Skip to content

Song : Kayyil Midakkum; Movie : Ratchagan (Tamil 1997)

March 9, 2010

Post edited on 11th March to include the translation of the song.

Aaahhh….its been more an year since I uploaded a non-hindi song of mine. No particular reason though, it just didn’t happen.

This song from the 1997 tamil release Ratchagan, is one of ARRahmans finest works. Infact, the entire album was a treat; who can forget the melodious ‘Chandiranai’, the peppy ‘Soniya’ and the pathos ‘Nenje Nenje’?  But this particular song went unnoticed blame it on the idiotic picturisation and its lead actors – Nagarjuna and Sushmita Sen ! Check it out in youtube if you want to.

You would love the song more once you understand the lyrics; its simply amazing. Hats off to Vairamuthu for penning such wonderful lyrics! Tamil speaking bloggers, it would be great if one of you could translate the entire song in English in the comments section so that I could add it later in the post. I am not good at literal translation you see :D

This song happens to be one of my initial attempts at karaoke and recording. It was sung in Feb 2008(oh yeah, 2 years ago); and 6 months later, I performed the very same song in Raagamalika (for the unitiated, Raagamalika is a reality show that airs on Jaya TV).


Suggestions :

  • Please wait till the entire song streams.
  • Try using a headset/earphone for the best sound clarity.

Btw, I just realized, as long as I have all these recordings to upload, V-Lokam wouldn’t be short of any posts !! :D :D :D ohhh, and not to forget those never ending travelogues too  ;) !!!

The V-mphony page on this blog is updated with the song.

Next : Once upon a time in Europe – Part 5 – Interlaken.


The edited part :

Thanks a lot Uma for taking up the work of translating the whole song. You are indeed a sweet woman ! :D For the benefit of non-tamilians  :

kanava..illai kaatra..kanava ..nee…kaatra..

Are you the dream or the breeze ???

kaiyil mithakum kanava nee…kai kaal mulaitha kaatra nee…

Are you the dream which floats in my hand ?? Or Are you the breeze, which has hands and legs ????

kaiyil yendhiyum ganaka villaiaye..nuraiyal seidha silaiya nee..

Even if I carry you, I dont feel the weight…Are you a statue made of foam ????

ipdi unnai yendhi kondu indiralogam poividava..

Shall I carry like this and go off to Indira’s abode ???

idaiyil konjam vali yeduthalum chandira tharayil paaiyidava…

If I feel the pain in-between, I’ll put a mattress on the floors of the moon.

kaiyil mithakum kanava nee…kai kaal mulaitha kaatra nee…

kaiyil yendhiyum ganaka villaiaye..nuraiyal seidha silaiya nee..

nilavil porulgal yedai izhakum..neerilum porul yedai izhakum..

In the moon, things will be lighter, even in water things will be lighter

kaadhalil kooda yedai izhakum indru kanden adi ..adhai kandu konden adi….

but I am seeing that things do get lighter when in love

nilavil porulgal yedai izhakum..neerilum porul yedai izhakum..

kaadhalil kooda yedai izhakum indru kanden adi ..adhai kandu konden adi..

kaadhal thaaimai irandu mattum baaram yenpadhai ariyadhu…

Its the love and motherhood that don’t think of the burden they carry.

unn palinghu mugathai parthu kondal pasiyo valiyo theriyadhu..

If I keep looking at your shining face, I dont feel the hunger or the pain.

kaadhal thaaimai irandu mattum baaram yenpadhai ariyadhu…

unn palinghu mugathai parthu kondal pasiyo valiyo theriyadhu..

unnai mattum sumandhu nadandhal uyarum dhooram theriyadhu…

If I carry you and walk, even the distance is oblivious to me

unnai mattum sumandhu nadandhal uyarum dhooram theriyadhu…

unn mael vandhoru poo vizhundhal,yennal thangha mudiyadhu…

But, if a flower falls on you, I just cant take it

kaiyil mithakum kanava nee…kai kaal mulaitha kaatra nee…

kaiyil yendhiyum ganaka villaiaye..nuraiyal seidha silaiya nee..

87 Comments leave one →
  1. March 9, 2010 6:54 am

    Me first?

    • March 9, 2010 6:56 am

      Now that i’ve claimed the first place I’ll come back later with a proper comment but yes this song is one of your finest but more on it later :)

    • March 10, 2010 4:23 am

      wogay wogay !!! :)

  2. March 9, 2010 8:38 am

    Me 2nd! Yaaaaaaaay! :)

    Awesome rendition Vimmuuu! Perfect listen for a morning!

    Very comforting!

    • March 9, 2010 8:40 am

      Btw, know what I’m tripping on these days?

      Aadi Vaa Katte, paadi vaa katte from Koodevide! :)

      Awesome piece I tell U!

    • March 10, 2010 4:24 am

      Even you started the rank craze ?? :D :D :D

      Ohhh, you wont believe it . Whenever I see your childhood snap, that song comes into my mind !!! Im not kidding !!! I had always felt that !!! :D :D :D

  3. March 9, 2010 9:18 am

    me third!! :shock:
    Can’t believe this!!!

    Anyways, will listen at home, its all blocked at work! :D

    • March 10, 2010 4:24 am

      Ohh, poor you…still stuck at work, na ?? Tch Tch ! :D :D :D :D

      • March 16, 2010 5:16 pm

        :shock:
        Super Vimmuuu!!! :D

        Wow!! your voice is simply awesome! Even my mom and my husband loved your voice!!!

        Wow! very soulful and expressive…

  4. March 9, 2010 9:46 am

    Awesome rendition!!! Whatever meaning you have told me of the song I had loved it and would love to see the whole translation!!

    I specially like the way the sing culminates!!!

    BTW Thanks for introducing me to some of the finest songs which I would have otherwise not listened because of the language barrier :)

    *I hate when you post a song!! I can not criticise you :-(*

    • March 10, 2010 4:26 am

      Hmm…even I would love to see it get translated ! I guess most of them are sleeping ! :D :D :D

      And Im glad you heard it inspite of the language barrier !! How I wish I could introduce you to some of the other gems from ARR.

      I guess I should post only songs then ;)

      • March 10, 2010 9:36 am

        Who is stopping you from introducing me with those gems?? Feel free :-P In fact I remember telling u to tell me about them but you are a forgetful bugger!! :D :-P

        No re don’t do that!!! No to only songs!!

        Last time I didn’t criticise you/ pull your legs somewhere i.e. despite being prompted to do so; for that a Kiddo told me that I have lost my brain :D

        What all I have to listen to because of you!!!

        Sigh!!! but theek hai dosti ki hai to nibhani to padegi hi ;-)

        • March 11, 2010 4:03 am

          Oh ya..shall suggest you a few of them soon !! :D :D

          I know !!! Please criticise me, or else, people would comment on your brains !!! :D :D :D Vaise, these days, I cant even leave a sane comment ! They reply with my brain level too ! :D :D :D

  5. Anish permalink
    March 9, 2010 10:11 am

    I guess it is not a easy number to hymm.You have to do lot of variations.So i will say, I like your hindi songs than this.It is my personal opinion only……Anyways nice try…i liked it

    P.S : Hope i didn’t sound like reality show morons :D .Tried to be a honest critic and tried to give you a honest feedback.That is it :d :d

    • March 10, 2010 4:27 am

      LOL !!! No. I can take criticism. Like the cliched statement goes, criticisms make me do a better job next time ! :D :D

  6. March 9, 2010 10:17 am

    i will translate it for u smithaji..its soo simple u see!!

    “Kaiyil mida akum”!!

    which means..

    “he doesnt mind getting maida/atta on his hands” ,

    ie our vimmuu has got a new job now, he will be making chapathis frm now!

    Enthoke kaanan kidakunnu,this is just the beginning! Next he will sing abt how to cook sambhar,make idlis etc..etc

    Men really change after marriage! phew

    • March 10, 2010 4:28 am

      PJ PJ all over PJ !!!! :D :D :D

      and Im just waiting for that day to see you get married !!! Whatever it is, wherever I am, I will be there for your wedding ! :D :D :D

      • March 10, 2010 10:51 am

        i will be hosting my wedding at the ramthirth oil factory with the’ girl with the long hair’ posters n cutouts all over the place!

        try getting past all tht if u dare!

        • March 11, 2010 4:05 am

          I shall blind fold myself and get help from someone !!! Karate thendii, ninakkulladu njaan appo vechittundu !!! :D

    • March 10, 2010 9:41 am

      lol!!!! Nah! Am sure he will wonly be cooking oatmeals and spoiling that as well ;-)

      He is yet to learn to boil an egg u see ;)

  7. March 9, 2010 11:43 am

    Your voice is quite strong, never wavers, Vimmuuu. When it reached the high pitch too, it was clear.

    Kaadal thaaimai irandu mattum bharam yenbadai ariyaadu….un palingu mugaththai…Before ‘un palingu mughaththai’ you paused for a fraction of a second…it is not easy to do that. We have got the tendency to place the words according to the beats and I heard the original just now and Srinivas also has done this!

    I am not exaggerating, Vimmuuu, it was difficult for me to decipher the difference between your and his voice, when I heard both, one after the other. You have given expression to the words also very well. romba sila words konjam puriyalai, had to play it again. Srinivas also has prounced the words like you did, so it is OK!

    Destination Infinity translated the ‘autograph’ song very well. All Vairamuththu and Rehmaan combination songs are famous.

    I was not very familiar with this song till now, thank you, Vimmuuu. Rommmba nannaayirukku! I am happy to know a good singer like you!

    • March 10, 2010 4:33 am

      Thanks so much Sandhya.

      That kaadal thaaimai line is my fav too :) what lyrics, le ? :D

      Oh, you did a thorough analysis !!! :D :D :D I should treat you for this ! :D :D Thanks so much ! :)

      I think I should approach him to translate this then ! :D

      You hadnt heard this before, na? Thats what the judge commented too when I sang it on stage ! :D

      Thanks once again.

      • March 10, 2010 6:55 am

        The voice goes down when you use those words because of the tune, not your pronunciation. So we have to concentrate to decipher the words there, if we are very particular to understand the meaning of the word. But beautiful lyrics and you have done a good job, Vimmuuu! We heard it again, last night.

        We like your rendition of ‘ninaiththu ninaiththu paarthein’, very nice.

        • March 11, 2010 4:08 am

          Ohh, that way ! :) You heard it again ??? Why are you punishing yourself like this ?? :D :D :D

          the Raagamalika one, eh ? Hmmm…Honestly, I liked it too; I still donno why I didnt make it. Infact, I sung it better than some of the other ones in that show ! Anyway, no use cribbing now ! Thanks for listening though :)

  8. March 9, 2010 12:23 pm

    Oi!!!! You sang on a TV show! NICE! Do u have video of it?? I’m not asking for proof OK! Just thought it wud be nice to see it!!1! You’ve done a great job with the song! :) Yoour voice is God’s gift for sure! :)

  9. March 9, 2010 12:34 pm

    haha….found proof myself…!!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=imLv2NkX-BA
    Very good performance ! By the way the presenter of the show was so annoying! How did you take his silly comments? I felt bad listening to the stupid muttal! Anyways do keep us posted when u’ll be on other shows too! :)

    • March 10, 2010 4:35 am

      LOL !!! You tracked me down !!! :D :D :D There are so many other videos too. All the best ! :D

      Actually speaking, I kinda liked the presenter. We were having a great time on stage. He was at his best with his PJs. and the best part was, he wasnt pulling others legs as much as mine ! :D :D

      Sure. That itself happened by chance. :D

      • March 10, 2010 6:56 pm

        Oh is he nice in person? Just those comments on shirts etc were silly! btw way I showed my son ur video too!!! :) Hope ur talent gets good recognition and you do very well!!!!

        • March 11, 2010 4:09 am

          Did your son plan to disconnect the internet in your home forever after watching them ? :D :D :D :D

          • Indy permalink
            March 11, 2010 7:57 am

            Nooooo!!!! he loved ur voice,a nd was smiling!!!! Ok????

  10. March 9, 2010 9:26 pm

    I’d nearly forgotten the tune of this song.. I also watched the video link of you in Raagamaalika. Like the judges said, I too love your body language while singing..the way you sway etc. You look like you are having such a lot of fun while singing!!! Never realized I’d befriended someone phamous!;-) All the very best.

    Oh & I like the way you sang ‘Dil Leke’ too. It sort of compliments your jovial personality :-)

    • March 10, 2010 4:39 am

      Oh, the song I uploaded here and the link which you had seen are totally different songs :D :D :D

      Probably, I sing only in bathrooms and so the swaying comes from there ! :D :D :D :D

      and no no, no one is phamous here !!! I am just an over exposed bathroom singer; havnt even learnt the basics of music ! :D :D :D

      Thanks a lot for listening Dil leke too. and if time permits, would love to read your feedbacks on other songs as well ! :D :D

  11. March 9, 2010 9:33 pm

    *clap clap clap* :) my favorite-st song from this movie. The other one being Chandiranai (forgiving the lyrics which has Armstrong and all :P)
    neat job Vimz :) A tough song with Srinivas singing one his best. Has a lot of intricate notes which are difficult to sing. I thought you had a good range, why did you reduce? would have sounded better no? :)

    • March 10, 2010 4:46 am

      Oh yeah, chandiranai had horrible lyrics !!! :D :D

      Somehow I saw this coming. and I agree too ! Well, thats because, initially when I started recording songs, I sang them truly in my style. Never bothered about the original song or how it was sung. But after that show, I realised that even those tiny nuances are important. The songs which I sing these days are taken care of in those parameters…I guess…:D :D :D

      • March 10, 2010 10:41 pm

        oh hmm like that. These things and all me poor peoples won’t understand :(

        i have one request da mapillai, sing off thanga thamarai from minsara kanavu no? i jesht lou that song. I feel it’ll suit off your voice also. think about it ok-wa?

        • March 11, 2010 4:17 am

          You wont understand ?? ?whom are you kidding ??? you have learnt music, havent you ?? silly girl :D :D :D

          Your request is my command. I already created a karaoke. Give me some time, ever since marriage, I havnt recorded ! :D :D :D

  12. March 10, 2010 6:16 am

    good stuff !! i think i saw that episode of raagamaalika .. did u sing this song at quickys as well ?

    • March 11, 2010 4:16 am

      LOL !! you must have !! remember, I sent sms to you all those days !!! :D :D :D

      and yes, I did scare you all with this song at quickys !!! :D :D :D Cho, ellaaamey njyaabagathil vechu appo appo eduthu solriyee !!! :D :D :D

  13. March 10, 2010 11:16 am

    Great ! I don’t really understand Tamil but enjoyed the song :-D

    • March 11, 2010 4:18 am

      Ohh, the post is edited with the translation of the song. check it out ! :D

  14. March 10, 2010 2:09 pm

    WOW, Vimmuuu, you’ve proved once again, the love you’ve for your wife. Fantastic choice of song, just after tying the knot.

    Vim : Once again??? when did I prove it before ?? and first of all, I sang this 2 years ago :D and published this song because I promised you a few song posts back that I would upload a tamil song and that too not a duet. Remember ??? :D :D

    OK, have tried my level best to transliterate.

    kanava..illai kaatra..kanava ..nee…kaatra.. Are you the dream or the breeze ???
    kaiyil mithakum kanava nee…kai kaal mulaitha kaatra nee… Are you the dream which floats in my hand ?? Or Are you the breeze, which has hands and legs ????
    kaiyil yendhiyum ganaka villaiaye..nuraiyal seidha silaiya nee.. Even if I carry you, I dont feel the weight…Are you a statue made of foam ????

    ipdi unnai yendhi kondu indiralogam poividava.. Shall I carry like this and go off to Indira’s abode ???
    idaiyil konjam vali yeduthalum chandira tharayil paaiyidava… If I feel the pain in-between, I’ll put a mattress on the floors of the moon.

    kaiyil mithakum kanava nee…kai kaal mulaitha kaatra nee…
    kaiyil yendhiyum ganaka villaiaye..nuraiyal seidha silaiya nee..
    nilavil porulgal yedai izhakum..neerilum porul yedai izhakum.. In the moon, things will be lighter, even in water things will be lighter
    kaadhalil kooda yedai izhakum indru kanden adi ..adhai kandu konden adi…. but I am seeing that things do get lighter when in love


    nilavil porulgal yedai izhakum..neerilum porul yedai izhakum..
    kaadhalil kooda yedai izhakum indru kanden adi ..adhai kandu konden adi..

    kaadhal thaaimai irandu mattum baaram yenpadhai ariyadhu… Its the love and motherhood that don’t think of the burden they carry.
    unn palinghu mugathai parthu kondal pasiyo valiyo theriyadhu.. If I keep looking at your shining face, I dont feel the hunger or the pain.
    kaadhal thaaimai irandu mattum baaram yenpadhai ariyadhu…
    unn palinghu mugathai parthu kondal pasiyo valiyo theriyadhu..

    unnai mattum sumandhu nadandhal uyarum dhooram theriyadhu… If I carry you and walk, even the distance is oblivious to me.
    unnai mattum sumandhu nadandhal uyarum dhooram theriyadhu…
    unn mael vandhoru poo vizhundhal,yennal thangha mudiyadhu… But, if a flower falls on you, I just cant take it.
    kaiyil mithakum kanava nee…kai kaal mulaitha kaatra nee…
    kaiyil yendhiyum ganaka villaiaye..nuraiyal seidha silaiya nee..

    Vim : Thanks a lot for the translation ! Off to edit the post now ! :D :D You deserve a treat from me for this ! Next time we meet, I eat your cake. Fine ??? :D :D :D :D :D :D jus kidding, thanks a tonne for this ! :D

    • March 10, 2010 3:08 pm

      Thanks Uma :) I knew a bit of the meaning but this translation makes me say “wow what a song” :)

    • March 11, 2010 10:48 am

      Thank you for the translation Uma :)
      I came here when there were no comments but couldn’t follow any bit of the song and left without commenting.
      Today when I am back this place is overflowing with comments. Thank you for taking the pains to translate this beautiful “breeze song” for people like me :D

    • March 11, 2010 12:53 pm

      I’ll really think of a good place, if you are treating me.

      And, I loved doing the translation. Now, when I read it, I feel that I could’ve done better.

      Eating the cake made by me, is a treat for yourself, not me. ;)

      • March 11, 2010 12:54 pm

        @ Smita, @ CB, @ Pal – Thank you, ladies. Hope the translation made you enjoy the superb rendition by Vimmuuu, even more !!!

      • March 12, 2010 4:25 am

        Im serious. Think of a place (not the ones like Taj madam, a nice simple one :) ) and we shall go !!! and this time, I will bring the missus also ! :D :D :D

        btw, we would be making a trip to a place near your home soon. Shall keep you posted ! :D I cant miss the cake, you see ! :D

  15. March 10, 2010 3:28 pm

    Awwwww………….lovely lovely song!!!!!
    Uma, how sweet of you to have translated it!!!

  16. March 10, 2010 3:30 pm

    OMG, Vimmu… just heard you singing it… AWESOME!!!!!! You should be a playback singer.. not a blogger-singer!

    • March 11, 2010 4:14 am

      LOL !!! I am a bathroom singer now !!! Thanks Palll !!! :D :D :D

  17. Mystery permalink
    March 10, 2010 8:12 pm

    Though i dint understand the lyrics the tune and the music are good :)

    • Mystery permalink
      March 10, 2010 8:26 pm

      this is the 1st time i heard V-mphony..
      Seriously, you are a good singer :D

    • March 11, 2010 4:13 am

      I had edited the post with the translation of the lyrics. Check it out. You might like it ! :D :D :D

      and thanks for listening :)

  18. March 11, 2010 2:08 am

    Awesome bro :D :D superb.. I never heard this song… and whenever I want to hear it.. I will hear from here.. so good :D :D

    • March 11, 2010 4:12 am

      Cant believe it that you hadnt heard this song before ???? Please listen to the original; now that you are in love, I am sure you will love it even more :D :D :D

  19. March 11, 2010 4:55 pm

    I’d never heard this song before (though I claim to be a rahman follower), I love ennavale from kadhalan a lot, n luka chuppi u sung them? .. and where are ur other songs uploaded on this site, ok found the songs…. mmm.. now I have got some work on my hands,… :) ignoramus me about ur talents if not for this post hmmm! will get back

    cya Vimu :)

    • March 12, 2010 4:27 am

      I so want to sing ennavale, donno if i could do justice to the song though ! :D luka chuppi is impossible because of the swarams that come in between. I am not trained you see :D

      Oh, you gonna get back??? Hmm….see ya then ! :D :D oh, btw, theres a mallu song too ! :D

  20. March 12, 2010 10:03 am

    Vimmu paleri manikam released in Ega :)

  21. SONEE permalink
    March 13, 2010 6:32 pm

    Thanks so much for loading this song. i have been searching for it for a long long time. and very nicely rendered. i made all my friends pay so much attention to make them sure that it was you and not the original singer……

    • March 16, 2010 3:36 am

      You couldve just asked me, I wouldve send it to you ! :D

      and you made your friends listen to it ??? ok, girls or boys ??? :D :D :D

      • sonee permalink
        March 16, 2010 6:58 pm

        girls and boys.. every one and they liked it very much :)

  22. Sahana permalink
    March 15, 2010 11:05 pm

    Awesome, it is !!! Heard it many times. Its a wonderful song as well. Heard your other songs too in V-mphony. Loved them all.

    • March 16, 2010 3:36 am

      Thanks a lot Sahana ! Thanks again for all the efforts ! :D

  23. March 16, 2010 7:58 am

    Thanks for the translation Uma :) Came to hear it, read the translation. Awesome rendition Vimmuuu!

    • March 18, 2010 11:43 pm

      Thanks IHM for listening. and yes, special thanks to Uma too ! :D

  24. March 16, 2010 5:39 pm

    hey da

    How u doing?? eppadi irukku married life????????

    nice song indeed

    • March 18, 2010 11:43 pm

      idukkellaam naan reply pannanumaa?? idu oru sms aa kekkalaam le ? :D

  25. March 16, 2010 6:42 pm

    No… can’t understand it. Heard it a few times but still, no… can’t understand it.

    Then read your advice and allowed the full song to stream.

    But still… No, can’t understand it! :rolling:

    • March 18, 2010 11:57 pm

      Ohh, you couldnt understand it or you couldnt listen to it ???

      if you didnt understand, umas translation is there for you ! and still if you dont, you could visit my V-mphony page for any of my hindi songs ! (what cheap publicity stunts, huh?)

  26. March 16, 2010 7:00 pm

    Waited forever! Its not buffering :(

    • March 18, 2010 11:58 pm

      manushyanaayaaal kurachokke kshama venam ! :D :D :D :D

      and btw, this has been the same comment from your end on all the song uploads of mine. You better change your browser !!! or your comment ! :D :D :D :D

  27. Swaram permalink
    March 17, 2010 4:42 pm

    Hw will I listen to ur songs nw :(

    • Swaram permalink
      March 17, 2010 4:43 pm

      Wow! Uma did translate this one? Awesome Ums .. thank u :)

    • March 18, 2010 11:59 pm

      Dont worry Swarrr. I shall send you the mp3 !! and I believe I send the mp3 of this song !

  28. March 20, 2010 1:26 am

    “not to forget those never ending travelogues too ” Honeymoon ones coming up too I guess? :P :D

  29. March 24, 2010 10:23 am

    Man ..you sang this song…Ahh I didn’t know you sing so well..Cool yaar. Adi poli. Well, knowing both Tamil and Malayalam..I can sense a little mallu touch when you say some words….Hope my comment don’t hurt you…

    • March 31, 2010 3:52 am

      Oh no !!! im sorry, I delayed replying to your comment though !!!

      Thanks for the feedback, now that you mentioned, even I feel so !!! :D :D :D :D

  30. April 7, 2010 1:46 pm

    Hey, I didnt know u were a celebrity of sorts…and what voice, Vimmu…great, I just wish there was it didnt take so long to buffer. Put in more songs, especially Illayaraja’s ones, he is my fav.

    • April 9, 2010 4:24 am

      Celebrity??? no way !! Was on air for 8 weeks and nothing more ! Thanks a lot Sindhu for listening ! there is a Ilayaraja song, shall upload it soon ! :D

  31. May 21, 2010 10:26 pm

    Ok..Sakshi pushed me in here…:D.But thanks to her,I could find this song ,which I am in love with now..n u have a great voice texture..keep going..!! :)

  32. anand permalink
    December 6, 2010 10:59 am

    awesome!
    was a teenager when i heard it,
    i am gonna send the translation to some of my friends too!

    nice!

  33. doc permalink
    March 14, 2011 12:46 pm

    machieee…….i need karaoke track of dis,whr can i download it frm? pls suggest me da

  34. doc permalink
    March 14, 2011 12:47 pm

    alsooooooo u got a divine voice—wish to hear more frm u dear

Trackbacks

  1. Where is everyone? « Crocodile's Tales

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 65 other followers

