Skip to content

Cross Border Terrorism : Part 3 (a) – OG and Vimmuuu fights

July 27, 2009

This is the third part of a story tag started by Dhiren and which was continued by OG. For the convenience of the readers, I am splitting my story into TWO parts and another person would be tagged at the end of the second part. Each character in the story had to be given equal importance and thats the reason for the length. Fellow bloggers who havnt been following the first and second part in Dhirens and OGs blog, wouldnt understand any of the crap that is written here. So please refer :

Part 1 – Read about how Dr. Dhurandar Bhatavdekar from the Indian Intelligence Inc. formulates a devious plan to combat cross border terrorism by sending bloggers into POK and converting the fidayeens into blog-ayeens.

Part 2– Read about the team that OG for the mission, its members (bloggers) and their character assassination build up.

The following happened before OG met Dr Dhurandar Bhatavdekar (from now, DB) – so this, technically, is a prequel to Part 2 !

((OG rings Al valathi aka Vimmuuu))

Vim : Hala ! Whos this ?
OG : Aliyaa….I am in deeeep shit. You need to help me !!! Puhleeez !!!
Vim : what happened? You got committed ???? Did you finally meet Ms. Z ?
OG : No, not that !

((and OG explains about the mission to Vimmuuu))

Vim : I am sorry aliyaa, I am shifting my blog to WP soon and you know I got hooked, so I don’t have time for any of these.
OG : Please aliyaa, I am already late; I was supposed to report five days ago. Ever since I knew about this, I have been having butterflies and dragons in my stomach. Aliyaaa, you coming with me or not? If you do, I promise to listen to all those torture that you upload in the name of songs.

Vim : Hmmm…Awwright !!! So, hows the team like ?
OG : Solilo, Kislay, Indyeah, Smitha, Ashwathy, Hitchy, me and you. I also have code names for each of us.

Vim : Oh, hold on hold on Mister Ordinary ! Is Solilo in the team? Don Solilo? C’mon, I just cant stand anywhere near her. Her hair smells of Beer and Eggs!!!
OG : That’s exactly why I am taking her to the enemies. Please aliyaa, just this one time.

Vim : But you already have the worlds best devils ! Why do you need to include me in this?
OG : Oh, thats because I need someone with me. Kislay and Hitchy are always on the girls side, you see.
Vim: FINE ! I am doing a lot of compromises and I hope you would keep up your promise.

OG : Thanks aliyaaaa ! Thanks a lot. Muuaaaah !!!!
Vim : Ewwww…get lost !!!! Give me a call just before you enter DBs office !

((OG proceeds to DBs office))

From Part 2 — At that moment, his (DB) assistant Mr. Pettai Mani ran into the room and blurted out, “OG Saar has arrived and is on his way in!!!!”

((OG calls Vimmuuu at the door. Vimmuuu explains to him about a plan and asks OG to call him only after an hour))

The last sentence from Part 2 OG : Vimmuuu codenamed Al-Valathi has also a few ideas on this mission and I will setup a video conferencing session with him to discuss his plans.
DB : where is he now? MMS will be here any moment (for those who havnt read the prequels yet, MMS is our prime minister, ManMohan Singh)
OG : I don’t know. Lets check out. He has cameras all over his place. We can catch him wherever he is.

((Presses the button for video conferencing ))

—–Meanwhile Vimmuuu is in his tub waiting for his fiance’s call to have a video conferencing with her. He reaches over for the soap and switches on the cam without even knowing who the caller is !!!!—–

Vim : Hi sweetheart ! what took you so long ? Can you see me ? I am all……
OG : OMG, vimmuuu pervert, you have a cam in your bathroom also ???
Vim : Shit !!! its you ??? WTH !!! (shouts) What the hell do you think you are doing OG ? Is this also a part of your stupid mission?
OG : Why on earth did you switch it on if you were in the bathroom? And FYI, we are as equally embarassed as you are !!!

Vim: WE ????? What do you mean WE ????
DB : Vimmuuu, relax. Its just me and OG.

((Just then MMS enters the room !!!))

DB : and yeah, now MMS too !!!  But why do you have to get this hyper?
Vim : You stay out of this DB ! This is between me and the that bathroom peeper !!!
OG (sounding offended) : How dare you call me that, you clown ?

DB : Ok..guysss…peace….

Vim (irritated) : You call me a clown ?? A CLOWN ??
OG : yeah, that’s right. You are nothing but a clown with a built-in mp3 player !!!

DB (scratching his head): OG, will you please …..

Vim : Oh, you are just one shit-scared lungi wearer. Hey OG, why don’t you check your lungis now? They must be wet already because of your fear !!! Hahaha !!!

DB (pleading with his hands) : Vimmuuu, atleast you…..

OG : Oh, that’s so typical of you Vimmuuu. Say whatever you want to and finally leave a smiley, huh !!!!

DB bangs his head on the table and mumbles “ I got myself a bunch of jokers who call themselves bloggers”

Vim : DB, I am not coming for any of your mission !

MMS who remained all these while (as usual), finally opens his mouth: Hey, I am feeling at home now !!! This is how people behave at the parliament too. We Indians cant work together without all these, can we ? Vimmuuu, we apologise for having seen your ..…you know….and we would do anything to make it up.

Vim : Oh yeah ? why don’t the three of you stand right there like how I am now !!

DB (stands) : Vim, no one talks to the prime minister like that !
Vim : I would talk this way to anyone who has seen me nake………

(Vimmuuu suddenly stops talking, sees something inside the conference room through his screen and screams at the top of his voice)  :

WTH !!! Ohhhh NOOOO !!!! This cant be happening !!!

 

 

To be continued……..Part 3(b) – The confusion and the plan

103 Comments leave one →
  1. July 27, 2009 9:01 pm

    First! 😛

    Yeah, you are 😀

  2. July 27, 2009 9:18 pm

    Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! 😆
    I’ve got a tummy ache now just from reading this and ROFLMAF!! 😆

    Please go to the doctor soon 😀

    You’re a joker Vimmuuu and I love you’re little “twist” to the background of the mission. 😉

    😀 😀 😀

    So OG saw you nude hey. 😉 I knew there was something going on between you to. First a “chumma” and now this?? :mrgreen:

    Oh no, its not OG alone, na ??? 😀 😀 😀

    *Now Badz is running before both OG and Vimmuuu kill her*

    Yeah, you better !!!
    😉

    😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛 😛

    • July 27, 2009 9:25 pm

      Typo.

      The sentence is suppost to read I knew there was something going on between you TWO. 😈

    • July 28, 2009 6:25 pm

      BUT did “kiss” you na?? 😉 According to your post. 😛 😛 😛

  3. rocky permalink
    July 27, 2009 10:09 pm

    now thts an MMS scandal!

    and did you watch it yet??? 😉

  4. July 28, 2009 2:24 am

    ROFL! Aliyaaaaaaaaa 😛 classic 😛 now you have got back 😛 eh???

    hahahahahahahahahahhaa

    kidilam, ugran, spaar, kalakki are some of the words which I am saying here 😉

    ennallum aliya, I did not have to see you in your BD suit 😛

    • July 28, 2009 3:49 pm

      Yeah, I think I am getting there again 😀 😀

      Yes aliyaa, why did you do that to me? LOL 😀 😀 😀

  5. July 28, 2009 3:21 am

    LOL 😀

  6. July 28, 2009 4:41 am

    oh my god!!! u weren’t kidding, were u, when u said that it wud be full of crap! this mission is going to finish off in conversations wonly!! LOL
    actually ROFL…. let me remember that statement: “u r a clown with a built in mp3 player”… 😀 😀 as OG says, classic!

    LOL, wait…there is action in the next part !!! 😀

    and u also dragged ur fiance into this…. my goodness, u wont leave anybody in ur life alone from ur blog wud u??!

    Hehehe…I dont intend to leave anyone !!! When Im going down, Im taking everyone with me. 😀 😀 😀

    do i dare wait for the 2nd part? will my head tolerate those levels of insanity?? 😛 😛

    Do you have a choice ?? 😀 😀

    • July 28, 2009 4:55 am

      i know 😛 he has to bring her into this…………
      does she read this blog??? vimmuuu??????

      no aliyaaa…she doesnt even know my blog url !!! 😀 😀

      • July 28, 2009 5:11 am

        r u kidding me?! she’d have divorced him before marrying him if she ever set sights on this blog before saying ‘yes’ to her parents…!!! 😀

        Ejjaactly !!! 😀

      • July 28, 2009 5:12 am

        ROFL ash…………… you are right 😛 😛

      • July 28, 2009 5:15 am

        Blogs are dangerous for love life and married life… i tell ya…..

        You can say that again buddy !!! 😀

    • July 28, 2009 5:06 am

      I have a sneaking suspicion of who might be the other person in the room who just saw vimmuuu in his errr.. BD Suit… 😛 😛

      You will see 😉

      • July 28, 2009 5:13 am

        ROFL!!!!!!!!!!! I am stopping myself here 😛 with that laugh 😛
        ROFL

        hahahahahahahahahahahja

    • July 30, 2009 8:55 am

      oh he is going get arrested for insulting the PM 🙂 …Vimmuu..tsh tsh…at least you weren’t dancing to dil mei mere dharthe disco 😛

  7. July 28, 2009 4:45 am

    Gosh this is turning out to be an Adult Counter Bathroom Terrorist Story… this… OMG !!

    • July 28, 2009 4:45 am

      Should I say Adult Cross Bathroom Terrorist Story !!!! phew vimmuuu jumbled everything up in my brain…. !!!!!!!

      ROFL !!!! But you didnt see me in my BD suit YET. How come its jumbled now ??? I guess you messed up Counter Strike with Cross Border Terrorism, na? 😀 😀

      • July 28, 2009 4:55 am

        hehehehehehehehe 😛 the second part of this third part should be howlarious 😛
        more fun would be made of OG! 😛

        LOL, I cant wait to see the reaction from the rest when the second part is up !! 😀 😀

      • July 28, 2009 4:56 am

        yea i know what u mean…
        by the time this tag comes round to me, i wont have any sanity left to do it!!! 😛

    • July 28, 2009 5:29 am

      Ash you’re doing the next part.. ?

      • July 28, 2009 5:33 am

        whoever are the characters OG introduced in Part 2, are all going to be passed the tag… sigh…
        I’m going to go an extended vacation 😛 😛 where there is no laptop or net connection!!

        You dug your own grave, woman !!! Buhahahahahahaha !!!!

      • July 28, 2009 5:34 am

        who knows…????? the bomb is in vimmuuu’s hand… he can hurl it at anyone.. 😛 😛

    • July 30, 2009 8:56 am

      ya he forgot to put a PG warning…see Vimmuuu what is happening to kids 😛

  8. July 28, 2009 5:00 am

    Funny!

    Seriously???? 😉

  9. July 28, 2009 5:33 am

    OMG poor terrorists.. i sympathise with them now..

    Me too 😀 😀 😀

    ROFL Vimmuuu.. 😀 😀

    what was this..? there is one more part…? 😀

    Unfortunately, there is !! 😉

    and who is in the room.. the only person left to see you in that condition is the safai karmachari there.. jhadu wali bai…? maybe… LOL 😀

    Whaaaat ?? How did you come up with this now ??? 😀 😀

    • July 28, 2009 5:38 am

      classic!!!!!!!!1 jhadu wali bai!!!!!!!!1

      • July 28, 2009 5:48 am

        omg!!! ROFL!!! 😀 😀
        vimmuuu has a bai/maid also??? dont give me visions now!! we r just over the shiney ahuja jokes!!! ROFL!

        You too Undakkani ??? 😀

      • July 30, 2009 8:57 am

        Vimmuuu…see thats why you shouldn’t have cams all over the place..see people are watching you..

  10. July 28, 2009 7:01 am

    “Vim : Oh, hold on hold on Mister Ordinary ! Is Solilo in the team? Don Solilo? C’mon, I just cant stand anywhere near her. Her hair smells of Beer and Eggs!!!
    OG : That’s exactly why I am taking her to the enemies. Please aliyaa, just this one time.”

    Yeah…yeah…

    Beer and Egg gives nice smell..you Beer hater! 😆

    😀 😀 😀 How come you went back to your glass profile pic ???

  11. July 28, 2009 7:06 am

    And what’s this?! 😡 XX rated mission. Ye aapko aur OG ko hi mubarak ho.

    We are decent people. We don’t need this MMS scandal. Who wants to know your bathing rituals? And why are you scaring your fiancée? 😯

    You all are decent??? Now, thats the funniest part of this post 😀 😀 😀

  12. July 28, 2009 7:09 am

    After reading this mission details I have come to the conclusion that we don’t need a mission because we can scare the enemy by showing Al-valathi’s bathroom cam.

    Terrorists : 😯 😮

    Mission accomplished. Done…The End. Move on people.

    Naheeee….there is one more part to go and I also need to tag someone 😀 😀

    • July 28, 2009 7:12 am

      ROFL!!! brilliant idea!

      just show them the videoconferencing scene going on rite now… they will laugh till they die…problem solved!

      • July 30, 2009 8:59 am

        hey come on this seems a copy out of Jonny English…Vimmuuu..they are going to sue you as well 😛


        thanks for clarifying this comment of yours on chat buddy. Otherwise I would killed myself the moment I know that if whatever I had written there is even 5% similar to Johnny English.

  13. July 28, 2009 7:23 am

    LOL..
    its getting interesting interesting by the day!!
    i cant wait for the part 2 now..i wonder how many twists and turn u ppl will give to this story..

    u better not show ur fiancee this blog or else she’ll go crazy reading all this
    P.S: do post the part 2 soon

    • July 28, 2009 4:13 pm

      LOL, some more twists n turns in the next part of my version and after that its upto the next person 😀 😀

      She is not aware of my blog URL yet 😀 😀

  14. July 28, 2009 7:43 am

    ROFL!!!
    OMG!!
    😆

    😆
    OG gives you muahhhs!????

    ROFL!!!

    need to catch my breath! 😆

    • July 28, 2009 4:14 pm

      OMG, what happened to Indyeah ??? This should be the shortest thing you have ever written !!! 😀 😀

      • August 5, 2009 3:25 pm

        I was preparing in advance for your later wisecracks it seems 😀
        hence the short one:D
        oh WTH!
        I will die if I dont get the words out 😀
        so be ready for a comment avalanche 😀

  15. July 28, 2009 7:50 am

    Of the three i liked yours,had a good laugh.

    LOL

    • July 28, 2009 8:11 am

      she likes adult stories… this woman !!! 😛 😛

      ROFL !!!! 😀 😀

      • July 28, 2009 9:30 am

        LOL! Thank God I saw this comment before I said that this is the best 😛

        ROFLMAO 😀 😀 😀

      • July 28, 2009 10:39 am

        Now you came to know??

  16. July 28, 2009 8:04 am

    Wait wait… you…u are just engaged…and … u in the bathroom like that??? all set for fianceee??? u sure she read ths???? 😛 😛 😛 hai ram ram!!! and ur still sittng there for all those who come into DBs room to see u..errrrr others who are tagged..God bless them!!!!!!! phir bhi…. I never thought..u were ..errrr byeeee 😛

    • July 28, 2009 4:35 pm

      Why ? Cant I be in the bathroom like that after getting engaged???? 😀 😀 😀

      No, she doesnt read this !!

      You didnt think I was whaaat??? Open up woman !!! 😀 😀 😀

  17. July 28, 2009 8:27 am

    LOL!!

    I have to go back and read the actual mission on Hitchu’s blog now!!!
    It’s all mixed up because of Vimmu’s bathroom story!!!

    Does your fiancee read this?!!

    Also, OG, you kissed Vimmu?!! Yew! 😛

    • July 28, 2009 4:33 pm

      LOL @ bathroom story !!! Thats not the main part !!! 😀 😀 😀

      She doesnt!!! Everyone here is bothered only about her !!!!

      Hehehehe..I know…ewwwww !!!

      • July 30, 2009 9:02 am

        dude we all care for that poor woman who has to live with you for many many years to come…

        LOL, dont sound as if I dont care at all 😀 😀 😀

  18. July 28, 2009 9:33 am

    OMG Vimmuuu… I can’t stop laughing now … y did I even read this before EOD 😛

    LOL, you asking me ??? 😀 😀

    Ur fiancee’s call n video conf ahh – Ahem 😉

    Ahem Ahem !!!!

    a clown with a built-in mp3 player – ROFL 😆 Howlarious 😛

    😀 😀 😀

  19. craftyshines permalink
    July 28, 2009 9:47 am

    VIMUUUUUUUU!

    i wanna write write write….

    but i’m being made to work work work…..

    LOL, you dont have the freedom of expression at work ???? 😀 😀

    but u be ready……

    when i get time to type out my comment….HEE HAW HAW HAW

    *vimmu’s right eye is twitching uncontrollably*

    Oh no!!It is already !!!

  20. July 28, 2009 10:50 am

    Vimmuuu…….wassdizzz??????? I’m thinking on the lines of Badz now!!!! 😉

    OMG ,you were a nice person. Now you too??? 😀 😀

    Now that things are legalized………I’m sure!

    *banging my head on the wall*

    Btw does your fiance know this? 🙂

    Nope !!!

  21. July 28, 2009 10:55 am

    Shoot….. I accidentally said Fiance instead of Fiancee!!!!! 😉 Trust me, I made a mistake…… but not it seems actually not 🙂

    LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL!

  22. July 28, 2009 10:56 am

    Shoot….. I accidentally said Fiance instead of Fiancee!!!!! 😉 Trust me, I made a mistake…… but now it seems actually not 🙂

    LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL!

    • July 28, 2009 4:20 pm

      LOL, its ok!!!! The post, I mean, the story must have twisted your brain !!!!

  23. July 28, 2009 11:22 am

    ROFL…OMG this is the best among three……..a dostana touch 🙂
    in between did you give the url of this blog to your Fiancee

    • July 28, 2009 4:19 pm

      Nope.. I havnt given her the URL yet !!! 😀 😀

      Dostana touch??? OMG !!

  24. Pal permalink
    July 28, 2009 2:19 pm

    ROFL! And to think that Captain could shock Electricity (ref. OG’s post)! You guys can freak the hell out of any enemy!!!!! Infact with friends like you guys, the enemy would either run miles, or ROFL. Either way, victory will be ours!! Poor MMS….please, spare him, guys. He’s cho chwweet!

    • July 28, 2009 4:18 pm

      Heyyy, you stole some of the points from my second part !!!! 😀 😀 😀

  25. July 28, 2009 3:18 pm

    Why shud I comment here??

    I have no clue !!!! 😀

    • July 28, 2009 5:19 pm

      Ok. So you don’t want me to comment here. Ok. Be happy i won’t

      • July 28, 2009 5:24 pm

        I am sure you havnt read the post yet and thats why you keep asking me these dumb questions !!! Silly Billy !!! 😀 😀

      • July 29, 2009 6:02 am

        Of Coourse I have read the post. I can not miss your post buddy!!! Read it yesterday hi!!! But honestly didn’t know what to say so that comment!!!

        All i’ll say a hilarious post & nothing more than that!!!

        Enjoy!!!

  26. July 28, 2009 3:25 pm

    Did not understand head and tail of this.. 😦

    I knew it !!!! Oxy Boyyy…please refer the first two parts !!! 😀 😀

  27. craftyshines permalink
    July 28, 2009 6:04 pm

    First of all – Hala???!!!!
    Lol! U had me at Hala vimmuuu, u had me at Hala!!!! 😀 😀 😀

    Hehehe. You noticed that ???
    😀 😀 😀

    Butterflies n dragons in tummy??? Kya combo hai! EOG must have had alternate bouts of tickling and acidity! 😛 😛 😛

    Hehehe, Poor EOG !!!

    Her hair smells of Beer and Eggs
    U said THAT about Do Sololiya?? :O
    At this rate, soon the regiment will lose Vimmuuu in a sad demise that occurs under suspicious circumstances! 😈

    LOL, the last I heard, she has already sent gundaas to search for me !!

    Kislay and Hitchy
    So u want to be besides the boys??? Why wud that be? What cud that possibly mean???

    OG : Thanks aliyaaaa ! Thanks a lot. Muuaaaah !!!!

    *Hitchy comes running from one end of blogosphere and closes crafty’s ears*
    Crafty: what happened Hitchu??? Why was vimmu wanting to be beside boys? Then what happened after that?
    Hitchu 😳 erm…..crafty……*quickly points at the sky* oooh look……plane is flying….aaaahhhhhh…….

    LOL. I salute your imagination crafty !!! 😀 😀 😀

    Getting back….Wah! Video Conferencing! Finally some signs of a hi-end, hi-profile, hi-fi mission in progress!

    Meanwhile Vimmuuu is in his tub waiting for his fiance’s call to have a video conferencing with her. He reaches over for the soap and switches on the cam without even knowing who the caller is !!!!—–
    Vim : Hi sweetheart ! what took you so long ? Can you see me ? I am all……

    *Hitchu has fainted….Indy comes running and covers crafty’s eyes and takes her out of this blog*
    Crafty: What was that? December is so far away? What was santa doing here so early?
    Indy 😳 That wasn’t santa, crafty ….that was vimmu lathered up in soap and shampoo….er…waiting for…erm….*points at the sky* ahhhhhh! Look! Plane!!!!
    Crafty 🙄

    I just cant stop laughing at the above sequence !!! Tooo good Crafty !!

    a clown with a built-in mp3 player
    Hahahahahah!!!! So u sing and entertain! Wah! Two-in-one!!! 😀

    😀 😀 😀 That was supposed to be a sarcassm !!!

    Vimmuuu, we apologise for having seen your ..…you know….and we would do anything to make it up
    *hitchu and indy both give up and walk away*

    Crafty 😯

    LOL, lot of shocks for Crafty Kutty 😀 😀 😀 Btw, you are above 18, na?
    Crafty awaits part three……with a tub of popcorn in hand, and hitchu and Indy ready to distract her shud there be more……malfunctions!!!
    😀 😀 😀

    No more malfunctions, but more confusions are coming up !!! 😀 😀

    It was a SOOOOPER read vimmuuu!!!!!! I can’t wait for part three!!!! HUGS!

    That was the best comment ever !!! Soooooper comment crafty !!!

    • July 28, 2009 6:20 pm

      ROFLMAO!!!! 😀 😀
      that’s the funniest comment i’ve ever read…! funnier than this post even!… i’m still laughing… crafty u rock!!! 😉 hahahaha

      • craftyshines permalink
        July 28, 2009 6:29 pm

        HUGS ASH!!!!!!

        no, it ain’t funnier than the post!!!
        *crafty’s feeble attempt at modesty*

        tee hee….thankoo ash! 😀 😀 😀

      • July 28, 2009 7:11 pm

        modesty be damned!!! 😀 that was awesome, crafty! u keep winning the prize for the best comment … over and over again! woohoo!! 😀

    • July 28, 2009 7:01 pm

      This is one of the funniest comment I have ever read in blogosphere crafty.. 🙂
      dont get surprised if you get tagged next.. hope indy and hitchy wont pull you away from PC and show the sky again 😆

    • July 28, 2009 7:35 pm

      Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! 😆

      Crafty. That was too good.

      Vimmuuu. Add Crafty to the mission.
      You need a baby in there. 😉
      What say Vimmuuu??

      Psst. Ask OG for permission.

      • July 28, 2009 7:54 pm

        she’s already there… Don Soliloya recruited her… and i seconded it 🙂

      • July 28, 2009 9:06 pm

        LoL! Ok. Me missed that bite. 🙂

        Congrats crafty!! 😀

      • July 29, 2009 5:01 am

        Badz, it’s towards the end of comments section in OG’s post … 🙂

      • July 30, 2009 10:12 pm

        You asked for it!!! Crafty is introduced in Part 3(b) !!!

    • July 29, 2009 5:13 am

      The copy writer is in full form… I say… !! she rocks this lil one !!! 😀 😀

    • Swaram permalink
      July 29, 2009 5:26 am

      OMG Crafty .. u r the best! Pliss to pass some innovative vibes to Hyd 😉

      • July 29, 2009 4:43 pm

        wowie!!! all u ppl are simply soooooper!!!!
        what more cud crafty want???

        yeah am recruited by soli!!!!
        tho that makes me nervous, coz i can comment coz i have the post! but o make something up like u giys here have….is a bit overwhelming!

        *crafty bites nails*

        but vimmuuu……ur posts are always great fodder to my commenting!!!

        Yes Maam !!! 😀

        i will catch up on ur earlier ones!!!!

        and u wil HAVE to reply to EACH OF MY COMMENTS!!!!!!

        OH NOO !!! 😀 😀 😀

        hee haw haw haw haw haw haw haw *cough* haw haw haw haw

        ROFL !!!

      • August 5, 2009 3:34 pm

        That is hilarious Crafty! 😀 😀 😀
        what an imagination!!! 😀
        eh! now what was I showing you in the sky again? 😀

  28. July 28, 2009 6:57 pm

    ROFL bro… this is great and I reserve my comments still I read the next part 🙂

  29. July 29, 2009 7:35 am

    How many more tags for this story ??? The way it is going it looks like an endless one – to satify the addicted bloggers present in the team.

    Anyway, gud fun.

    • July 30, 2009 10:15 pm

      LOL, we are all big time addicts !!! and most importantly, we need something to write na ?

  30. July 29, 2009 1:00 pm

    Why am I having a feeling that we are turning towards soft Po*n?? 😛

    • July 30, 2009 10:16 pm

      Why is it difficult to write PORN ? 😀 😀 😀 why that little star ??? LOL

  31. July 31, 2009 1:21 pm

    Your talent is wasted here Vimmuuu. I had recommended your video which won you the LOL Challenge Award so I must be good at picking real talent, please make some great comedies and save us from the trash we watch on the Television these days 🙂

    Absolutely brilliant, this when I have not even read the other two parts the prequel or sequel etc….

    • August 4, 2009 6:05 pm

      Thanks sooooo much for all those encouraging words. and please do the prequels and the sequels 😀 😀

  32. August 1, 2009 5:36 am

    Hilarious and interesting
    MMS 😛

  33. August 2, 2009 6:34 pm

    LOL… Vimmuuu, be careful, girls would start having ideas now… 😀 😀 😀

  34. August 4, 2009 8:23 am

    😯 Onnum manassilaayilla…Geee…mindnumb! 😦

    • August 4, 2009 6:01 pm

      Thats because you havent read the other parts. Please do so to get mad 😀

  35. August 5, 2009 2:15 pm

    ok, Now, I am here to see what mischief you guys have been up to!!

  36. August 5, 2009 2:20 pm

    But you already have the worlds best devils – Vimmuu!! You don’t know the meaning of devils – yet 😉

    ‘OG : Oh, thats because I need someone with me. Kislay and Hitchy are always on the girls side, you see.’ – aren’t all of us supposed to be part of the same team??????

    ‘OG : yeah, that’s right. You are nothing but a clown with a built-in mp3 player !!!’ – ROFL!!!
    Goodness! That was good! Now off to read the second part 🙂 Will comment on the comments later :)a

  37. September 16, 2009 7:07 pm

    Ahem…I am on a mission today, to complete reading this tag from the beginning to Crafty’s place and after a joy ride from hitchy’s to OG’s I did the mistake of peeping into ur bathroom..err. Let me scramble off at top speed to the next part before you know its too late….

Trackbacks

  1. Bloggers in sachai ka saamna « Soliloquies of an Opinionated mind…
  2. Cross Border Terrorism – Part VI a – The Resurrection « Crafty Shines
  3. Cross Border Terrorism : Part 3 (b) – The confusion and the plan « V-Lokam
  4. Cross-Border-Terrorism – Part IV – THE CRISIS! « C'est la vie, mon ami!

Leave a Reply

