Skip to content

So, what am I afraid of ?

August 27, 2009

Phew, just finished replying to all the comments for my previous post. It was a war out there, and had to post something before it turns out all blood and gory. Thanks a lot men, and crafty for being with me and I also thank the rest of the women folk for not coming down to Chennai with your sandals and boots.

The contents of this post might be a little outdated, but what the heck, you guys would read it anyway and then pull my leg at the end! LOL. The other day, after reading IHMs post titled What are you afraid of ? I went online and asked that question to a few of the loonies in my g-talk. The following 55-er is an excerpt of one such chat session of mine with Rakesh :

ย 

What all are you afraid of?

Rakeshย : ๐Ÿ˜† Nice way to start a conversation !

Ok. Hi, how are you? So, what are you afraid of?

Rakeshย : Jobless guy ! Hmmmโ€ฆCentipedes, Snakes, Werewolf, Women, Himesh Reshammiya !

Himesh ?? in the same list?

Rakeshย : Yeah, The rest of them bites, but Himesh has to just open his mouth.

ย 

Now if you ask me what I am really afraid of, my immediate answer would be Stalkers ! It really bothers me when someone misunderstands or misjudges me, and that too when the source of the misunderstanding is because of some psychopath. Its sometimes difficult to convince a misunderstood person and at times, I am so impatient in getting back a persons trust that, in the process, I end up destroying the relationship with that person myself.

Last week, one such psychopath mailed good old OG with email ids that resembled mine and Kanagus. The bloody stalker, who WAS one among us, created fake ids by making a few alterations to our existing email ids and kept mailing OG, destroying his peace of mind for a few days.

The funniest part is that we now know who thatย cartoon is! Oh my dear stalker, it isnโ€™t difficult to trace you when we have stuffs like IP address, etc available on request from โ€˜googlemailโ€™. We arenโ€™t as technology illiterate as you are! So it would be highly appreciable if you could stop all your dramas, otherwise you would have to pay a huge price for it. This way of impersonating someone and sending mails from fake ids come under cyber harassment and there are even laws to take care of it. It wouldnโ€™t be nice to see you behind bars at this young age.

I have a request to all you guys out here. I do have a few ids, but all my communications would reach you guys only through one id โ€“ vimmuuu@gmail.comย  (VIdouble Mtriple U). Please do not respond to emails that come from any other ids that might be similar to the one mentioned. I have nothing to do with such emails and those are activities of a demented person who has stooped down to unimaginable levels to gain attention. Moreover, considering the current impression I had created for myself, any cranky emails that come from ids that are similar to mine are bound to create a misunderstanding among you all.

While we are still at that what-am-I-afraid-of topic, someone recently came down from Mumbai and gifted me with something that I have always been afraid ofย  โ€“ A BOOK ! Though she mentioned it was a book by some Rusk or Bond, I still had my doubts if it would be a biography on Salman Khan ! Can you imagine, gifting a book, that too for me ! Thatโ€™s like the only best way to offend me !!! Yeah, yeah, it was sweet of her, something that was totally unexpected and blah blah !! Jokes apart, we had a wonderful time together and I never thought it would go that well. The other highlight of the meet was our 2 hrs argument on whats the difference between purple and violet !!

Oh oh, last week I happened to meet another devil too. It was one helluva meeting; we had one hour in hand, and we spent nearly half an hour trying to click each otherโ€™s pictures. Every time we insert a new pair of batteries, the camera would go poof !!! LOL. We also made a few innocent onlookers go all crazy our antics. Again, never thought it would go so well and how I wish we had some more time to spare. And guess what, even that person scared the crap out of me just before leaving !!! I cant mention that over here and make this an A-rated blog !

FLASH NEWS : ย OGโ€™s love of his life, Ms. Z, is revealed ! Her name is Rajamma ! For more details, check out this post of his and then the comments.ย 

ย 

Next : Once upon a time in Europe โ€“ Part 1 โ€“ Basel.

149 Comments leave one →
  1. August 27, 2009 3:09 am

    See that girl, watch that scene, dig in the dancing queen

    FIRST!!!

    *crafty dancing all over vimmuuuโ€™s blog*

    • August 27, 2009 12:42 pm

      That’s a favorite of mine
      Crafty Shine ๐Ÿ˜†

    • August 27, 2009 4:33 pm

      Mine too , IHM and Crafty ๐Ÿ™‚

    • August 28, 2009 3:32 am

      Oh no, the epidemic has spread to V-Lokam also !!

      • craftyshines permalink
        August 30, 2009 10:06 pm

        @ IHM n Smithu!
        lets dance together on it then!!!

        @ Vimmuuu: yes epidemic!!!! no cure!!! danganakka! ๐Ÿ˜›

  2. August 27, 2009 3:59 am

    Appadi Podu Appadi Podu

    DI started a new song tag and this is the first song he listed. I have been listening to it since then. Ha..ha..ha..ha..

    • August 27, 2009 12:38 pm

      that has 3sha in it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! sols!!!!!!!!!!

    • August 28, 2009 3:33 am

      Don Sololiya, that song was a craze all over South India about 5 years ago !! Which planet were you residing at that time !!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ Moreover, if Im not wrong, OG had published this song in one of his post or comments a couple of months back.

  3. August 27, 2009 4:06 am

    And what is this post about? Psychos? Stalkers? OG’s Rajamma?

    Where is your engagement story? How does it feel to be hitched? ๐Ÿ˜‰ Ahem…now wait till she asks for flowers and also takes you shopping. ๐Ÿ˜ˆ ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

    But yes! you are right. Internet is murky. One can easily create misunderstanding. Like that couple of times someone used my id/blog link to post on another blog. The same person also used Indyeah’s id/blog link. Also, people post our ids on random sites and I get e-mails from those sites saying that you registered here and blah..blah.

    Stalking is sick and sad at the same time. For some it might be a time pass while for other it could be serious but whatever the case may be, the person getting followed doesn’t appreciate it. Can people just turn to some real life friends or family for help instead of stalking and irritating unknown people?

    • August 28, 2009 3:36 am

      Engagement story would come up. I really dont know how to write that ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ She still hates flowers, but after seeing her engagement attire, Im a little worried now about her shopping traits ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

      I know ! It isnt that safe a place ! I have had so many weird experiences here ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  4. August 27, 2009 5:29 am

    Hey!
    I have read the post.
    I swear!
    I will try and come back later(possibly Saturday) to comment properly. ๐Ÿ™‚
    Still got 2 more exams to get through this week. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    • August 28, 2009 3:37 am

      Please concentrate on your studies.

      • August 28, 2009 4:09 am

        Yes Sir!

        I will be the goody two shoes (aka “Badrika Devi”) and concentrate on what’s more important i.e. my education. ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. August 27, 2009 7:32 am

    So you did meet your dear friend ๐Ÿ™‚
    So you are also a victim of stalking, dude believe me when I was in job, I used to get mails from fake official id’s, may be Rama Linga had really planted some ghost employees ๐Ÿ™‚

    • August 28, 2009 3:37 am

      You too, huh? and that too fake official ids??? ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ That must have been a cracker !

      • August 28, 2009 5:14 pm

        I guess that was favorite pass time of raju family
        Creating fake employees rather than fake ids ๐Ÿ˜€

      • August 29, 2009 3:06 am

        So are you out of the family yet ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • August 30, 2009 9:19 pm

      yeah, i resigned because i knew that they are hopeless people and can dishonour me by throwing me out, which they did with other 12k people.
      Ramalinga is an “intelligent” loser ๐Ÿ˜€

  6. August 27, 2009 8:24 am

    LOL bro ๐Ÿ˜† himesh in feared list along with reptiles… ha ha ha ๐Ÿ™‚ and for stalking thing.. when I have seen that I have shocked… anybody will misunderstand it.. I have to put across this one..
    I have send a mail to you bro… have you seen it?

    • August 28, 2009 3:39 am

      Oh ya Kanagu. Please put a warning so that our friends dont misunderstand us!

      Im sorry, I did see the mail and I also got your call. I apologize for not responding to those. Will call you today ! ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. August 27, 2009 9:23 am

    LOL @ your conversation with Rakesh! ๐Ÿ™‚

    the stalking and using another person’s email id is bad… ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
    I hope all these posts – yours and OG’s will make sure that this person stops doing it…

    I’m sure Smitha had her fun in gifting you a Book!! LOL!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    And Rajamma?!! OG, you ok with this?! ๐Ÿ˜€

    • August 27, 2009 12:05 pm

      I am not okay with it!!!!!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜›

      • August 28, 2009 3:42 am

        You should have thought about it before you got into it ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

    • August 27, 2009 3:24 pm

      You have got it bang on!!! The shocked expression on his face was priceless!!!!:-D ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

      • August 27, 2009 4:35 pm

        Smita – you should have taken a pic of his expression and preserved it ๐Ÿ™‚ Must have been a hoot ๐Ÿ™‚

      • August 28, 2009 3:41 am

        You did that to see the shocked expression on my face ??? What are you going to do next ? Lay an egg??

        • September 20, 2009 4:28 am

          Smita!! you gifted HIM a BOOK?

          what did you want to do?
          murder him? ๐Ÿ˜†

          puhleaassee! you should have taken a pic Smita! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
          would have been such fun to see a guy under unbearable torture :mrgreen:

    • August 28, 2009 3:40 am

      Yeah, I just hope everything becomes alright after this.

      Smita sure did have fun gifting me a book ! That devil !!

      and regarding Rajamma, is that even a question? Thats his long lost love !!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

  8. August 27, 2009 9:32 am

    Women, Himesh and Stalkers have one thing in common ๐Ÿ™‚ That Vimmmuu (double M, triple U) is terrified of them ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. August 27, 2009 9:46 am

    stalkersaa? r there so many vetti people ?? seriously ?? but this sounds like fun .. like some CID novel types .. hee hee .. book and you.. smitha shud have known better !!;-)

    • August 27, 2009 3:22 pm

      I knew better that’s why gave him books ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • August 28, 2009 3:44 am

      Paattteee, there are so many vetti aaficers here ! and it isnt fun !! It is scary, you have no idea who sent what to whom ๐Ÿ˜€

      and yes, Smita is a silly woman ! ๐Ÿ˜€

  10. August 27, 2009 9:56 am

    Himesh’s new voice in “RADIO” is much much better.. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Damn, smita didnt give you a book on sallu!! Che… she should have!! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›

    P.S. I have read your complete post… just FYI!! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›

    • August 28, 2009 3:46 am

      Oh, even I heard that he has a different voice in RADIO. But from where did you listen to the songs?

      I wouldve burned the book it was on Sallu ! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ Lucky her !

      yeyyy, you read the whole post ! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ God alone bless you now ๐Ÿ˜‰

      • August 28, 2009 11:15 am

        Ah!!! so u wud have burned that book??? Sahi hai bidu sahi hai…that is how you value a gift by a fren!! Why don’t uburn this one as well???

        Vim :Im choking to death ! Stop it , will ya ? ๐Ÿ˜€

      • August 29, 2009 2:35 am

        If he comes on the RADIO,i will switch off the damn radio!!

  11. August 27, 2009 10:00 am

    God!! Vimmu, Rajma = Rajamma!! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜†

  12. August 27, 2009 10:36 am

    who was the stalker?

  13. August 27, 2009 11:04 am

    ROFL @ that conversation with Rakesh ๐Ÿ˜›

    And abt the stalker, the less said abt him/her, the better! Just that the culprit needs to know we all understand and trust each other and is nt gng to succeed in creating any misunderstanding! God bless!

    So, u met two bloggers? Wow, me so J of u nw :mrgreen:
    N u got a book as a gift! Thatz gr8! Do a book review post soon ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Congrats OG n ur new-found luv Rajamma ๐Ÿ˜†

    Oye, where is the engagement story?

    • August 27, 2009 11:21 am

      exactly! where is the engagement story?!! ๐Ÿ˜€

    • August 27, 2009 12:03 pm

      you too brutus ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›

    • August 28, 2009 3:50 am

      Yeah, This post and the comments here should reach that person loud and clear ๐Ÿ™‚

      Some of uss bloggers in Chennai do meet at times. We go for movies, plays and eatouts. Its fun ! I had been waiting to meet these two and Im happy I did.

      Puhleez, dont even remind me of the book ! I dont know what to do with that ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ yeah, yeah, other than read !

  14. Suji! permalink
    August 27, 2009 11:14 am

    Dude, im sure your answer to ‘what-am-I-afraid-of’ is gonna change post Feb 7th ๐Ÿ™‚ Experience Speaks LOL

    • August 28, 2009 3:48 am

      Welcome Sujith for the nth time to V-lokam and Im going to be in trouble replying for your comments from now on ! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

      Daaaahhh, that was suuposed to be kept under wraps ! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

      • Suji! permalink
        September 3, 2009 11:09 am

        Oh! so nobody knew you were getting married on Feb 7th? Sorry mate ๐Ÿ˜›

  15. August 27, 2009 11:30 am

    LOL does my name in the comment section give u any frights? ? but frankly…truly speaking you know.. am i happy smeone reallly gave u those frights ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›
    and
    ..poor smita has just not heard of the proverb “pattide vaalu panthirandu kollam kuzhalilittalum valanje irikku” Translation – no matter how long u put a dogs tail n a pipe it will still be twisted! you just cant make it straight!! ๐Ÿ˜›
    bt i wonder then wht you comment n al those book review posts ๐Ÿ˜› if u dnt read books ๐Ÿ˜›
    LOL ok.ok…im leaving for now ๐Ÿ˜›
    btw rakesh’s ans was too good himesh can kill with mouth open!

    • August 28, 2009 3:58 am

      LOL, your comment doesnt give me frights ! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ It makes me say to myself : Verbi-BORE-here !!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

      Oh, Cmon, you just called me a dog and I cant call you a Bore ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

      Please, you should have a look at my comments in all of Smitas book review posts. She goes mad reading those comments ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

      Oh, you are leaving ! God alone bless that place where you are going to !!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

  16. August 27, 2009 11:35 am

    This stalker thing is scary..
    1st Solilo mentioned about it and then u and Kanagu..
    hope who ever it is understands that its better stop this and have a life of her own..

    and whats with u and smita..none of u r revealing about the meeting incident..
    she gifted u a book! that’s so sweet of her…
    u also met Ash!!
    i demand a post about these meetings..

    U r getting married on feb7th? that’s what inferred from the comment above..congrats in advance ๐Ÿ™‚

    • August 28, 2009 4:01 am

      Yeah, it is scary ! I lost my peace of mind for two whole days ! Imagine OGs plight then, he was the one who got all those cranky mails.

      she gifted me a book? Whats so sweet in that??? I wouldnt have had any problem even if she hadnt given anything to me ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

      Yeah, Ash too ! I guess she would post something on it soon. Lets see !

      Yup, what you inferred is right? Thanks a lot

  17. August 27, 2009 11:47 am

    ok so im confused???
    what are u really scared of????
    stalkers or something else?
    and hey….what about the hitching part ?arent u escapting that detail????

    • August 28, 2009 4:02 am

      Im scared of stalkers, Books and also what Ash did at the airport. ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

      No, im not escaping from that. It would come up soon !! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

  18. August 27, 2009 12:03 pm

    pa…pa….paa…… athu vandam…. patti!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

    dai, pandaram………. enda “charitharthi ๐Ÿ˜› ” ne nashipichum alle ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ROFL

    yes, this stalking business was bad ๐Ÿ˜› hope it will die down now ๐Ÿ˜›

    ROFL at rusk or bond……. reminds me of vadivelu’s dialog………..
    “risk taking is like eating rusk for me”…….. so read that book ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›

    and btw, I heard another interesting news that you and ash spent the time arguing about who is taller………..

    I SAW THE PHOTO………….. SHE IS TALLER!!!!!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›

    • August 28, 2009 4:08 am

      Ninte endu nashippichoonnu !! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ adinte spelling polum mariyaadakku ezhudaan ariyilla, ennittaa !!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

      Yeah, all those stalking thing should end with this ! Cant take any more tensions !

      LOL, I love that particular vadivelu comedy !!! Awesome it is !!!

      and regarding the height issue. Thats all made up! You know how these women are !! They wear all those high heels when they already know that the guy isnt that tall !! and even after that she wasnt taller than me ! Chaaritaarthyam poyadode kanninte kaazhchayum poyo maaney OG ??? ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

      • August 28, 2009 4:29 am

        spelling is wrong ๐Ÿ˜› athu kondannu, I put it in quotes….. ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›

        kaazcha valara strong annu mashe……. ๐Ÿ˜› dont worry ๐Ÿ˜› we bachelors (unlike you) are always in scanning mode ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

      • August 29, 2009 3:10 am

        Scanning mode ??? Did you scan me and ash completely??? ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

        Ashh..someone here scanned you, it seems. I really doubt those glasses of his. X-rayes glasses, huh? Remember, nokkathaa doorathu kannum nattu ??? ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

  19. August 27, 2009 12:05 pm

    dai, we wanttu theu engagementtu storyu……………

  20. August 27, 2009 12:10 pm

    Am afraid of nothing in particular! But there was a time when I used to be very afraid of sleeping, coz of the horrid dreams I’d see……. now, thankfully, I’ve come to terms with that!

    And Rajamma is the love of OG’s life? Thats strange……coz after reading a series of posts by you sometime ago, I was led to believe that……………..! ๐Ÿ™‚

    eha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    No offences…….just kiddin pal!

    • August 28, 2009 4:11 am

      How did you come in terms with that? You dont sleep at all now ? ๐Ÿ˜‰ or did you fall in love or something? ‘cuz no dreams can be as horrid as that ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

      Rakesshhhhhh, noooooo, Im straight. I donno how he is !! remember in that post, he was the one who took the first and only move. All i said was ‘ewwwww…’ Remember ??? Enne naanam keduthalle maashey ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

      Cmon, you can write whatever you want. After all, you arent a stalker ! You are one of my favourite blog buddy !

  21. August 27, 2009 12:18 pm

    I am afraid of the same thing Rakesh is afraid of . ๐Ÿ™‚
    And online stalkers ? What about some good looking real life ones ? ๐Ÿ™‚

    • August 27, 2009 4:38 pm

      Kislay – now you are being greedy ๐Ÿ™‚ Aren’t online ones bad enough ๐Ÿ™‚

    • August 28, 2009 4:13 am

      Tch! Tch ! kids these days !!! Dude, the normal real good looking ones itself are not worth it, now you want normal real good looking stalkers??? ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

      • August 28, 2009 9:07 am

        I concur with Kislay !! tune to man ki baat keh di… !!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

        let me atleast know whats it having a real life stalker !!! for once… !! seriously…

  22. August 27, 2009 12:20 pm

    Dude you met Smita and now Ashwathy… !! and they both are still sane ????

    Finally they have washed the jinx off you… I hope they will blog after meeting you… !! i understand previously all used to stop once they met you… !

    Now the clicks must be loaded in fb and orkut.. for us to share..

    • August 28, 2009 4:15 am

      LOL..they are sane. But why do you think I published that anti-woman post ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

      Oh ya, there is a problem that way. Those bloggers whom I had met have stopped blogging !! I hope it turns true now too ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

  23. August 27, 2009 2:09 pm

    oh boy bloggers from all over india are dropping into chenani to meet vimmuuu and cursed me havent met u for months now :(…how unlucky are the chennai bloggers. Plz give a darshan this weekend.

    Abt stalkers..comeon get the cat out of the bag,let the world know who that cheap a-ss is.

    • August 28, 2009 4:17 am

      LOL, you sarcastic nautankey !!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ Your wish is my command !!! But atleast this time, please talk something to all of us !! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

      The stalker is one among us. Read the posts and comments carefully and you will know ! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

  24. August 27, 2009 3:20 pm

    Of your last 6 posts 2 are centered on me and in other 2 I get full mention, now who is obsessed with whom??? Can’t do without mentioning me my special friend??? ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

    Vim : Ahaa, revenge huh? From now on, Im not going to give you any ‘inputs’; if you know what I mean ! ๐Ÿ˜€

    And yes I agree with you as far as meeting is concerned, though I had expected it to go well but never expected it to go so well ๐Ÿ™‚

    Vim : It would have been difficult for you to act decently on that day, na? Hmm..I can understand ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Coming to why I gave you the book???

    Well the most obvious gift for you would have been a something related to music but then everyone gives you that so why should I do what others do. But if you ask me the real reason behind the gift, well I wanted to see the pained/ shocked & surprised expression on your face and I succeeded in that ๐Ÿ˜€ Now do as u promised, read the book & review it, albeit in 5 years ๐Ÿ˜€

    Vim : Like I mentioned above in one of the comments, the next time you want to see that shocked expression on my face, try laying an egg ! ๐Ÿ˜€

    BTW Thatโ€™s RUSKIN BOND OK??? Donโ€™t play with his name, he is my favorite author and thatโ€™s the reason that I gave u his book!!!

    Vim : RUSK IN WHAT ??? ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

    And you created havoc with Ash also??? You shouldnโ€™t be allowed to roam on Chennai streets I say!!!

    Vim : I shouldve put that statement on a board and hung it on your shoulders when you were here ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

    Coming to the stalker, who is it??? Tell me the name I will go torture him for imitating you, as if one Vimal wasnโ€™t enough for us ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

    Vim : Good one ! finally a sensible statement from you ๐Ÿ˜€

    But seriously I cease to understand that what people get out of stalking someone, It is totally beyond me!!!

    Vim : Beats me ! I cant understand how their mind works !

    P.S. I feel you would have been happy if I had given u a book Sallu as you are also his biiiiig fan but I know you will never accept it in front of others ๐Ÿ˜›

    Vim : Dream on !!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

    • August 27, 2009 3:27 pm

      And thank you for your inputs for you know what ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜€

    • August 28, 2009 6:37 am

      *Breaking News* Vimmuuu acts so holier than though on inputs thing, huh as if YOU haven’t done this. Remember Sangaddak? ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ and for one more serious statement from me if you are hating my so well thought, given with emotions, given as a token of friendship gift then courier it back to me. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Huh!

      • August 29, 2009 3:12 am

        LOL, these kinda talk doesnt suit you ! the more you use, the more I feel like throwing up ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

        and please gifts once RECEIVED cannot be taken back ! The receiver has the right to enjoy them or speak bad against it ! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

  25. August 27, 2009 4:46 pm

    You got to meet Smita and Ash! You should consider yourself lucky. And as Hitchy said – we all have to hope that you haven’t scared them off blogging – like your other friends ๐Ÿ™‚

    Here I was, thinking that Vimmuuu has finally posted his engagement story and you talk about everything else but that! Please – we want to know the story!

    As for stalking – it is definitely the work of a disturbed mind. All we can hope is that the person gets herself sorted out.. It is definitely scary – to say the least! As somebody was telling me- just when we thought that our blog samaaj was too good to be true.

    OG’s Rajamma – Now we know! All that domestication was in the honour of Rajamma! OG – heartiest congrats ๐Ÿ˜‰ When are you following in Vimmuuu’s footsteps – that is – getting engaged ?

    • August 27, 2009 10:05 pm

      you too Smithus!!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
      I am enjoying my bachelor life without any complications…… ๐Ÿ˜›

      • August 27, 2009 11:03 pm

        You won’t have any complications in your married life either! you housekeep, you cook – your wife will worship you ๐Ÿ˜‰

      • August 28, 2009 12:21 am

        that is “if” I find a wife…… I dont see that happening any time soon :mrgreen:
        and no gal in her right mind would say yes ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›

    • August 28, 2009 4:26 am

      LOL, I hope they are scared enough ! But I guess it worked only on Ash. She hasnt published anything after that ! ๐Ÿ˜€ Smita became more insane, she published 3-4 posts after that ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

      Please give me some time for the engagement. I have no clue what to write ! ๐Ÿ˜€

      I know. Just when things were getting better here, one black sheep turns up !

      Ya, now you know ! But Im surprised that he could keep it to himself all these while !! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

      Yes, OG, when are you getting engaged ??? ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

      • August 28, 2009 9:13 am

        YOU and make me stop blogging??? yea rite!! i have been enjoying my long vacation (away from u of course)… and not being able to get online… hence the delay.

        Vim : LOL, so you are still alive, huh ? ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

        folks, pls expect a detailed version of the meeting (MY version this time) ๐Ÿ˜›

        Vim : Oh noooooo !!!! Please dont ! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

        will get back to detailed comments sometime next week!

      • August 28, 2009 9:21 am

        aaand for the record, the last 2 posts of mine were AFTER I met u.. altho i didnt describe anything regarding the meeting with u! that requires some more planning.. ninne naattikaanulla vazhi nokkande? :mrgreen:

        Vim : Gawwwdd, why did you take away my powers ??? ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

      • August 28, 2009 10:28 am

        The last two posts were after the meeting… !!!!

        geez… !! vimmuuu are you listening…

        i m sure this aint a compliment… !! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›

      • August 28, 2009 2:12 pm

        Yes, Thank to you, Vimmuuu( never thought I’d say this;) , for breaking that news about Rajamma ๐Ÿ˜‰ We poor souls would have been clueless!

  26. August 27, 2009 8:00 pm

    Book and you??? :O

  27. August 27, 2009 10:23 pm

    Very funny – Its enough if Himesh opens his mouth !!!

    Stalking – Mmmm… Very bad and very sad its happenning to so many of us, now.

    Rusk or Bond ???? Come on, did u get a Ruskin Bond book ??? Pl read it, it’ll be tooo gud.

    Waiting for your engagement story…..

    • August 28, 2009 3:54 am

      ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ Actually,not his mouth, I think its his nose that is giving us all these problems ! ๐Ÿ˜€

      Ruskin Bond? Is that how you call him? ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

      I really donno how to start with the engagement story. Let me see if I can do something !

  28. August 28, 2009 2:44 am

    A book? Was it more terrifying than Himesh and the stalker? ๐Ÿ˜›

    Congrats on the engagement…

    • August 28, 2009 3:52 am

      It sure is buddy ! A book a day keeps me away ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

      Thanks buddy !

      • August 28, 2009 2:15 pm

        ‘A book a day keeps me away’ – see Smita knew what she was doing ๐Ÿ˜‰

        Vim : LOL. good one ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

  29. August 28, 2009 3:16 am

    That’s crime… If you like something, doesn’t mean you need to force that onto others. I understand if you get something what you like, but I don’t understand you give something what you like. I am with you in this case. Punish such bad gifters.

    • August 28, 2009 3:52 am

      Ejjaactly !!! We need to teach her some lesson !! what is it that she doenst like (other than you and me, that is) ? Tell me ! We will send that in dozens ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

    • August 28, 2009 6:43 am

      @ Vee lagao aur aag. And don’t know what will happen to this new generation they can not accept a gift as a gesture they even want to have a control on what they want. Have you not heard the saying ‘why should i gift you what you like? I should give you something which i like because it is me who is choosing & if feel like giving an XYZ thing why not respect it?’ go & watch lamhein for full text ๐Ÿ˜€

  30. August 28, 2009 1:40 pm

    @Vimmuuu, I think I know it. Let me try to remember it.

    @Smita, Yada yada yada… yawn yawn yawn… why the hell wud I wan somethin which is of no use to me… come out of dada-dadi ka zamana, a gift is somethin the receiver shud able to appreciate… so I say yada yada yada… yawn yawn yawn…

    P.S. There is not much of difference in our year of births, so don’t try to act as if u have lived one whole generation and living second and doing ehsaan on us… huh…

    I have supported you manier times, more than I supported my sweetheart Vimmuuu, but in this case he is ekdum right. So I once again say yada yada yada… yawn yawn yawn…

    • August 29, 2009 3:21 am

      Smita : Please stop it !! This is worse than your shudh hindi torture !! for crying our loud, YOU ARE SPEAKING LIKE A WOMAN !!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

      Vee : “I have supported you manier times, more than I supported my sweetheart Vimmuuu” …seriously??? Now you know why I ditched you !!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ But wait, you didnt support by putting me down, na? Then its ok !!! So together we say : Yada Yada Yada…Yawn Yawn Yawn… ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

  31. August 29, 2009 2:14 am

    Do u want me to stalk the stalker for u man?
    Or if u want i can send my nepali terminators to kill her!
    they r cheap n best!

    • August 29, 2009 3:22 am

      LOL, no need ! Then I would have to read someone writing a post about you ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

      ROFLMAO @ the nepali terminators !!! That was tooooo good, I say !! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

  32. August 29, 2009 5:15 am

    Congrats Vimmuuu!!! You’re on your 100th comment. ๐Ÿ™‚

  33. August 29, 2009 8:57 am

    Happy barbaadi ๐Ÿ˜›

  34. August 29, 2009 12:01 pm

    Do you think the stalker is Smita? * adds ghee to the fire ๐Ÿ˜ฎ *

    • August 29, 2009 12:06 pm

      forgot to say ” swaha”
      btw if you dont want the book, send it to me please!

      • September 1, 2009 4:05 am

        Now why didnt I think of that ??? No no, you didnt add ghee to the fire ! I think its her !!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

        Send me your address and you get the book. Promise that you would never tell her about it ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

  35. August 29, 2009 12:19 pm

    I am stalking your blog always ๐Ÿ™‚ Hope you are not afraid of me ๐Ÿ˜›

    • September 1, 2009 4:05 am

      Ohhh, I love it when you stalk my blog. Thats the only way for me to get awards, na ๐Ÿ˜‰

  36. craftyshines permalink
    August 30, 2009 5:45 pm

    Disclaimer: this comment is meant for V-Double M- Triple U only! Any addition or substraction of Uโ€™s and Mโ€™s will not be entertained! Grrrrrrr

    Vim : Great one. I need more people to follow the spelling from now on !!

    So What Am I Sorry about???
    Coming here so late!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฅ
    But then.. looks like I am the first comment and the last comment (till now)!!!
    ๐Ÿ˜†

    Vim : You come late. but you come as latest ๐Ÿ˜€ (This stupid punch dialogue is from a tamil movie )

    The Especials mentions to the craftys for the supports???
    {{{{{{{{{hugs}}}}}}}}}} yeah me sure with u on that topicโ€ฆ. With pride! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Ok. Hi, how are you? So, what are you afraid of?
    ROFL!!!! Oho! So this way also u start conversatins eh? I thought u also start with a gunshot! Dichkyaaaaon! ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
    Tell Rakesh, that last line on Himesh was sooooper!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Vim : Dichkyyaaoooon !!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

    @ Stalker issue: Gosh Vimmuuu, u know I never considered the cyber crime bit at all.. yes, it definitely is more serious than we saw it! But EOG is protected! I told him I have ordered extra packs of coffee powderโ€ฆ one sipโ€ฆ. Crafty meet Stalkerโ€ฆ stalker = Kaboom! ๐Ÿ‘ฟ

    Vim : LOL !! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ We sure need people like you to keep stalkers away ๐Ÿ™‚

    U MET SMITA!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ sooper!!!!

    Vim : Sooper? Shouldnt I be deciding that ? ๐Ÿ˜‰

    ๐Ÿ‘ฟ its RUSKIN BOND ๐Ÿ‘ฟ
    Repeat after meโ€ฆ.. RUSKIN BOND!!!! And u better tell which book it is also!!! Me wanna know!!!!! He is one of my mostest fav authors!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€
    And she gifted u a bookโ€ฆ and its an offence?!!! I wish ppl would offend me every single day!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

    Vim : Rusk in Bonda, Rusk in Bonda, Rusk in Bonda ! did I do it correctly, now?

    Difference between purple and voilet? Sounds like another post material!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

    Vim : It seriously is. I hope Smita puts it up soon. Thats another opportunity for her to defame me ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

    U MET ASH TOO???!!! More sooooper!!!!!

    Vim : Again, leave that to me to decide !! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

    we had one hour in hand, and we spent nearly half an hour trying to click each otherโ€™s pictures
    ROFL! Hhaah!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Vim : ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

    A rated info?????
    This Vimmuuu posts about him in the bathroom, video conferencing all covered inโ€ฆwellโ€ฆ whateverโ€ฆand now he is worried of making this blog A-rated! ๐Ÿ™„ ๐Ÿ™„ ๐Ÿ™„
    Vimmuuuโ€ฆ. Its too late! :mrgreen: tee hee hee!

    Vim : Its already gone, isnt it ?? ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

    ROFL @ Flashnews!!!!!!!
    Hahahahah!!! Rajamma!!!!! I laughed so hard in office! ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› EOGโ€™s life is set as a custard! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Vim : LOL !! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ He had set some of our lifes like that, na? Just letting him taste his own medicines. ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

    WOWIE! U gonna do posts on ur Europe trip!!!!!!! Lovelies!!! Me waiting!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Vim : I so wanna do it soon ! Its already late. Stupid net connection ! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Do you wanna speak to my connection providers ?

    {{{{{{{{{{{{{{hugs}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}
    Disclaimer: the above hugs are valid for V-Double M-Triple U only! And other permutation combination of Us and Ms will suffer from severe itching if they take the hugs! :mrgreen:

    Vim : ROFLMAO !!! Do you have any idea how good you are with the comments ???

    • August 30, 2009 10:16 pm

      hey i heard u loud n clear!
      thanx ๐Ÿ™‚

      hey whts with ur name ‘crafty shines’?
      r u into witch craft or something? ๐Ÿ˜Ž
      And is tht a real picture of a voodoo doll?!! wow awesome!i think u r wicked!

      Hey y dont u create 1 such voodoo doll of tht stalker lady who is troubling vimmuu and thn u can use pins to torture her!
      ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

      • August 30, 2009 11:49 pm

        @ Rakesh alias Rocky:

        HAHAH! ur Himesh dialogue!!! killer!

        Witch Craft???!!!! not yet, but man, it’s a good alternative career, what say? *crafty tries to remember if she has a cauldron, she had a black cat once…*

        voodoo doll??!! that’s ME!!!! same way as u are Bart Simpson!!!
        :mrgreen:
        (btw, i love the Simpsons! ๐Ÿ˜€ )

        OMG! voodoo doll of stalker??!!
        ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

        when i shift career to Witch Craft, trust me…. that’s the first thing i will do!!! ๐Ÿ‘ฟ ๐Ÿ‘ฟ

    • August 31, 2009 12:16 am

      @Crafty
      This Vimmuuu posts about him in the bathroom, video conferencing all covered inโ€ฆwellโ€ฆ whateverโ€ฆand now he is worried of making this blog A-rated!
      u said it, gal! just what i was going to post!!! LOL…! as if he has the right to complain abt making his blog A-rated when he has already exposed his ..er.. everything to all and sundry! ๐Ÿ˜›

  37. August 31, 2009 7:13 pm

    *crafty stands on cliff and sings*

    (sung in jimmy aajaa tune)

    VIMMUUU VIMMUUU VIMMUUU!!!!
    AAJAA AAJAA AAJAA!!!

    ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    where u to be?

    • September 1, 2009 4:07 am

      Im here, Im here. No net at home ! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Will be back !

      • craftyshines permalink
        September 2, 2009 12:08 am

        no net at home! ๐Ÿ‘ฟ

        I will call u and u pliss give the phone to your internet provider!!!!
        i will have some realllllly interesting words with him! ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

        how dare he cut it???! i mean, so what if u didn’t pay ur bill!!!
        what a lousy excuse to cut your net connection!! che!!!

        give him the phone or give him my loving words – “Dai Panni!!! Connection sheri aaki taa do! verum paise ki connection cut cheyele da!!! ende Vimmuuuu saar ne verde kashtapedtenda!!! che patti!!!”

        ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

        how is my international malayalam???? ๐Ÿ˜›

  38. September 1, 2009 9:32 am

    Scared of Himesh Reshammiya ?!?!?!?
    Lolz
    ๐Ÿ˜›

    Your story reminds me of a computer geek friend. Having discovered the new magic called ‘yahoo messanger’…we used to chat a lot. One fine day…I suddenly saw that I’m messaging myself… :O
    I was totally shocked … I tried to reply and I could…that was even more shocking… it took me a while to discover that it was my friend who had created a new ID by replaying ‘l’ with ‘1’ …and so at first glance it will look just like my own id… ๐Ÿ˜›

    • September 5, 2009 2:41 am

      ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

      LOL, so did you kill him after that ??? ๐Ÿ˜‰

  39. September 2, 2009 11:58 pm

    *crafty arrives with soup and knocks on door*

    Helluuu? Vimmuuu!!! how u feeling now? get well soon!!! and open this door!!!

    no reply..

    sitting outside doorstep, crafty is eyeing the soup….
    :mrgreen:

    {{{{{{{{{{{{{{{hugs}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}

    get well soon okie?

  40. September 3, 2009 9:54 am

    You too moved to wordpress :). every blog I’ve visited after my break has moved to wordpress. GREAT. welcome.

    Just dropped in to say Hi and hello ji and stuff like that.

    Now, I know what to gift you and scare the hell out of you at the same time ๐Ÿ˜€

    • September 5, 2009 2:42 am

      LOL, dont even come near with me with a book !! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

      Moved to wordpress like 3 months ago ! So where on earth were you? ๐Ÿ˜€

  41. September 3, 2009 10:05 am

    “man kaan radion banjne den znara” ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

    • September 3, 2009 5:37 pm

      noooo…!!! dont even think abt it ! ๐Ÿ˜ก

      • craftyshines permalink
        September 3, 2009 5:53 pm

        WAH!!! Rocky!!! ur comment and ur gravatar complement each other!!

        ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›

      • September 3, 2009 7:26 pm

        thankuu crafty! ๐Ÿ˜€
        it took me ages to finally figure out how to use this gravataar thingy.wordpress was way too complicated for me to handle! i cant even preview my comments or delete it over here!! damn it! several months of intensive research & testing was required to put tht pic over here and now finally i m soo proud of myself! woohoo! i deserve a treat .Im gonna watch a movie all by myself! ๐Ÿ˜€

      • September 3, 2009 11:24 pm

        OHO!!! so much trouble with WP!!! geee..

        yes… no preview n delete!!! ur comment in WP blog is like an arrow… once u send it…. there’s no return!!

        *crafty thinks too high of her examples*

        yes!!!! enjoy ur treat! lol! ๐Ÿ˜€

      • September 4, 2009 12:19 am

        ROFL ๐Ÿ˜€ Crafty … arrow ๐Ÿ˜‰

        Rocky, me likes ur gravatar ๐Ÿ™‚

    • September 4, 2009 1:01 am

      im pretty much sure tht vimmuu is working on his evil master plan right now, to send ‘patriot’ missiles to fend off my comment arrows!Nothing can stop me frm commenting bro!muhahaha! ๐Ÿ˜ˆ u have unleashed a monster!:twisted: ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

      @swaram

      err..nice hairstyle! ๐Ÿ™„

    • September 5, 2009 2:43 am

      LOL chiranjib !!! That was awesome buddy !!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

  42. September 3, 2009 9:56 pm

    Stalkers! My nightmare too!

    I hate the kinds who call random numbers, discover the fact that a girl answers and spreads the joy…

    Grrr!

    • September 5, 2009 2:35 am

      LOL ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ I love such stalkers !!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  43. September 3, 2009 10:43 pm

    dai, adutha post evadayannu mashe?????

  44. September 5, 2009 12:05 am

    why no post since sooo long??

    • September 5, 2009 2:36 am

      I wasnt that well ! But the new posts up already ! ๐Ÿ˜€

  45. September 20, 2009 4:37 am

    you met so many people? and they are still alive after meeting you? didnt the shock kill them or something? ๐Ÿ˜ฏ

    :mrgreen:

    I really think you need to check on em Vimmuuu I mean there could be some long lasting side effects or something…

    @Smita and Ash- you both are fine? no sudden fevers? no sudden paranoia that a devil called Vimmuu will come running from some corner?

    :mrgreen:

    PS:- fully expect to read about the engagement story ๐Ÿ˜€

    ASAP!!
    and thats an order! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

