Skip to content

The a-T-b-A-c-G

September 8, 2009

There were four of them who tagged me for this and I really dont remember who all. Please forgive me ‘Oh Dear Tag-gers’; from now on, I going to maintain a log book for this! oh, another one for the awards too  😀 😀 😀

                        

A – Available/Single?
Ans: Going-to-get Married But Always Available (MBA)

2. B – Best friend?
Ans: The freaking person who imitates me all the time when I look into the mirror!

3. C – Cake or Pie?
Ans: Pie doesn’t even start with ‘C’ ??? Who created this tag ?????

. D – Drink of choice?
Ans: The holy water of Ganges or water directly from the Alps !

5. E – Essential item you use every day?
Ans: Item, huh? Chi chi, I am not going to answer this here publicly !!

6. F – Favourite colour?
Ans: The color one gets to see when the power suddenly goes off in a well lit room.

7. G – Gummy Bears Or Worms?
Ans: Is that even a question??

8. H – Hometown?
Ans: They say home is where the heart is !!! So, hometown is where my ribs are !!!

9. I – Indulgence?
Ans: Mooosic !

10. J – January or February?
Ans: April

11. K – Kids & their names?
Ans: Mr. and Mrs. Vijayan-Mom and Dad. They behave like kids these days, cute little kids !!!

12. L – Life is incomplete without?
Ans: whose life are we talking about here ??? 😀

13. M – Marriage date?
Ans: 31st Feb 2010.

14. N – Number of siblings?
Ans: Fortunately, just one !   But ask this same question to my brother, and his answer would be : “I wish I had none.”

15. O – Oranges or Apples?
Ans: Orpples !!

16. P – Phobias/Fears?
Ans: I already wrote about my greatest fear and published it here as a short story 😀 😀

17. Q – Quote for today?
Ans: Rs. 933 at the supermarket.

18. R – Reason to smile?
Ans: Do we all need a reason ? I smile all the time; like this – eeeeeeeeeeee !!!!

19. S – Season?
Ans: You mean the movie that starred Mohanlal??

20. T – Tagging anyone ?
Ans: This is the most raped tagged ever! Cant think of anyone who hadn’t done it! And whoever wants to do it, please do it at your own risk !!

21. U – Unknown fact about me?
Ans: That I am Spiderman. Now shhhh everyone, I need to save the world from the evil forces !

22. V – Vegetable you don’t like?
Ans: As in, to eat or with the appearance ?

23. W – Worst habit?
Ans: Going to office !

24. X – X-rays you’ve had?
Ans: Thumb and index finger of my left hand, index finger of my right hand, right hand wrist, right shoulder, spinal cord, skull (I had a crack in my skull once, now you know why I am like this!), teeth, chest, knee cap, right calf muscle, right and left foot.

 Accidents and me; we are inseparable, we are more like siamese twins. You gotta believe that these X-rays were taken on different ‘occasions’.

25. Y – Your favourite food?
Ans : Past and Present : Anything that mom makes.

           In the future : Anything that my wife makes. (Not that I am changing my stance after wedding. I really don’t want to die starving, you see!)

26. Z – Zodiac sign?
Ans: Ahaa, another opportunity to flaunt my tattoo. Check this post here and you will know !!

For people who couldnt decipher the title, have a look at it closely !!!  and no prizes for guessing it right, its just that you people are more jobless than the rest 😀 😀 😀

88 Comments leave one →
  1. September 8, 2009 12:24 pm

    Dichyaaaaaoon!!!

    Pyaar mein dil pe maar de goli….lele meri jaaan!
    Aye vimmuuu janaa, mar kar bhi yahan…
    comment racing crafty bhooli na na na na na!!!

    FIRST!!!!! :mrgreen:

    • September 9, 2009 3:10 am

      ROFL !!! Whaaat an entry !!!! and whaaaaat a song to enter with !!!! 😀 😀 😀 crazy girl !!!

  2. September 8, 2009 12:58 pm

    you said ‘good riddance’..and I’m here to prove you otherwise 👿 …..ok now let me go and read the tag

    • September 9, 2009 3:11 am

      LOL, I cant believe you came back after reading that !!! 😀 😀 😀

  3. September 8, 2009 1:06 pm

    2. B – Best friend?
    Ans: The freaking person who imitates me all the time when I look into the mirror!-classic,Vimmuu…its so important to be your own best friend!

    Vim : I know. Except you, no one seemed to have read that I guess. 😀 😀 See, this is why I dont write anything seriously !!! 😉

    D – Drink of choice?
    Ans: The holy water of Ganges or water directly from the Alps !-we know we know you went to Swiss recently..dont flaunt it like your bathroom story 😀

    Vim : Shedaaa…onnum parayaan pattillaannu aayallo 😀 😀 😀

    S – Season?
    Ans: You mean the movie that starred Mohanlal??-thers a movie y that name and that too Mohanlal’s,my favourite actor’s..how did I not see it?

    Vim : Oh, how did you miss it? that too directed by late Padmarajan !!

    so you’re an Arian,like my bro??no wonder you and accidents are inseparable 😀

    Vim : LOL, its an arian trait ??? 😀 😀 😀

    Totally enjoyed the tag,Vimmuuu…and now its good riddance FOR me 😛

    Vim : Please come back…please come back….I didnt have enough opportunities to pull your leg….please come back…

    byeee!

  4. September 8, 2009 1:11 pm

    what is it..? i am 3rd in all the places today.. 🙂

  5. September 8, 2009 1:12 pm

    You cunning devil – MBA, eh ???? Give me ur fiancee’s no. I’ve some serious stuff to talk abt, to her.

    OMG Vimmuuu – All crooked answers, but funny – no complaints.

    If u say that you are going to ur hometown, then where will u be ????

    We dont need to so jobless to guess the title of ur post – absolutely clear – abc TAG !!!

    U made ur parents as kids, Oh come on !!!

    If I had a sibling like u, who is inseparable from accidents, I think my statement will be the same like ur siblings – I wish I had none. Come on, yaar, every joint / bone in the body has been X-rayed ????

    You are tooooooo much (funny), I like it.

    • September 8, 2009 2:45 pm

      Forgot to write something.

      In the movie DADDY’S DAY CARE, 3 fathers will join together and start a Day care center, as they would have lost their jobs.

      I saw the movie yday, again, and now to think abt it – One of the kids in the day care always wears the Spiderman outfit, with face masks and all. His mother will be complaining that he has been like that for the past 2 months and he thinks he is THE SPIDERMAN.

      My God !!! And here you write that you’re the spiderman. Immediately, I was visualising you in that outfit and being like that for 2 months – Oh Come On, what will ur fiancee think abt you ????

    • September 9, 2009 3:23 am

      LOL, you are the 8th person in the blogosphere asking for my fiances number !!! What do you people have against me ??? 😉

      I always go to my native, which is palakkad !! I dont use hometown anyway !!

      heyy, you deciphered the title ! never thought you would !! 😀 😀 😀

      Whaat to do !! My brother himself is responsible for one of the X-rays 😉

      Heyyy, look at my orkut pics closely, you will see me in the spiderman avatar there 😀 😀 😀 I jus love him and I just love being him too !!! 😀 😀

      • September 11, 2009 2:16 am

        i hate to intrude here,but i think it was FLASH in tht Daddy day care movie..not spidey!!

        I repeat THE FLASH not spidey!!!

        THE FLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASH!
        im sorry for being a jerk!…………….but its THE FLASH,THE FLASH…..The FLASSSSSH!!!! 😦

        btw vimmuu dont even think abt being spider man.u r too fat,old n engaged now for tht! 😈

  6. September 8, 2009 1:20 pm

    what a worst habit… 😉

    and u r totally ready to get married my friend.. your Y proves it. 😀 😀

    • September 9, 2009 3:16 am

      Isnt that anyones worst habit ??? 😉

      Oh wait, as long as it is good food. I shouldve mentioned that too !! 😀

  7. September 8, 2009 1:22 pm

    Worst habit is indeed coming to office.. how did i miss it?!!
    LOL at the no.of siblings 🙂

    • September 9, 2009 3:16 am

      You missed it because you never go to office 😀 😀 😀

  8. September 8, 2009 2:14 pm

    Hi..I just tumbled upon your blog..you are so funny yaar…Keep writing…
    Aryan’s mom

    • September 9, 2009 3:17 am

      Hey, welcome to V-Lokam and thanks for dropping in your comment !!

      Thanks a lot ! 😀

  9. September 8, 2009 2:24 pm

    Married but Always Available???? Wait till I take a screenshot of this and send it to some1!

    Getting married on 31st Feb 2010? Another whammy!!!

    #23…. I agree so much!

    Interesting tag, well titled too!

    And thanks very much for your wishes!!! Truly appreciate it! 🙂

    • September 9, 2009 3:30 am

      LOL, you too Rakesh ???? 😀 😀 😀 No one here supports me 😉

      How I wish there is a date like that !!! 😀 😀 😀

  10. September 8, 2009 2:28 pm

    MBA ‘s rule !!!!! Long live… !!

    lol…

    Now Spiderman… why would you call yourself freaking ?? huh ??

    😀 😀

    • September 9, 2009 3:31 am

      Long live MBAs !!!!

      Heyy, I love spiderman !!! and I love being spiderman too 😀 😀

  11. September 8, 2009 2:37 pm

    I did this one too.. no one read it 😦

  12. soneeta permalink
    September 8, 2009 2:48 pm

    this was intresting..Mr. calvin…u didnt have a straight answer to any of the question except the music part…looks like thats the only part u r sure of

    • September 9, 2009 3:33 am

      Hehehe…hey, I answered to a lot of questions properly !! Read between the lines; you will understand !! 😀 😀 😀

  13. September 8, 2009 3:07 pm

    Baah! Whatz with all these men talking abt MBA 😛
    I hv even heard of BHA too 😉 but B is diff for men and women 😛

    Vim : Ok, im fused, whats BHA ???

    Pie doesn’t even start with ‘C’ ??? Who created this tag ?????

    ROFL 😀 This is the best answer 😛

    Vim : 😀

    The holy water of Ganges or water directly from the Alps !
    So, hw many times hv u had that 😉

    Vim : lol, thats the weirdest answer I could come up for that !
    They say home is where the heart is !!! So, hometown is where my ribs are !!!
    So, where r they nw 😛

    Vim : Right here…I just have to lower my head and I can see them !:D 😀

    Fortunately, just one ! But ask this same question to my brother, and his answer would be : “I wish I had none.”

    I cn understand 😉

    Vim : The whole world understands him ! and you all even dont know him !!! 😀 😀

    Orpples !! ROFL 😆

    Rs. 933 at the supermarket.
    😯

    That I am Spiderman. Now shhhh everyone, I need to save the world from the evil forces !
    Oh i c! Who all hv been the targets until nw 😛

    Vim : Don Solilo !! I need to finish her first !

    As in, to eat or with the appearance ?
    Tell us the ans for both na 😛

    Vim : and to end up as a pervert 😉

    Going to office !
    Only U Vimmuuu cn even come up with such answers 😉

    Vim : 😀

    Thumb and index finger of my left hand, index finger of my right hand, right hand wrist, right shoulder, spinal cord, skull (I had a crack in my skull once, now you know why I am like this!), teeth, chest, knee cap, right calf muscle, right and left foot.

    Accidents and me; we are inseparable, we are more like siamese twins. You gotta believe that these X-rays were taken on different ‘occasions’.

    Oh really????

    Vim : yup ! that too on different phases of my life !

    Past and Present : Anything that mom makes.

    In the future : Anything that my wife makes. (Not that I am changing my stance after wedding. I really don’t want to die starving, you see!)

    I wonder hw u hv so much experience 😛

    Vim : Seeing is experiencing 😀 😀 😀

  14. September 8, 2009 3:11 pm

    The freaking Fpiderman Fpiderman!!! ROFL!!!! 😀

    “Going-to-get Married But Always Available (MBA)” As if there will be any takers!!! 😀 😀 😀 😀

    After baring all his bathroom secrets Vimmuuu turns coy & shy and doesn’t tell the essential itmes!!! Such a DK you are!!!

    You should add neck X-Ray also because that is also gonna fracture very soon…i.e the next time we meet 😀 😀 😀

    lol @ I wish I had none (I can sympathise with your bro)….and kids wala answer is cute!!! (who wrote that???)

    And you are such a crook walked your way thru by not answering half the question!!! Cheater I must say!!!

    • September 9, 2009 3:41 am

      LOL, there are so many takers !! Its just that Im keeping a low profile now 😀 😀 😀

      and you are the only one who wanted to know my essential item 😉

      Oh, please break my neck, I so want to enter the guiness book 😀 😀 😀

      You all sympathise with my bro !! and I wrote that , any doubts ??

      This tag deserves these kinda answers only 😀 😀 😀

  15. September 8, 2009 4:00 pm

    In future: Anything that my wife makes

    Do you think it was sheer inquisitiveness when your Fiancée asked you ‘Do you cook?’ in your first meeting?? 😛

    Destination Infinity

    • September 9, 2009 3:39 am

      LOL, Im glad you remember all that !!! 😀 😀 😀

  16. September 8, 2009 5:44 pm

    1. Available for what???

    Vim : something that you wouldnt require at all 😀 😀

    3..then does ‘single start with A?? how cme u dnt object? U cudnt have done with just 2 options

    Vim : LOL, I so wanted to write that !! 😀 😀

    4. normally people nearing death wish for ths!

    Vim : LOL, I havnt heard anyone in their death bed asking for alps water !! 😀 😀

    5. U dnt use toothbrush, comb, soap..etc everyday?? Chi chi!! Dnt even come publicly! Whatever u do in that bathroom u constantly rant about!

    Vim : why do you have to think in a pervert manner ?? I meant something else !!! 😀 😀

    8.your ribs make a town>??? Guess should send some constructors ur way!

    Vim : LOL !!

    14. LOL u dnt have to type it down! We all knew it by now!

    Vim : Daanks 😀 😀

    15. Is THAT even an answer?

    Vim : 😀 😀

    16. yeah ..and im already waiting for a chance to communicate with her..someday!

    Vim : In your dreams 😀

    17. What is 933rs?

    Vim : bought some groceries. Thats the quote they gave me ! 😀

    18 no wonder u commented tht bloggers who meet u never blog again! What with that smile you mustve shared the s***t out of them!

    Vim : I did scare you a lill with that smile, na? See, even you arent that frequent these days !! 😀 😀

    21.Yeah true the fact that you are insane is not Unknown anymore! It is known!

    Vim : Heyy, anything but Spiderman !!!

    22.SHSSSSSHHHH even vegetables you ogle at!!!! God alone save u!

    Vim : ROFL !! look whos the pervert now !!! 😀 😀

    23. The question shouldve been framed as worst nuisance! Poor office people to tolerate u everyday!

    Vim : I know !!!

    24. LOL!!!!! Enthu cheythittenthaa kaaryam remember my comment for ur last post?

    Vim : ROFL !!! You are becoming the next Smita, huh ? Out of all your ways to harass me !! 😀 😀 😀

    25. Kaaryam kaanan kazhutha….kaaalum pidikkum ennu kettittundu!

    Vim : Whatever !! I get food at the end, and that matters more !! 😀

    26. Ohhh we are fed up of seing that! Nethng new?

    Vim : You got fed up seeing that, huh? No wonder I still get hits for that post everyday ! I keep wondering who the person is who keeps seeing that !! Gochu gelli !!! 😀 😀

    It is only a stupid u who cant decipher ur own stupidly made title 😛
    Oru da-vinci code kaaran vannirikkunnu!

    Vim : So you didnt decipher it, did you ?

  17. September 8, 2009 6:46 pm

    😀

    will comment in detail laters!!
    but, Orpples??? 🙄

    Jeez!!!!

  18. September 8, 2009 7:01 pm

    Sema vetti pola irukku… no work, only time passing here… no time to come meet us all… hmmmm.. how was weekend trip??? 😉

    • September 9, 2009 3:43 am

      LOL, which blogger isnt vetti, tell me !!! 😀 😀 😀

      Weekend was just ok. too hectic !!

  19. September 8, 2009 7:20 pm

    Going-to-get Married But Always Available (MBA) ….kidilan…classic dialog 😀 …

    • September 9, 2009 3:43 am

      😀 😀 I knew all guys would love that 😀 😀 😀

      • September 9, 2009 9:54 am

        Accidents and me; we are inseparable that is not funny man, u have to be careful,that too in chennai roads

      • September 10, 2009 10:52 pm

        Yeah, Im careful, but the others arent 😉

  20. September 8, 2009 8:42 pm

    go learn how to cook man…!!

  21. September 8, 2009 9:46 pm

    Why didn’t G be GirlfriendS?
    I really wished you had jotted down all your girlfriends names here… 😛

    PSSSSTTTT… I hope Laxmi is not listening 😉

    • September 9, 2009 3:44 am

      LOL, she knows me in and out !! and I hope she is listening !!! 😀 😀 😀

      • September 9, 2009 11:14 pm

        Athele! Nalla karyam… Pakshe ninte kettu kazhiyatte… ninne kurichulla kuruthakkedu njan kurachu urakke paarnju nokkum… Entha reaction ennu ariyaalo :D:D:D

  22. September 8, 2009 11:12 pm

    “most raped tag”?

    • September 9, 2009 3:45 am

      Of all the nice things thats up there, you just got this ???? 😀 😀 😀

  23. September 8, 2009 11:56 pm

    Orpples? Lol!

    and you’ll sell for just 933 bucks? Man! That’s too bad… 😛

    • September 9, 2009 3:45 am

      When did I sell ??? That was the quote I got from the supermarket !!! 😀 😀

  24. September 9, 2009 2:05 am

    One out of four tag-gers forgives u! 😛

    Vim : LOL, you were one of them !! I thought you tagged me only for that alphabet waala tag ! Anyway…
    A – after marriage vimmuuu saar, wife will make sure u even forget the spelling of “available” 😈

    Vim : You scaring me ??? 😦

    B – that’s ur best friend??!!! 😯

    Vim : yes, he is smart too 😀 😀 😀

    C – since u didn’t answer this, I take it that I can claim ur share of cake n pie….

    Vim : Pie, I dont care ! but dont you touch my cake !! 😀 😀

    D – when was the last time u had ur drink of choice, oh drama king??!!

    Vim : LOL, the drama king again !!! 😀 😀

    E – so can we expect an answer in email?? 😆

    Vim : LOL, you can expect an answer from a female ! 😀

    F – ROFL!!!! Why can I imagine a colour like that??? I went and quickly switched off the light in room, just to see it. I realized…. I mustn’t take u too seriously 😛 😛

    Vim : Close your eyes and thats the color ! not much of an effort, isnt it ?

    G – those are names of sweets, and since u did not answer, I will claim ur share of this toooo 😈

    Vim : worms, sweets?? ewww…you can have all of ’em !

    H – hometown is ribs?? So what happens when there’s a party in the neighborhood? Will we get to see disco lights flashing from ur nose?? 😆

    Vim : ROFL !!!! How do you come up with these ??

    J – hmmmm…. U know, somehow I get a feeling u will not fare that well in a multiple choice question round….

    Vim : ROFLMAO !!!! tooo good !!! 😀 😀 😀

    K – Awwww!!!! Then hugs and ummas from crafty for these kids!! 😀 😀

    Vim : LOL, they would be shocked ! They arent used to all those you see !!!

    L – ROFL!!!! That was brilliant!!! 😀

    Vim : 😀

    M – If I promise not to create a havoc… am I invited to marriage?? 😛 I will welcome guests by blowing soap bubble on their face! 😆

    Vim : Are you sure you checked the date properly ??? and inspite of that, you still want to come ??? Sheesh !! and people call ME weird !! 😀

    O – Orpples?!! Really??? Aren’t they a bit too sour n slushy n seedy??? 😛 *crafty figured two can play at discussing make-believe fruits*

    Vim : LOL !!! 😀 😀

    R – ROFL!!!! That smile is killer!!! Eeeeeeeee : P its tha same smile u gave to ur watchman’s wife Jill no??? when u dropped a bucket of water??! 😛 lolllll

    Vim : Ohh crafty kutty…you remember everything !!! Yup, that same smile alright !!! 😀 😀

    T – oh boy!!!! Now u will get ppl googling and getting to ur blog on the weirdest search key words 😛 😛

    Vim : LOL !!! 😀 😀 😀 They would ban me from blogging sometimes !!

    U – SO U are Spiderman??? I have been looking for u…. that kitchen ventilator u broke last time u made ur entry… pay the bill will ya??? 😛 and it wasn’t very polite of u to have scared my pet lizard with all ur squealing n screaming…. And calling him “eeeeeeeee lizard” his name is Chotu…… be polite!!!

    Vim : ROFLMAO !!! I can imagine a clumsy spiderman trying to get through your kitched ventilator !!! 😀 😀 Too good !!!

    W – how true!!!! I totally agree!!! We need a rehab to cure us of this habit I say!!!

    Vim : I know !!! 😀 😀

    X – lets rephrase the question… what X-rays have u NOT had?!! 🙄

    Vim : now thats an easier question !! 😀 😀

    Y – ur tases in food are so simple… and safe 😛

    Vim : yeah, and not regretful either 😀 😀 😀

    Z – tattoo!!! 😀 😀 😀 Sooper it looks!! Now in that snapof urs….. where does that ladder lead to???

    Vim : that ladder leads to a snake

    Decipher the code of title??!!! Gee… gimme some day vimmuuu… I will have to draw some graphs and diagrams to get to decode that title 😛 😆

    Vim : Oh no, another post sized comment for that alone, huh ? 😉

    I am NOT jobless…. I am jobful!!! But harassing u with my comments is a job that cannot wait!!

    Vim : and getting harassed by your comments is something that I cannot wait too !! 😀 😀

    😛 😆 :mrgreen:

    • September 13, 2009 5:08 pm

      ROFLMAO!!! 😆 crafty, u win the award AGAIN for the umpteenth time!!!

  25. September 9, 2009 6:02 am

    Did you fix that marriage date so that it is never recorded and you never have to celebrate wedding anniversaries? 😆

    BTW replied to your comment on Arian-Capri connection on my blog. 😀

    • September 10, 2009 10:42 pm

      LOL, absolutely !! No need to remember, gift or celebrate on such a day 😉

  26. Ramya permalink
    September 9, 2009 6:49 am

    a-T-b-A-c-G is it “A tag by a cool guy” by any chance?

    • September 10, 2009 10:44 pm

      LOL, I just meant abc Tag ! 😀 😀 But I liked what you wrote, a lot ! Mainly because thats the first time you ever wrote something good about me anywhere using your real name !!! 😀 😀 😀

      Btw, welcome back and I hope you keep commenting !

      • Ramya permalink
        September 11, 2009 10:25 am

        In a desperate attempt to crack the code, i defied all logic involved!!!!!!

        • September 15, 2009 5:13 pm

          LOL !!! that was awesome !! My lill sis back in action !!! 😀 😀 😀

  27. September 9, 2009 9:17 am

    i like April 🙂

    Available after marriage :0. are you disillusioned :D. you won’t know what that word means 🙂

    • September 10, 2009 10:44 pm

      I dont know (trying to look innocent) 😀 😀 😀

  28. September 9, 2009 12:40 pm

    aliya, I read it…… pinne varam……… indy style 😛

    • September 10, 2009 10:45 pm

      LOL, and you never came back too !!! thats again indy style !!! 😀 😀 😀

      • September 12, 2009 10:47 pm

        and you never came back too !!! thats again indy style !!!

        AIYO!!!!!!!!!!!

        😆 😆 😆

  29. Pal permalink
    September 10, 2009 7:14 pm

    I agree..this is the most circulated tag in Blogsamaj. But I think you have done it exceptionally well. Humour and you go well together 🙂

  30. September 10, 2009 7:25 pm

    ‘Going-to-get Married But Always Available (MBA)’ – Seriously – your fiancee does not know what she is getting into 🙂

    Vim : These days she sighs a lot ! I guess she is already aware of some danger 😀 😀 😀

    ‘So, hometown is where my ribs are !’ – That was classic Vimmuuu!

    Vim : 😀

    ‘Mr. and Mrs. Vijayan-Mom and Dad. They behave like kids these days, cute little kids !!!’ – are they that excited that their crazy son is getting married finaly 🙂

    Vim : Very much ! But I miss those matrimonial calls these days from my mom ! 😀

    ‘The holy water of Ganges or water directly from the Alps !’ Swiss effect , is it? 🙂

    Vim : LOL, no, that was a stupid question ! Thats y 😀

    ‘This is the most raped tagged ever! ‘ – Only you Vimmuuuu! Only you!

    Vim : Its true, na 😉

    Are there vegetables you ‘judge’ based on how they look????

    Vim : Yes, I dont like anything thats vazha vazha !! 😀 😀

    xrays – aiyo! enthengillum baaki indo?

    Vim : Yes, my neck as Smita referred 😀 😀

    favourite food- I can see that you have learnt some important marriage facts before stepping into matrimony 🙂

    Vim : LOL, survival of the smartest 😀

    All that is fine – but spiderman??? Now everytime I see poor spiderman – I will be reminded of you:(

    Vim : Wow, I take that as a compliment ! 😀 😀

    • September 11, 2009 2:11 pm

      ‘ vazha vazha !’ – we used to say that when we were little 🙂 Haven’t heard that in a while 🙂

      And that was no compliment!!! Poor Spiderman!!!!!

      • September 12, 2009 4:18 am

        LOL, I say vazha – vazha and such words even now !!! One day, when we speak, you could get to hear all of them 😀 😀 😀

        and grrrr… 😀 😀 😀

  31. September 10, 2009 9:37 pm

    8. H – Hometown?
    Ans: They say home is where the heart is !!! So, hometown is where my ribs are !!!

    10. J – January or February?
    Ans: April

    😆

    • September 10, 2009 10:46 pm

      You laughing out loud at its stupidity or …. 😆

  32. September 11, 2009 1:56 pm

    🙂

  33. September 11, 2009 1:59 pm

    sshhhh…mudiyala..

    • September 12, 2009 4:19 am

      😀 😀 😀 ssshhabaaaa !!!! 😀 😀 😀

      • September 12, 2009 3:57 pm

        Suthama mudiyala…athuvum comments padichutu…rombave!!! 🙂

  34. September 11, 2009 9:49 pm

    Wokay after bumping into you over at the dancing floor couldn’t resist checking you out…ahem. The tag OMG I read the golden words mohanlal and rest went blank….so I bumped into yet another mallu…trust me I have not met so many mallus in my entire stay in Kerala than I am meeting in Bloggywood 🙂

    That photu…that one photu climbing the ladder *fainted*

    • September 12, 2009 1:02 am

      Aiyo Sakshi…. u fainted at Vimmuuu’s pic of ladder climbing???

      *crafty sprinkles water*

      get up sakshi!! u can’t faint on just that!!!! i have better options i say!!! see here –

      https://vlokam.wordpress.com/2009/04/03/evolution/

      *crafty waiting ready to catch when sakshi faints again* 😀 😀

      crafty kutty can see vimmuuu saar trying hard to hide blush, and he is failing badly :mrgreen:

      • September 12, 2009 1:45 am

        Crafty sis sobs…how could you? how could u do this to me after all that mohanlal style lungi-up dancing we did together?? I checked the link out and *thud* no coconut water or niagara water is gonna bring me to life now…sobs!!

    • September 12, 2009 4:24 am

      Welcome to V-Lokam and thanks for dropping in your comment !

      Oh, there are a lot of those kind here in the bloggyworld !!! 😀 😀 We mallus are supposed to be omnipresent, right? 😉

      Im really really sorry for what crafty made you see ! Its unfortunate that before even knowing me well, you saw me that way !!! 😀 😀 😀 From now on, Im sure, you arent going to behave normally ! Im sorry !

      Crafty : Control moley, control !!! 😀 😀 😀

      • September 12, 2009 10:53 pm

        Crafty : Control moley, control !!!

        ROFL!!!!

        Vimmuuu saare….. (((((((((((hugs))))))))) tee hee heeeeeee

        :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

  35. September 12, 2009 12:10 pm

    kitnaa patience hai tereko…ufff i wouldn’t even do this tag!!! 😀 but ur answers were pretty interesting… 🙂

    • September 12, 2009 4:00 pm

      arre!! patience nahi yaar…boredome, joblessness….right Vimmuuu?! Sorry could not resist that one 😉

    • September 15, 2009 5:15 pm

      Nahhh….its something called passion to blog !!! 😀 😀 😀

  36. September 13, 2009 5:02 pm

    A: u mean available on CHAT of course!!! 😀 😀 right???

    Vim : LOL !! you read me like a book !!! 😀 😀

    B: smart answer! 😎

    Vim : I give only smart answers ! 😀

    E: and u call ME A-rated!!! 😛

    Vim : LOL !!! perverts !! I meant something else !!!

    G: LOL I agree!

    Vim : 😀

    H: Gawd! talk about height of cheesiness! 😛

    Vim : LOL !!! But literally, its true, na? 😀

    J: u r supposed to choose between the two months, idiot!! and i guess from now on it HAS to be feb… for the sake of ur peace of mind!! 😀 😀

    Vim : Never feb !!! LOL !!! 😀 😀 😀

    K: awww 🙂 first sensible answer i’ve seen! they r excited abt ur impending wedding thats why!

    Vim : LOL !! anything awww is sensible 😀 😀 😀

    L: who u do think??? 😐 😛

    Vim : Not mine anyway 😛

    M: lol yea yea u wish!!! why cant u be honest for a change???

    Vim : LOL

    O: hehehe 😀 adu enikku ishtaayi!! u like both anyway na…

    Vim : yeah !! equally !!! 😀

    R: yes u do… i can guarantee that 😀

    Vim : eeeeeeeeeeeeeeee 😀

    V: jesus, what is with u??? u’ve skipped half the questions by replying with questions!!

    Vim : These questions are sick, I tell you 😀

    X: jesus christ… i didnt realise u were this accident prone!!! skull also?? omg! no wonder! 😛 that explains everything!

    Vim : 😀 😀 😀

    Y: height of diplomacy… u shud get into politics!

    Vim : Im thinking of it !

    Z: narcissist!!! 😛

    Vim : Heyy, if I dont love my tattoo, who else will 😀 😀

  37. September 13, 2009 10:28 pm

    i really donno that there is such competition of writing comments first!!!!
    abt tags… at last you did it 🙂

    • September 15, 2009 5:12 pm

      LOL, so you are of them who tagged me, huh? 😀 😀 ok, two more to go !! 😉

  38. September 22, 2009 11:10 am

    2. B – Best friend?
    Ans: The freaking person who imitates me all the time when I look into the mirror!
    good one! damn, why didnt i think of this? and am one helluva narcissist! 😀 😀

    Vim : You a narcissist ??? So am I 😀 😀 😀

    D – Drink of choice?
    Ans: The holy water of Ganges or water directly from the Alps !
    you either wanna die of diseases or you want your throat torn apart so you wont sing anymore. and you say yu are your best friend! BAH !

    Vim : LOL !!! I didnt think of all that !! 😀 😀 😀

    6. F – Favourite colour?
    Ans: The color one gets to see when the power suddenly goes off in a well lit room.
    i think its time you move out of tht apartment! 😀

    Vim : LOL, so, you read that first and then came here, huh ? 😀

    11. K – Kids & their names?
    Ans: Mr. and Mrs. Vijayan-Mom and Dad. They behave like kids these days, cute little kids !!!
    lovely one!

    Vim : 😀

    13. M – Marriage date?
    Ans: 31st Feb 2010.
    i actually stated wondering when tht got fixed 😀 😀

    Vim : How I wish…:D 😀 😀

    19. S – Season?
    Ans: You mean the movie that starred Mohanlal??
    thrs a movie like that!?? bah! i’m sure thts wen his adhapadhanam started 😉

    Vim : Oh nooo..that was during his peak. and that was directed by our late Padmarajan ! Im surprised even you didnt know about such a movie !

    24. X – X-rays you’ve had?
    Ans: Thumb and index finger of my left hand, index finger of my right hand, right hand wrist, right shoulder, spinal cord, skull (I had a crack in my skull once, now you know why I am like this!), teeth, chest, knee cap, right calf muscle, right and left foot.
    Accidents and me; we are inseparable, we are more like siamese twins. You gotta believe that these X-rays were taken on different ‘occasions’.
    is yur malayalam star “Chathayam” too??? 😀

    Vim : LOL, no. Why ????

Trackbacks

  1. Hitchwriter interviewed at BlogAdda

Leave a Reply

