Skip to content

Donno what to say….

October 1, 2009

Seriously….this has got to be one of the best days in my blogging life. No, actually, this is one of the best days of my entire life !!!

Sujith has written a hooooge post on me, our friendship and also on our live in relationship (Ahem ! Ahem!). Check it out here !

Guys, I have no words. I am just too overwhelmed to write anything ! and I am blushing like crazy reading the quotes and comments from all of you. Thanks a ton, all of you !!!   This is like the best award ever !!!

 Sujith-ey, da, I knew you were going to write something about me; but never thought it would end up this sweet and special ! I am touched !! and yeah of all the people, for you to come with such a write up about me, itself, is a miracle. 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

PS : I am disabling comments for this post. You can comment over there at Sujis or you could shake a leg (or both and even break them) at the post below.

 

Well, actually I do have two words for you all…..just two words….

 

DANGANAKKAA…..DADAKKANAKKAAAAA….

Comments are closed.

