Skip to content

Spot the difference – 2

July 29, 2010

I hope the animal in the picture and its relatives (husband or the -in laws or even politician uncles) forgive me for comparing it with Aishwarya Rai Bachchan 😀 😀 😀

Picture captured by :

Aishwarya Rai Bachchan : somebody from the ‘Raavan(an)’ crew !

Malay Civet Cat                 : somebody whom the Bachchans are going to murder soon !!

Also check :

Spot the difference – 1

81 Comments leave one →
  1. July 29, 2010 5:15 pm

    1st 😀 😀

    • July 29, 2010 5:18 pm

      Well I personally feel except the complexion contrasts, the only major difference is in their attire.
      The lady’s orange dress and grayish black background is exact opposite of the black fur of the animal and orange-ish walls behind 😉

      Well I am still looking, will come with more differences soon 😉 😉 😉

  2. July 29, 2010 5:17 pm

    2nd 😛

    • July 29, 2010 5:18 pm

      Whattt? This is Laks version ijjit 😛

      • July 29, 2010 5:56 pm

        How did she even come here? She has nothing to do with my blog !! I repeat; she has nothing to do with V-Lokam !! 😀 😀 😀

        • July 30, 2010 11:25 am

          Hello, hw did she come 😛 By logging in 😉
          U put ur version of Spot the differences. Ofcourse, a wife feels so too no 😛

          • July 30, 2010 1:19 pm

            I put my photo with an orangutan ! This is Aishwarya with a civet !!! How is this her version ?? You know what, you need a vacation ! 😀

  3. July 29, 2010 6:00 pm

    hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahaha

    • July 29, 2010 6:25 pm

      hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahaha to you too ! 😀

      • July 31, 2010 9:31 am

        what that was n’t a hug or best wishes or something that you say to you too !!!

        • July 31, 2010 10:29 am

          LOL, I know !! I didnt know what to reply for a ‘hahahahhahahaha’ !! 😀 😀

  4. July 29, 2010 6:51 pm

    Why this ‘kolaveri’ against Aishwarya Rai??? 😀 😀

    • July 29, 2010 7:22 pm

      only ‘kola’ no veri 😀 😀 😀 😀

      I am a Salman fan; do I need to tell more ! 😀 😀

      • July 30, 2010 10:21 am

        oh you are a Salman fan too? Me too me too.. I hate Aishwarya for the same reason 🙂

      • July 30, 2010 11:21 am

        What is kolaveri 😛
        And u like Sallu too Vimmuuu?

        • July 30, 2010 1:21 pm

          @ Avada : LOL !! same pinch !!! 😀 😀

          @ Swarr : Kolaveri means the ‘veri’ to do ‘kola’ ! 😀 😀 Btw, I understand from this comment that either you are blind or you dont read my posts properly; how many times have I declared that I am a big fan of Sallu ! Hmmpphh !!! 😀 😀 😀

      • July 31, 2010 9:31 am

        eeeeks..Sallu fan ?? No wonder we are always at bantering with each other !huh !

        • August 1, 2010 9:19 am

          Oyyy, whats wrong with being a sallu fan ?? I am a mallu who is a sallu fan ! 😀 😀

  5. July 29, 2010 7:17 pm

    Lol! But don’t you think this comparison is unfair! Only like entities can be compared and the poor chimp shouldn’t have been subject to such an insult 🙂

    On a same note, check this out! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BGE5xIfGKr0
    You’ll love it!

    And, btw; Superman rules 🙂

    • July 29, 2010 7:22 pm

      LOL, as if they have a choice ! 😀 😀 😀

      Shall check it at home, which I dont know when because the net isnt working ! 😀

  6. July 29, 2010 7:22 pm

    ROFL.
    Give the chimp some Loreal (Because chimp’s worth it!) and there’ll be no difference even in complexion!
    😀

    • July 29, 2010 7:27 pm

      Thats not a chimp !!! Thats some other animal; I dont remember the name now ! 😀 But same rule applies, I guess ! 😀

  7. July 29, 2010 7:35 pm

    lol 😀 Good one!!

  8. July 29, 2010 9:58 pm

    senior B is gonna take one look at the photo and say that the editing is all wrong 😛 😛 😛 😛

  9. Indy permalink
    July 29, 2010 10:04 pm

    Hahahaha! I can’t stop laughing! But why??? Did you hate Raavanan so much???

    • July 30, 2010 1:24 pm

      LOL !!! Nothing to do with Raavan(an); I was going through some of my recent pics and found that civets photo and then I wondered, “Now where have I seen that before?’ 😀 😀

  10. Ashwin permalink
    July 29, 2010 11:35 pm

    I think left Pic is aishwarya from Raavan and Right one aishwarya from Taal am I rite?????????

    • July 30, 2010 1:28 pm

      ROFLMAO !!! loved this 😀 😀

      The best part of these kinda posts are all the comments !!! 😀 😀 😀

    • July 30, 2010 2:41 pm

      ROFL 😛

  11. July 30, 2010 10:20 am

    hahahaha..ROFL!!! poor animal.. you have subjected it to humiliation.. animal rights people are not gonna leave you.. 😛

  12. July 30, 2010 11:29 am

    why??? do soo many people hate aishwarya so much…i thought shes a beauty uncomparable!

    • July 30, 2010 1:27 pm

      Thank goodness that her beauty is uncomparable! One is enough torture 😉

    • July 30, 2010 2:41 pm

      I thnk she looks horrible sometimes! Or the other way rnd 😉 She looks gud sometimes 😛 😛

    • July 30, 2010 3:29 pm

      I have never liked her ! she is over hyped ! and she is a terrrrible actress !

  13. July 30, 2010 1:26 pm

    ha ha ha ha for a change I can not find anything here that I don’t agree with.

    Though the only difference that I can spot is that the animal in the right though is fat but still looks graceful the same can not be said for the ahem! other picture 😉

    Vaise am not sure that the tree in the 1st pic might have survived 😉

    Pssst! these flashes of brilliance from you surprise me! Are you ok? or is it that like me there is an extra brain ticking in you?? 😛

    • July 30, 2010 3:35 pm

      But I find a change ! your comment ! 😀 😀 😀

      Heyyy, that animal isnt fat; it is born that way !!! do you call elephants fat ?? 😀 😀 😀

      Oh no, didnt you watch the movie yet?? the tree falls down and with that aish too ! 😀 😀

      I am ok ! and I just have mine ticking up there ! 😀 😀

      • July 30, 2010 4:10 pm

        😆 😆 Awesome reply,” do you call elephants fat?”
        That line is going to go down in history 😆 😆

  14. July 30, 2010 3:43 pm

    well… the ‘chick’ is not going to firgive you! 😉

    • July 30, 2010 4:02 pm

      Wait, are you in someway related to any of those in the photograph ?? 😀 😀 😀

      Welcome to V-Lokam and thanks for dropping by ! 😀

      • August 4, 2010 7:03 am

        I thought it was a “chick” too, and I was not speaking of Aishwarya, but Vimmuuu beta corrected me. It’s a civet:)

        Bye-bye,
        Gorakh Nath.

  15. July 30, 2010 4:20 pm

    ROFL !!! 😆 😆

    Super Vimmuuu….as much as I hate Aish, you’ve made me more happier with this comparison !!! 😉 😆

    Love CB’s differences list !!! And OG’s super comment !!! 🙂

    Now, do u really want me to list differences like CB did ???? Thats quite difficult, after she has written about the dress color !!! 😉

    As u said, the comment sections are more hilarious here, than the posts !!! 🙂

    • July 30, 2010 4:25 pm

      LOL; anything for the Aish haters !!! 😀 😀 😀

      If you could find a few more differences, it will be great ! 😀 😀 😀

      Its always a pleasure to know how people react differently to the same picture ! 😀 😀 😀

  16. July 30, 2010 8:01 pm

    Me too don’t like aish, her acting is horrible and i always wonder how she does Hollywood movies 😦

    The difference i found is that both are sitting on the branches

    • July 30, 2010 8:46 pm

      I dont even understand how she does the indian movies 😀 😀 😀

  17. July 31, 2010 12:40 am

    bwahahhahahahahhahaha soooper
    and even after that great fall of hers in raavan, she comes out fine. Two or three scratches that-iz-aall! some fall eh?

    I spotted off the difference. It’s the cage! 😀

    • July 31, 2010 10:28 am

      She is an actress !!! she the rights to fall down unharmed too !! 😀 😀

      LOL, bravo ! So, you finally cracked the mystery ! 😛

  18. Butterfly permalink
    July 31, 2010 9:31 am

    OMG!!! I did read the title bfore I saw the pic. After seeing the pic, I wondered mayb you got the title wrong. I actually thought the animal was AB Jr, Looking at Ash from a branch himself!!!! Ha ha!!! Good one. I hope the Bachchans take it in good spirits!! Hick!!!!!!

    • July 31, 2010 10:30 am

      I hope the Bachchans take your comment in good spirits !!! 😀 😀 😀 Good observation; Ab Jr looking at ash from another branch ! 😀 😀 😀 Hick !

  19. July 31, 2010 9:35 am

    This is unbelievable .. I mean.. its sheer geniousness .. I look at ‘Her’ and then I look at ‘Him’ .. but I see no difference.. how pathetically similar two completely distinctive creature can be.. this picture is the perfect example of it! 😀

    What is more amazing is the pose that they both are in… not in slightest of difference in it :P..

    Okay, that was My attempt at being phunny 😐

    • July 31, 2010 10:36 am

      Welcome to V-Lokam and thanks for dropping by.

      LOL !!! how do you even that a ‘he’ ; and I meant the animal ! 😀 😀 😀

      similarity in all aspects, huh ? oh, its the pose that made me do this stuff. I mentioned it one of the comments above too; I was going through some of my pics and noticed that civets foto that I had taken recently and wondered, “now where have I seen that before ?” 😀 😀

      and thanks for the attempt; it was indeed phunny !! 😀 😀 😀

      Btw, I can see one Rakesh Vanamali fuming somewhere ! 😉

      • July 31, 2010 9:35 pm

        😀

        Rakesh sure is fuming.. and nowhere else.. but at my den 😛 .. thanks to your freaky spidy and his chuddy buddy 😀

        • August 1, 2010 9:15 am

          Where???? den as in your blog??? I dont see it anywhere ??? hayyyooo… I am missing it ! 😀 😀 😀

          Btw, I happened to see your comment in PFC too !! 😀 😀 Guess, the virtual world is also small ! 😀

          • August 2, 2010 4:11 pm

            den as in my FB profile ..and U surely are missing it 😀

            Virtual world has to be small, Vimmuuu.. after all its inside the real world.. and considering the real world is already small.. so you can guess how small is the virtual world 😉

            • August 3, 2010 8:12 pm

              Those people; they are taking advantage of the situation, they know that I am not on Facebook !!!

              and your thattuvam after that; it went over my head ! 😀 😀

  20. July 31, 2010 4:16 pm

    enikku vaiyya….ninakku kittunna oro kandupiduthangale!!! 😀 😀 😀 sheer genius!!! 😆

  21. Brat permalink
    July 31, 2010 11:34 pm

    “Wild monkey weds caged monkey” :mrgreen:

    Hahahaha…where did u get this pic from man? Did u steal this from Abhi-aish’s wedding album? 😛

    • August 1, 2010 9:18 am

      ROFL !!!!! and I really am !!! 😀 😀 😀 😀

      Ya, got it from Amitabh during our audition !! 😀

      Btw, what happened to your dress man ??? dont you know this is a family blog??? you are making an appearance like your fav ‘super hero’ ! 😀

  22. August 1, 2010 1:17 pm

    An interesting selection of picture, I should say.

    About the differences between Mrs. Bachchan and the bird – I could not find any but, I think they should exchange places. The bird would look more natural on the tree, and Mrs. Bachchan should be more comfortable in the cage – she could even use a cushion if Mr. Junior Bachchan would stop growling for a minute and fetch it for her. Branches and the cages, are respectively the natural perches for birds and women.

    – Gorakh Nath.

    • August 3, 2010 8:11 pm

      Welcome to V-Lokam and thanks for dropping by.

      LOL; what observation Gorakh. But thats not a bird; thats a civet ! 😀 😀

      • August 4, 2010 7:01 am

        Hello Vimmuuu beta,

        Civet?
        I had to look it up. My English vocabulary was never that good even when I was live. So it’s a mammal. Hmm. We’ve caged a lot of them as well I think what goes for the bird, goes for the Civet.

        You look quite young (and handsome too – like our Vicky,) so I hope you don’t mind my calling you beta, beta? I do like to be called by my full name…I don’t know but we from the last generation are sticklers, as you’d say.

        Look forward to introducing you to Vicky and Joy.

        Take care beta, and don’t climb trees – that perch looks dangerous to me.

        Jeete Raho,
        Gorakh Nath.

  23. August 2, 2010 3:05 pm

    Sooo many ppl hate Aish 😛 Hw is she even surviving in BWood hmmpf!

  24. August 3, 2010 8:59 pm

    He he!!! The animal looks so genuine!! Nothing fake about it 🙂

  25. Swar permalink
    May 13, 2011 10:02 am

    Buhahahahahahahahaha!

Leave a Reply

