Skip to content

Spot the difference !!!

February 18, 2010

….and even that’s over !!!!

Thanks a lot for all the wishes/blessings in my previous post. Since the post is almost two weeks old, I don’t think I should go back in there and reply to all those comments. Let me start my blogging journey once again with a fresh post rather than thanking and blushing (and weeping) !

Wait a minute, I shouldn’t be thanking in the first place. Laxmi was the one who received all the wishes/blessings !! None of those were for me, right ? Grrrr…

And yes, also a quadrillion thanks to all of them who worked behind my marriage gift. I really don’t have any words; IT IS SO DAMN SPECIAL. My folks finally took this whole blogging madness of mine a little seriously 😀 😀 😀 A special thanks to Kanagu who came all the way to Kerala and for staying back with me in the hall till the end (literally!). Yet another incident that made me feel proud to be a part of this blog world ! Thanks a tonne, you guys !!

And before I part, allow me to do justice to the title of this post!

It’s a contest—SPOT THE DIFFERENCE (if you can !)

171 Comments leave one →
  1. February 18, 2010 4:27 am

    First! First!
    I tried, tried, tried to spot the difference…just couldn’t! Is it in the hair colour?! And hey, put up a pic of Blogworld’s wedding gift to you soon!

    • February 18, 2010 3:21 pm

      Pallu… just thank god he is trying to imply the comparison with himself… !!!!!!

      just think… !!!!! :mrgreen:

    • February 19, 2010 2:37 pm

      Oh ya, should put it up soon !!! 😀 😀 and thanks for trying to find the differences !!! 😀 😀 😀 😀

      Hicthy : shhhh….stop giving ideas to people !!! 😀

  2. February 18, 2010 4:52 am

    WoW! so Vimmuuu is back 😀
    I am with Pal, no differences noted 😉 Great pick of the picture 😉
    Yep I too would love a sneak peek of the blogging world gift 😀 😀

    Enjoy 😀

    • February 19, 2010 2:38 pm

      No differences, huh ??? Look closely !!! 😀 😀 😀

      Shall put up that picture soon !! 😀 😀

      Thanks ! 🙂

  3. February 18, 2010 5:44 am

    Aha! the first picture is of a handsome hunk researching on the chain reaction.

    The second one is kurangante kaiyyil poomala . Hahahaha

    • February 18, 2010 5:45 am

      Welcome back O Devil! 👿 How is life? 😉

      • February 18, 2010 8:53 am

        Help plsss .. poomala in whose kai 😛 😛

        • February 18, 2010 10:19 am

          kurangante kaiyyil poomala means Monkey with a flower garland.

          Kurangan = Monkey
          Poo = flower
          Mala=Garland

          😀

          • February 18, 2010 1:29 pm

            LOL thanks 😛 Cud understand poomala but nt the monkey part 😛
            OG hs stopped giving me Malayalam language lessons making
            it very difficult for me to understand stuff 😉

    • February 18, 2010 6:06 am

      😆 phirsht class Sols!!!

    • February 18, 2010 8:01 am

      classic sols!!!!!!!!!

      • February 22, 2010 1:57 am

        Echoing OG and saying Classic Sols 😀 !!!
        thank you for the meanings 😀

    • February 19, 2010 2:41 pm

      Yeah, yeah, Don. Tell whatever you want to !!! Im going to start a club for Frustrated Husbands and Im sure the first to join the club would be the korangan who got you alomn with a similar poomala loooong ago !! 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

    • February 20, 2010 1:35 pm

      ROFL, Sols!

  4. February 18, 2010 6:40 am

    Welcome back, Vimmuuu! Where do you get these ideas?!!

    Your wedding photos were beautiful, esp. the photo with all the nellu marakkaal, pachchai paakku, brass lamps etc. Both of you look like ‘made for each other’! God bless you both!

    Now, I will come back every hour to enjoy the comments here, Solilo has started very well!

    • February 19, 2010 2:35 pm

      LOL !!! Its comes out of pain !! 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

      Oh, you saw the pics too ??? Infact you guys had seen the pics before I could !!! 😀 😀 😀 Thanks a lot for the wishes !

      LOL !!! The comments here is totally insane and getting insane with each comment ! 😀

    • February 22, 2010 1:59 am

      Sandhya is right..the pics were beautiful ..saw em with a lot of difficulty I might add 😛 you both made a great couple together:)

  5. February 18, 2010 7:49 am

    Lest Hand Side ‘not equal to’ Right Hand Side
    Equation is imbalanced, clothes must be removed from R.H.S to make things look even 😛 😛
    Then fellaws will get to know the real difference/similarities 😀

  6. February 18, 2010 7:56 am

    At least the first one didn’t trap a poor innocent girl and so he can be guilt free and gobble up chocolates for the rest of his life :mrgreen: 👿

    • February 18, 2010 8:25 am

      Ha ha ha … well said Saksh 😀

    • February 19, 2010 2:29 pm

      How come you left the shortest comment of all this time ??? Going by your reputation, you shouldve ripped me apart !!! 😀 😀 😀

      • February 20, 2010 4:46 am

        I don’t rip Husband’s apart :mrgreen: me likes young eligible bachelors you see 😉

  7. February 18, 2010 8:00 am

    aliya dai!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    classic photo 😛

    and yes, welcome back to sanity 😛 😛

  8. LOL permalink
    February 18, 2010 8:09 am

    LOL 😛 U r bk kya

    • February 18, 2010 8:25 am

      Sheesh! In a hurry to write LOL .. I put my name as LOL 😛 😛

      • February 18, 2010 8:27 am

        Btw, y r u looking @ the ape in the pic 😛

        • February 18, 2010 8:55 am

          Wish u a very happy married life Vimmuuu 😀
          Psst psst … gud news eppo kudukare 😉 😉

          • February 18, 2010 9:33 am

            Look, who is asking?!!!

          • February 18, 2010 10:21 am

            I second Swar’s question.

            Vimmu, your biological clock is ticking. Hope to hear a good news soon. Hahahaha…

          • February 18, 2010 10:15 pm

            @Swaram,

            I second Sandhya… :mrgreen:

            • Swaram permalink
              February 19, 2010 11:10 am

              Get the humour quotient guys 😉

              • Swaram permalink
                February 19, 2010 11:11 am

                Soli don said rt, his clock is ticking away 😛

                • February 19, 2010 2:27 pm

                  Im so happy that you all are interested in my family planning !!! We should all have a meeting one day to have more discussions on this. what say ??? 😀 😀 😀

  9. February 18, 2010 8:48 am

    *rubs her hands with glee*

    Vim : Sheesh !!! It starts !! 😀

    Finally the bugger is back!!! Seriously blogging was no fun without you around!!! hehehehe

    Vim : I can smell sarcasm in that statement ! 😀

    tere bina blogging main koi maza nahin….
    jab tak tumhari taang ne kheenche commenting main koi maza nahin!!!
    Jab tak koi meri taang na kheeche post likhne main bhi koi mazaa nahin 😀 😀 😀

    Vim : You singing????? Oh no !! pls stop ! Pls stop ! Plsssss !!!

    So the differences??? Ha! Well let me spot the similarities first

    – Both of you belong to same breed 😛
    – Both of you are now chained for life 😛

    Vim : Look how happy you are ! 😀

    Now let us come to the differences

    – He looks cute which you can never look 😀
    – He has all my sympathies though I can not say the same for you 😀 My sympathies are reserved for Laxmi you see 🙂
    – There would be many people who would want to unchain the poor fellow but there won’t be any volunteers for you!! Good riddance you see hehehe 😛
    – Am all game to start lets free the animal campaign for errr thats a chimp na?? But for you?? ha ha ha am waiting to share all your tales with Laxmi bole to “let me dig his grave deeper campaign 😀

    hehehe u want more differences???? 😀 😛

    Vim : Nahiiiiii !! 😀 😀

    Seesh! it is fun to comment like this after a long time 😀

    Vim : Tell me the truth ! You get paid to write such stuffs about me, na ? 😀 😀 😀

    Trust me to be back with more soon 😉

    Vim : Seriously???? Oh no !!! 😦

    • February 18, 2010 10:33 am

      LOL!!!

      I second Smita here!! 😀

    • February 19, 2010 6:49 am

      wow…hats off to u smita…u said it ALL girl 🙂

    • February 19, 2010 3:21 pm

      I wish I was getting paid for it but unfortunately it is a work of charity 😀 and see my plight I even get abused for it!! Humph!

      BTW there was no sarcasm in those lines, sheesh! Genuine isaan ki koi value nahin hai!!! 😦

      Psssttt one more difference the guy on the left can not say a word in his defence and see here u r busy defending yourself, all the more reasons to sympathise with him 😛

      • February 20, 2010 4:49 am

        ROFL Smita at taking up for the cause of the defenseless guy on the left!!

    • February 22, 2010 1:43 am

      I was going to comment BUT I saw Smita’s awesome one and had to give my aye! 😀

  10. February 18, 2010 9:01 am

    welcome back man to the blogging world!!!
    errr…. there are some similarities sadly 🙂
    Smita already said that!!!

  11. kat permalink
    February 18, 2010 9:04 am

    u r an idiot!

    • February 19, 2010 2:18 pm

      so, whats new about that ?? 😀 😀

      Btw, welcome to Vlokam though ! 😀

  12. February 18, 2010 9:08 am

    Vimmuuu….the difference is that you feel sorry for the chap in the first pic, and especially since he looks so innocent and…er the second thing could be that he seems a wee bit better looking…! 😀

    • February 19, 2010 1:54 pm

      You called me better looking ???? Godd !!! now I have read everything !!! 😀 😀

  13. February 18, 2010 9:08 am

    heyyyy

    welcome back… infact was just thinking about u and sent a mail 😀

    As for difference – nope, none.. infact the monkey[so there is no conpusion, the one on the left, my left..hehehe] looks quite smart i must say!! ;o)

    • February 19, 2010 1:53 pm

      LOL !!! everyone just hates me !!! 😀 😀 😀

      ya, I read your mail and replied too !!! 😀

  14. February 18, 2010 9:54 am

    Hey !!! The first one seems quite a tamed version of the ape – Is that right ???? 😉

    Anyway, gud to see u back on the blogoworld !!!! 🙂

    • February 19, 2010 1:52 pm

      LOL !!! So now Im the wild one, huh ? 😀 😀 😀

      Im glad Im back too ! 😛

  15. February 18, 2010 10:32 am

    🙂
    🙂

  16. February 18, 2010 10:32 am

    😆

    WELCOME BACK!!! CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!

    No differences could be spotted!!! 😉 😉

    It’s good to see you back and blogging!! 😀

    • February 18, 2010 1:39 pm

      Pix, we hv committed a sin 😦
      Hw cud we forget to so Awwwwwwwwwwwwww 8)

    • February 19, 2010 1:41 pm

      Thanks thanks !!! 😀 😀 😀

      Im glad Im back too !! 😀 😀

      and to keep Swaram happy : Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww 😀 😀

  17. February 18, 2010 10:45 am

    hahahahahahahahahaha trust you to come up with something like this.. if this is a contest then i have to answer no? I think the first guy thinks he has food in hand and the second guy, i feel, is eyeing food from far. . correct-aa? now give my prize

    welcome maapillai 🙂

    • February 19, 2010 1:40 pm

      LOL !!! Next time, I come to blore, I shall get you the prize. A paid profile in one of the leading matrimonials. What say ?? 😀 😀 😀

  18. February 18, 2010 12:01 pm

    Congrats dude. And welcome back 🙂

    • February 19, 2010 1:39 pm

      Thanks a lot buddy !!! and thanks a lot for your involvement in the gift ! 😀 😀

  19. February 18, 2010 12:19 pm

    Btw, i forgot to say smthng

    Congrats 🙂

  20. February 18, 2010 12:33 pm

    May love live always in the home you share…May it shelter you, warm you, and soften the path you walk together. Congratulations!

    • February 18, 2010 1:32 pm

      Aww Rash, u will b Vimmuuu’s new best friend .. what a wonderful wish 😉

    • February 19, 2010 1:36 pm

      I know !!! Rash, what is all this ???? All those nice words dont deserve me ; I mean, I dont deserve those nice words 😀 😀 😀

  21. February 18, 2010 12:35 pm

    first one look more happy 🙂 🙂
    Seond ( you) is happy but not showing 😆 😆 😆 😆

    • February 19, 2010 1:34 pm

      LOL !!!! Im glad you could find those differences atleast !! 😀

  22. February 18, 2010 2:23 pm

    Welcome back Vimmuuu! You’ve been gone too long, at it appeared, for a while, that you cast away blogging, for the new entrant in ur life 😉

    And loooool! What a pictorial comparison?!!!

    Mone Dineshhaaa, pazhayathu pollella ketto? Ippol Home Ministryude kannundavum ezhuthunnathinte molilokke! 🙂

    🙂 🙂 🙂

    • February 18, 2010 2:25 pm

      ROFL on that ‘auto-generated’ related post on Capitalism!

    • February 19, 2010 1:33 pm

      LOL, I know, its like I came back after a decade. Its a new feeling now when I blog though !! 😀 😀

      I informed the home minister before coming up with this post. But showed her the pic only after publishing the post !! 😀 :D: D 😀 home minister is now planning to delete my blog someday !! 😀

  23. February 18, 2010 3:21 pm

    Thank god dude you were trying to Imply comparison between you and him !!!!!!! :mrgreen:

    • February 19, 2010 7:48 am

      umm… as opposed to what? 🙄

      • February 19, 2010 7:48 am

        jesus christ 😯
        his wife better not be reading that!! 😛 dhiren,runnn!!! 😆

    • February 19, 2010 1:29 pm

      LOL !!! I knew this was coming !!! I even thought of mentioning that in the post; but then that would be like giving ideas, na ? So left it !! 😀 😀

  24. February 18, 2010 3:35 pm

    Congratulations to be chained!! 😀 😀

    and yes, its really sweet of kanagu to be there and be a witness to your crucifixion!! 😛 😛

    Jokes apart, wish you the best of the married life, today and always!!

    ((((HUGS)))

    • February 19, 2010 1:27 pm

      LOL !!! only a doctor can understand the pain !!! 😀 😀 😀

      Thanks a lot Sakhi !!! and I guess its the first time Im seeing you write HUGS !! 😀 😀 😀

      • February 24, 2010 4:18 pm

        yes… I am not in a habit of saying or giving hugs off-handedly! but this is a special occassion isn’t it? 🙂 🙂

  25. February 18, 2010 6:31 pm

    Hum saath saath hai 😀 😀 upload snaps soon!! I have uploaded on orkut and facebook. Also sent u picasa link. R u on ur HM? Best wishes dear!

    • February 19, 2010 1:26 pm

      I should be singing that with your hubby and not you !! 😀 😀 😀

      Ya, shall send them soon !! 😀 Thanks and wish you the same. No HM now ??? there is an entire lifetime for that ! 😀 😀

  26. Asha permalink
    February 18, 2010 8:16 pm

    Hello… 🙂
    I have heard the saying “aattin tholitta chennaaya”..Now I understood what it is.. 🙂 You look so decent 🙂 Wish you a really really really happy married life :):)

    • February 19, 2010 1:25 pm

      LOL !!! I have always been decent !!! 😀 😀 😀 Thanks buddy !! 😀 and whats happening to your blog ???

  27. February 18, 2010 8:26 pm

    Looks like ‘Veet’ has got a new brand ambassador! 😀

  28. February 18, 2010 9:16 pm

    hey..God alone save laxmi – rewrote ths since u cnt go bck nd read th old one 😛
    and tht pic shud b posted long before..there was no diffrence eitherways..
    oh..ya..now possibly u can title it.. “kurangande kaiyyil poomaala koduthal…”
    pity laxmi again 😛 😛

    • February 19, 2010 1:22 pm

      LOL !!! God alone save her, pity her again, etc. do you even know me ??? 😀 😀 😀 😀

      Im glad I could find ebys wedding foto in google, otherwise how else I could create a collage like this !!! 😀 😀 😀

  29. February 18, 2010 10:04 pm

    No differences 😛 And congrats 🙂

  30. February 18, 2010 10:14 pm

    Welcome back Bro… 🙂 🙂 I am really happy to meet all your family members on that day… 🙂 🙂 missed meeting Dhwani though…

    and for the difference part… as many found out.. there is NONE… :mrgreen:

    • Swaram permalink
      February 19, 2010 11:12 am

      Ayyo … she ws the only attraction there rt 😛 Hw did u miss 😦

    • February 19, 2010 1:16 pm

      Kanaguuuu….how are youuuu ???? 😀 😀 😀

      Will upload our snap soon here; probably in the next post ! 😀

      Ya, its ok, Im sure there will be a few more occasions for you to attend and can then meet dhwani !! 😀 😀 😀

      • February 19, 2010 9:01 pm

        I am fine.. fine.. 🙂 🙂

        I want to see it… but its funny that I kept the gift with me… and you had phone in your ears while that pic is taken… 😀 😀

        I wish to attend and see her 🙂 🙂

        @Swaram,

        Liked to see her… but she was busy sleeping… 🙂 🙂

  31. February 18, 2010 10:29 pm

    chained melody .. hope u r enjoying married life..God bless her.

    • February 19, 2010 1:10 pm

      yeah yeah, god bless her it seems !!! you know me or you know her !! Hmmpphhh !!!

  32. February 18, 2010 11:04 pm

    hahahahha lolzzzzz I am in splits 😀
    i couldnt find any difference 😀

    • February 19, 2010 1:08 pm

      LOL !!! I knew it ! there arent any differences !! 😀

  33. February 18, 2010 11:20 pm

    thirichu vannoolle??? 😀 😀 😀 welcome back!!! danganakka!

    as for the post, since i knew this was coming… so i guess not much of a suspence…

    look at ppl’s joy in wanting to pull ur leg after marriage… 😀 😀 they really love you, i tell u!! 😉

    glad u loved the present 🙂 hope u put it up in the living room itself…!

    • February 19, 2010 1:06 pm

      Now that I am married, I hope the leg pulling is done evenly on both the legs; if you know what I mean !! 😀 😀

      Yup, the foto is in the living room !! 😀

    • PocketMeRocketHai permalink
      February 20, 2010 5:17 pm

      Errrrrr… Ashwathy ji, Do you still believe you are Vimmuu s reflection 😉
      And Vimmuu, I have no words to express the happiness to see you chained up for life. Enjoy enjoy.

  34. February 19, 2010 1:10 am

    So Vimmu, do you feel like eating Tamarind? Lemon? Kya aapko chakkar aa rahe hain ?

    What NO? It is already 2 weeks. Already so late. Remember clock ticking. tick tock..tick tock

    [Unofficial spokesperson of jobless neighborhood aunties and we-are-the-concerned relatives.]

    • February 19, 2010 7:01 am

      Sols, vera oru pani ella le???????? kollam 😛

    • February 19, 2010 1:05 pm

      Good god ! Why should I feel like eating those ??? and no, its not time yet for anyone to feel that way 😀 😀 😀 Btw, I have always loved tamarind and lemon !! 😀 😀 😀 But the chakkar thing, yes, I started feeling that ever since I tied the wedlock ! 😀 😀

      • February 21, 2010 2:52 am

        Ayyo one more thing to add after what Sols said… during this period Vimmu you should be very careful and not spend long hours in front of the computer…very very haanigarakh for the little one you see 😛 We will understand if we don’t see rapid succession of posts here from now on 😉

        • February 25, 2010 6:28 am

          Sakshu, are you planning to turn V-lokam into A-lokam? Hahaha

  35. February 19, 2010 2:34 am

    crackpot :)….what made you think there was a difference 😀 LOL

    …….welcome back and congrats once again :)….the prelude to your marriage gift was a lot of fun 😀

    • February 19, 2010 1:03 pm

      LOL !!! I know there arent any !!! I wanted to test the IQ of my readers !! 😀 😀

      Ohhh thanks a lot for the gift ! 😀

  36. February 19, 2010 10:07 am

    Is this what marriage does to people?!;-)

    • February 19, 2010 1:02 pm

      Welcome to V-Lokam and thanks for dropping in your comment. I couldnt welcome you in my previous post, so lemme do it here ! 😀

      Marriage could do worse than this, my friend !! 😀

  37. February 19, 2010 10:38 am

    Congratulations again and welcome back 🙂
    and differences, i couldnt find any 😀

    • February 19, 2010 1:01 pm

      Thanks.

      and differences, there arent any !! 😀 😀

  38. February 19, 2010 1:51 pm

    Congrats Vimmuuuuuuuu
    Wishing you both a very happy married life ….

    • February 19, 2010 2:42 pm

      Thanks a lot !!! Thanks a lot for the wishes in the previous post too !! Sorry, couldnt reply ! 😀

  39. February 19, 2010 5:42 pm

    Now now, great mirror this one. Which brand? Saint gobin? A perfect reflection, I say! How can you spot a difference in perfect image?
    Oh btw, congratulations. May God give enough strength to lakshmi to train and tame a gorilla. :p

    • February 23, 2010 3:48 am

      train and tame a gorilla ??? I aint that wild !!! 😀 😀 😀

      Infact, you wouldnt find any difference with that foto to any of the husbands worldwide ! 😀 😀

  40. February 19, 2010 11:03 pm

    Where did you find Quirky Indian’s picture? His hair looks different in this picture. I guess the hair colour is the only difference.

    • February 23, 2010 3:49 am

      LOL @ quirky indian !!! 😀 😀 I hope he isnt reading this !! 😀 😀 He will flag this blog for sure !! 😀

  41. February 19, 2010 11:07 pm

    It’s good to see you back 🙂 And what a wonderful post to come back with 😆 So all our guesswork about what this blog will now be called was wrong?? It’s still called V-Lokam?

    • February 20, 2010 1:39 pm

      classic, IHM 😆 !

    • February 23, 2010 3:49 am

      What was your guess work about this blog ??? Tell me Tell me !!! 😀 😀 😀

  42. February 20, 2010 1:47 pm

    Welcome back Vimmuuuuuu! Thrilled beyond words to see you back 😀 😀 :D! So I’ll just leave it at that… will be back to know the real answer to your nerve-wracking puzzle 😀 😀

    • February 23, 2010 3:50 am

      LOL !!!! No real answer ! Thats the situation of all the husbands !!! 😀 😀

  43. February 21, 2010 2:56 am

    Awww you said Laxmi saw this post? Does that mean she is reading all our lovely comments?? Did you introduce all of us to her? Well make sure you say “she is sakshi, the cute, sensible, well mannered, decent, 17 yr old who writes SHORT heart warming words as comments on blogs” 🙂

    • February 21, 2010 2:54 pm

      Welcome to the club 😦 is all I can say!!! I understand how you feel so no leg pulling brother…

      • February 21, 2010 2:55 pm

        Oops, That was for you Vimmu. It wasn’t a reply to Sakshi’s pointless and so untrue comment!

      • February 22, 2010 1:52 am

        itna bura hai kya? 😯 no leg pulling? Rakesh dude do you have fever?
        cmon! pull his legs! 😀

        *vows to keep PM away from the ‘club’ 😛

    • February 23, 2010 3:53 am

      She is reading the whole stuff alright ! and she knows how good you are !!! 😀 😀 😀

      and whatever happens, she will never stand on my side ! Sigh 😦

      @ Rakesh : Its ok buddy ! I can understand !!!! my only concern was that you guys never warned me before I got into it ! 😀 😀

  44. February 21, 2010 11:04 pm

    Oh, I missed the previous one!
    Congrats to both of you 🙂

    • February 23, 2010 3:54 am

      Welcome to V-Lokam and thanks for dropping in your comment !

      Thanks a lot Abhishek ! and picture abhi bhi baaki hain meri dost !!! 😀 😀

  45. February 22, 2010 1:21 am

    My Condolences :(:( :(:(

  46. February 22, 2010 1:49 am

    Congratulations Vimmuuu and Lakshmi:)
    May you both always keep smiling no matter what:)
    Rashmi has said it all so beautifully.Amen to all that
    May your home be filled with love, laughter and lots of sunshine:)

    May you both spend an eternity together…
    What? Dont cry Vimmuuu it gets easier as time passes 😆

    • February 23, 2010 4:06 am

      always keep smiling ???? is that a blessing or a curse ??? wouldnt that be a problem at times..you know…you know …. 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

      home filled wid sunshine???? madam, we have a concrete roof above us !!!!

      eternity together !! confirmed !!! you were cursing me ! 😀 😀

  47. February 22, 2010 1:54 am

    you are a sweet softie, Lakshmi and you are blessed to be with each other:)
    no comments on the pics 😛 😛 i want to live some more:P

  48. February 23, 2010 7:25 am

    Congrats again Vimmuuu!!
    Glad to see that you’re back.
    Best not compare the difference otherwise you will certainly mke mince meat out of me. 😉

  49. February 23, 2010 10:25 am

    Vimssss…wedding Pics…..me want to seee…saw only a few….thanks to Kanagu

    • February 25, 2010 12:21 am

      LOL !!! I myself get bored seeing the pics. 😀 😀 😀

  50. February 23, 2010 10:07 pm

    difference?wat difference?? i hardly see any difference? lol… welcome to the world of matrimonial bliss, vimms! 🙂

    • February 25, 2010 12:22 am

      welcome, huh? Somehow I feel there is a sarcasm in that statement !!

  51. Apar permalink
    February 24, 2010 9:30 am

    Hey Vimmuuu!! Welcome back! I gave up on you when you did not reply to phone calls/ texts!! 😀 How could you be so frustrated so soon?!? Heights of drama seriously!!!

    • February 25, 2010 12:24 am

      I dont remember getting any phone calls/text from you !!! 😀 😀 😀 no no drama…all all real !!!

  52. February 24, 2010 10:48 pm

    Vimmuuu, I have no idea how I missed this post. I just dropped by thinking that you have been blog-hopping but no posts? When I see this!

    We saw the glee on your face during your wedding, so stop pretending 🙂 By the way, saw the wedding pics – they were lovely! What I would really like to know is Laxmi’s reaction 🙂 Is she still sane 🙂

    • February 25, 2010 12:28 am

      Ohhh….its ok !! I can forgive you once, twice and thrice !! next time you forget, I am going to spam your place big time !!! 😀 😀 😀 😀

      LOL !!! I have given an explanation for all that gleeing in the recent post. You will understand !!! 😀 😀 😀 Yes, she is adjusting with everything !! 😀 😀

      • February 25, 2010 9:35 pm

        See I came here to check if you had posted again, so terrified I am by your threats 😉 and you have 🙂 I can only blame my reader for not showing your posts 🙂

        Will go and read your latest offering right away 🙂

  53. February 26, 2010 12:16 pm

    congrats buddy!! sorry for the late wishes!!

    • March 12, 2010 4:31 am

      dats fine ! 😀 😀 better late than never, le ? 😀

  54. February 26, 2010 4:27 pm

    Congratulations aliya….sheesh , i couldn’t come for your marriage due to my damn exams.

    difference – First one is a ugly gorilla and second one is a nice one 🙂

  55. Prakash Pattabhiraman permalink
    March 10, 2010 1:45 am

    When i browse my friend blog i randomly landed your blog attracted by you witty comments and your posts. First the time I am posting on your blog.

    I found Six Difference I am Ex Kumudam

    1. Left Trying to get out Right trying to step in

    2. Left listens His Master’s Voice Right forever will listen His Madam’s Voice

    3. Left Brain 5 with that know hows how to excape from marriage. Right Brain 6 but…

    4. Left is Superior when it looks a mirror he sees himself

    5. Left is smart monkey Right is innocent Bali Aadu

    6. Finally the compliment Part Right is with Sense of Humour and he blogs. He Rocks!!!

    Jokes Apart Best wishes for your happy married life.

    • March 12, 2010 4:34 am

      Welcome to V-Lokam and thanks for dropping in your comment.

      buddy, wherever you came from, you are one hilarious devil !!! 😀 😀 😀 😀

      None of them here so far had given the differences like you did ! 😀 😀

      Thanks a lot for the wishes.

      See ya around !

      btw, do you blog ?? 😀

  56. sonee permalink
    March 17, 2010 9:51 pm

    difference is only that in the left pic the species is not wearing a shirt and in the right the species is wearing the shirt 🙂

  57. July 29, 2010 8:44 pm

    Guess this is where the “Kurangante kayyil poomala” comes into picture 😀 😀

    • July 29, 2010 9:27 pm

      LOL, thats what Solilo commented up there too !! 😀 Paavan njaan ! 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Spot the difference – 2 « V-Lokam
  2. Spot the difference -3 « V-Lokam

Leave a Reply

