Skip to content

(V)ote for (V) – Lokam

November 20, 2008

Guess what, I have been nominated under two categories for the Avant Garde Bloggie Awards; for my Jodha Akbar Movie Review and for The Most Responsive Blogger. I am honored and I consider this a privilege. I know how tough it is to make your posts come into the final list since I was a part of the nomination scrutinizing team for A.G.B.A. along with Reema, Smita and Perx.

There are six posts in the Best Movie Review category and there are twelve contestants in the Most Responsive Blogger category. It is upto you to decide the most deserving candidate. Neither do I require a vote based on friendship nor am I requesting my readers to vote for me. Instead, I’d appreciate if you would cast your vote only after considering the efforts of my blogmates too. Let the best blogger win.
Please find the links below :

I hereby wish all my fellow bloggers, the very best.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

