Skip to content

While I was on a break…..

December 29, 2010

It’s been more than a month since I made my return to the blog world, but I donno why, I totally feel like an outsider now. It’s like watching your favourite TV serial after missing a few episodes;  I find it difficult to link stuffs especially when you all have discussions in the comments section 😀

One reason could be because, though I said I am back, I really am not ! I mean, I hardly find time these days to be online and its been ages since I had a chat with anybody on gtalk!!! Work is really affecting my schedules and when I get back home, I find time only to read all your blogs and comment. Getting into a discussion in the blogs then is simply out of the question because of the number of blogs I have got to read. I don’t even get back to the blogs to check if my comments are replied or not. But then, I need to make my presence felt, right? which, btw, is made simple only on Wednesdays and Thursdays, if you know what I mean 😛

During my break, a birdie from the US called me up and told me that in the blogworld there is a Chotu-Moti love story in the making. To be honest, I took it as joke and didn’t believe what the birdie said, but after I came back, I realized that the birdie wasn’t lying after all. Something IS going on between Chotu and Moti. And guess what, that birdie is nowhere to be seen now. Hmm…. I smell a ‘bratspiracy’ !!

The most amusing thing that happened during my absence should be this post about me by Rakesh Vanamali. Guys, he actually wrote good stuffs about me, can you believe it? Yeah, I couldn’t believe it either; never thought my name could ever get associated with the kind of adjectives he had used in the post! 😀 😀 😀 😀 Thanks Rakesh, that post really meant a lot to me and I still have no words to express how happy I was when I read it the first time. I didn’t react to your post only because I didn’t want to end my gratitude with just a comment in your blog. It was a pleasure meeting you too, Rakesh and I am not kidding, after you left, I had that lump in the throat feeling which normally people mention in similar situations 😛 😛 Ok ok, I know, I am not good at it! So, people, if at all you wanna write something about me someday, you know where to go and which post to use as a benchmark 😀 😀 😀

But just after that kind gesture from Rakesh Vanamali, I got another whole post written only on me. It was from my house owner and through her post, she managed to expose that side of mine which none of you had seen so far. I didn’t react to that as well and I patiently waited for my turn! Buhahahahahahaha!!!

I even got a special appearance in one of Sags post; an appearance which I am not really proud of. Why? Because, they (it was a joint post!) defamed me and my character. I should’ve created a ruckus like how Bappi Lahiri created recently just before the release of Toonpur ka Superhero!! But by the time I came back, it was too late; the damage was done! I really don’t know for what joy they included me in that post. They should’ve atleast asked my permission before dragging me into it. But then, nobody asks a chicken if it wants to be grilled or barbequed, right? 😀 😀 😀

What surprised me during my break was this post of Smita which everybody loved. I mean, when I write anything on toilets, you all go ewwwwww and on that post of hers about poo and pee, you all went awwwwww-ing !! Some of them even mentioned in the comments that it is cute and sweet!! Be it baby potty or some guy’s in the French toilet, potty is a potty is a potty is a potty!!! Hmmpphhhh !!! and when it is a toilet post, she should’ve rightfully dedicated it to me like how Crafty did. And again, nobody had a problem with Craftys post either. Hypocrites, that’s what you all are !!! Hmmpphhhh again!!

Speaking of Crafty, she is one of the sweetest ‘living being’ I have ever come across. Days before going on a break, Crafty got in touch with me to get my address to send me something; it was a surprise, it seems. Since I was moving out of Chennai, I gave her the address of my native place. A few days later (i.e. during my break), while I was away from home at a relative’s place, my mom called me up and told me that I have a courier. I knew it was from Crafty since I wasn’t expecting a courier from anybody else. I rushed back home to open it and guess what I found — the first edition of Spiderman Comics !!!! yeah, and also a CD of Spiderman Vs Dr. Octopus !!! My joy knew no bounds when I saw them. I wasn’t celebrating any special days for her to send a surprise gift, yet she remembered that I am a die-hard fan of Spiderman and took the pains of buying and sending them as soon as she spotted them at some book fair (am I right crafty?). and that wasn’t the first time she surprised me with her gifts. She even sent me a lot of goodies (including two bubble blowers), soon after my wedding. Now, that’s what I call ‘being thoughtful’ and I know that she had been this thoughtful to some of you too!  Thanks Crafty kutty, you are the best and sometimes, I feel that I don’t deserve all this from ya!

Anyway, thanks to all of you for keeping me alive in the blogworld even in my absence. I am also taking this opportunity to thank everybody who got in touch with me through calls, sms’ and mails asking me on my come back. It does feel great guys, when you get to know that you are missed 😀 😀 😀

Ok, I am done. This is what happened while I was on a break. Do you guys have anything else to share?

93 Comments leave one →
  1. December 29, 2010 8:24 am

    Firstuu!

  2. December 29, 2010 8:29 am

    OMG, you made speyshal appearances all over blogworld while you were away. Orey too much vonly!!
    PS: That post by Rakesh… dude, how much did you pay to get that done? 😉
    As for feeling ‘left out’, thing is, not much seems to be happening in blogworld these days… guess its going thru recession!

    • December 29, 2010 8:41 am

      Hey! I ain’t doing posts getting paid from people! And besides, do you ever think Vimmuuu of all the spider loving brute could get me to write something about him for a consideration? Naaaah!

      Just that the occasional good popped up and I noticed it!

    • December 30, 2010 3:12 pm

      Ha ha ha! recession – gud one Pal 😀

    • January 2, 2011 1:08 pm

      I know ! Too much wonly ; and I manage to pick only those posts that were written about me to create a post here ! 😀 😀 😀 😀

      LOL @ recession…probably you are right ! 😀 😀 😀

      @ Rakesh : You dont have to give an explanation to these loonies here ! They find some pleasure in pulling my legs, thats all ! 😀 😀 😀

  3. December 29, 2010 8:39 am

    Ah, the nice things about a Superman fan! Thanks!

    Well, jokes apart, it sure was a pleasure to meet you! Stay that way always!

    Wishing you, Laxmi and folks a very happy and prosperous new year!

    • January 2, 2011 1:05 pm

      Rakesh, tell me the truth. You were drunk when you wrote that post, werent you ? 😀 😀 😀 😀

      Stay that way always?? I wish I could. I put on a lill weight ! 😀

      Wish you and your family the happiest year ahead ! 😀

  4. December 29, 2010 10:24 am

    Third…

  5. December 29, 2010 10:28 am

    Ok here goes my observations:

    1. I demand to know why I was left out of the love story and why u too never bothered to update me!!! The birdie from US isdue for a god spaning with her own set of vaccuum broom now!! grrrr 👿

    Vim : Ahem Ahem ! No comments ! 😀

    2. I clearly remember the poor Brat runnning pillar to post to tell u about the “special post” … and yes all you were to do in that was to stand n bless and errr fart… so we really didn’t think we’ll ask you as to what &%^^$ you want your &^%^$% to seasoned with!!! :twsited:

    Vim : LOL, dogs run from pillar to post to pee ! 😀 😀 😀 anyway, he ran that way only after the post was published ! 😀 😀 😀 and why you taking his side, eh? 😀 😀

    3. I mentioned you in one opf my letters to Anarkali too (http://endowedwithmetis.wordpress.com/2010/11/12/letters-to-my-daughter-part-ii/) .. but u never bothered to read ANY of my posts !!! Hmmppphhhh .. shows your fraaaaannnndddsshipppp Vimmuu!!!!

    Vim : LOL, I missed a lot of posts that were written in my absence! You shouldve told me, na ? 😀 😀
    4. Now u better send me your address for I too have to send you a rotten pair of socks .. yeh yeh … I’m meanooo .. why shouldn’t I be !!! Hmmpppphhhhh … So much so for missing ppl!!! 😦

    Vim : All girls wants to know where I live ! Hmm…

  6. December 29, 2010 10:54 am

    I just have to ask when would your break be over and when will you be back… As in genuinely back????

    • December 29, 2010 3:02 pm

      ohh and I loved that post by Scorpia… It seems now you have all the answers… 😀

      • January 2, 2011 1:00 pm

        LOL, you mean, you have all the answers, eh? 😀 😀 😀 😀

        I hope I am back again. Just that Im a lill late everywhere ! 😀

  7. December 29, 2010 11:22 am

    Are you back or are you back??????? hmm.. been wondering where you disappeared to….

    Hows life and work treating u? oh,wait, i think i read about you not having any time here in the post.. daymn… what else happenings saaare??? ;o)

    • January 2, 2011 12:59 pm

      yeah, no time. Look at the frequency of my posts, that would explain it all 😀 😀 😀 😀

  8. Indy permalink
    December 29, 2010 11:32 am

    Ayyoooo….even when HE himself does not blog everyone wants to write torturous posts about him! Aha…do you threaten them with dire consequences if they don’t??? LOL! Nahi….you must be really sweet I agree!

    Hey who are moti and chotu? Tell tell!

    So here’s also wishing you a HAPPY NEW YEAR my dear boy!

    Wish you and Lakshmi much happiness, and maybe a “bundle of joy” too!

    • January 2, 2011 12:56 pm

      why should I threaten people to write bad about me??? and Rakesh, I believe, got drunk before writing the post or he must have meant totally opposite in his post about me ! 😀 😀 😀

      Cant reveal on the characters ! Read the comments properly and you will know ! 😀 😀 😀

      Wish you and your family the happiest new year too ! 😀 😀 😀

      • Indy permalink
        January 2, 2011 1:35 pm

        I cannot guess…. chotu moti…nonsense…..you BETTER mail me with the names !!!!!!!!!

  9. December 29, 2010 11:45 am

    U returned a month back and u didnt come to blog,hufffffff

    Will echo the same thing about crafty,she is a darling and very caring,we all love her…….

    Happy new year to u and to ur wife…..

    Will now go and check the post u have mentioned…..

    • January 2, 2011 12:53 pm

      I came !!! I remember coming ! 😀 😀 😀 😀

      and I second you on crafty ! 😀

      Wish you and your family a very happy new year too ! 😀 😀

  10. December 29, 2010 2:40 pm

    Aahh! I ws first here actually! But reading Vanamali’s post made me faint and I am thankfully awake now hmmpf!!

    Vim : Hmm..I tried my best to keep myself awake when I reading it ! 😀 😀 😀

    And u told Crafty u hv mentioned her in ur latest post on phone, the same phone a call from which u refused to pick up :grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

    Vim : LOL, my phone has a problem which you will know very soon ! 😀 😀 😀
    sometimes, I feel that I don’t deserve all this from ya! – Why is ‘sometimes’ there 😉 😉

    Vim : Thats because, sometimes I do deserve ! 😀 😀

    • December 29, 2010 2:41 pm

      Vimmuuu, btw I left u comments wherever possible and its only now that I got to know u were nt reading comments 😉
      I also sent u an sms asking u the same.
      Those comments u leave on my blog of late, the totally not ur kind ones – what is the reason? I am dying to know 😛 U can’t be so gud!

      • December 30, 2010 3:14 pm

        Oh btw, whatz that love story all abt 🙄 😛 😛 😛

      • January 2, 2011 12:51 pm

        No time Swarrr. How I wish I could get into discussions !

        Hehehe. ok, let me be out with the truth. I was just having fun freaking you out ! 😀 😀 😀 😀

        and that love story; I cant reveal much. Im not supposed to ! 😀 😀 😀

  11. ajay permalink
    December 29, 2010 2:41 pm

    I’m so glad to have you back, Vimmuu. You were truly missed in the break. Now I want my dose of humor. Come back! 🙂 Oh and did your read about Pepper’s creation of Blogmatrimony.com? 😀 😀 I am hired at the firm and am gearing up to marry off all single bloggers! 😀 😀 😀 😀

    • December 30, 2010 3:15 pm

      *Faint* allll??????

      • ajay permalink
        December 30, 2010 3:36 pm

        Yes, Swaram. Marry off all single bloggers is the mission. 😀 😀 Vimmuuu, would you like to join us? 😀 😀 😀

        • January 2, 2011 12:39 pm

          What an initiative ???? Why didnt people do anything like that while I was single and active in the blogs !! Bad timing man !

          I would like to join you in getting hooked and not in getting others hooked ! 😀 😀 😀

  12. December 29, 2010 3:13 pm

    Hmmm, so I need to read all those links to figure out who you *are* and what is your relation with Spiderman, and Toilets!?

    • January 2, 2011 12:37 pm

      LOL, since you are really new here, you would have to go through all those posts and even more to really figure out who or what im ! 😀 😀 😀

  13. December 29, 2010 3:43 pm

    I feel totally left out too!! 😦
    I’ve been out of the blog world for more than 2 months now and so many new developments!
    What’s this love story happening?

    Crafty IS a sweetheart! 😀

    • January 2, 2011 12:33 pm

      Get back to blogging, will ya? Evrybody misses your office rants ! 😀 😀 😀 😀

      Cant reveal more on the love story ! I could get killed ! 😀 😀 😀

  14. December 29, 2010 6:42 pm

    Sigh! I know what you mean! I’m having a hard time catching up after the blog break!

    • January 2, 2011 12:10 pm

      LOL, you had a break that was longer than World War 2 ! 😀 😀 😀

  15. December 29, 2010 6:52 pm

    Crafty really looks like a sweet heart …. She is like a Santa distributing gifts… Three cheers to her 🙂

    And whats this love story…. any clues ????

    • January 2, 2011 12:09 pm

      I have clues. But Im supposed to keep quiet ! But if you read the comment section properly, you will get enuff clues ! 😀 😀

  16. December 29, 2010 11:03 pm

    “need to make my presence felt, right? which, btw, is made simple only on Wednesdays and Thursdays”
    Seriously!! some blogs are alive only due to wordless wednesdays and thursday challenges. 😀 😀 Tried once on my blog but gave up..cant inflict that on my readers every week!

    • January 2, 2011 12:06 pm

      I know ! something which is really getting on the nerves these days ! 😀 😀 😀

  17. December 29, 2010 11:15 pm

    You are so famous Vimmuu… I never knew :P. Actually I did. Anyways, you feel left out :O. You know thats supposed to be my place :P. And I hope you are more regular now :). I need to start reading Crafts blog now. In a single day two people have praised her and she does seem like a sweetheart :).

    • January 2, 2011 12:03 pm

      you all are good at pulling my legs! 😛 😛 😛

      Oh you should. She doesnt blog much these days. Infact, shes seen more in others blogs through her mahabharat sized comments 😀 😀 😀 😀

  18. December 30, 2010 12:10 am

    even in your absense you are all over the blogosphere… :d
    reading some of the links 😀 its absolutely entertaining 😀

    • January 2, 2011 11:58 am

      Im all over, but not in the good sense ! 😀 😀 😀

  19. December 30, 2010 10:30 am

    wooooaaaahhh wooooaaah woooooooaaahhhh…
    Vimmmuuuu…
    You are like the pampered one here!
    😉

    • January 2, 2011 11:57 am

      yeah right ! you read the comments, didnt you ? 😀 😀 😀

  20. December 30, 2010 4:26 pm

    Only on Wednesdays and Thursdays?! Just have a look at the photos and drop a line, eh?!

    Scorpia’s post on you, is enjoyable and I enjoyed reading it! Thank you, Scorpia!

    I remember reading your ‘scary house’ post!

    Enjoyed reading this post of yours, vimmuuu! Welcome back (full-fledged!)! Crafty seems to be an angel!

    • January 2, 2011 11:55 am

      yup!!! Either join all and say “nice pic” or say something nasty ! 😀 😀 😀

      people should read both sides, rt? Thats why I published it over here ! 😀 😀

      Crafty is definitely an angel ! 🙂

  21. December 30, 2010 5:56 pm

    ofcourse u r missed.!!! common who will go to a circu when you get to here the joker wouldnt be there for a show! You shud reaaliz vimmuuu – your true value!
    I too was on the verge of sending a courier. but i was worried with the legality issues.
    coz i wanted to send laxmi – crackers!!! to celebrate the joy (since u cudnt access net)
    If a one year old winked – youd say – its cute ; if a 31 winked at you – youd slap! thats the same case when it comes smita talks about baby poo and you talking about french shit!
    hmmmm so ur trulllllyyy missed!!!! paara vekkaan sharikkum pattanilla.

    • January 2, 2011 11:50 am

      hahaha…very funny! but its ok, people look forward to the jokers at the circus ! 😦

      you are such a mean mean thing, did I tell you that ??? everybody is sympathesing with me and look at you ! Grrrr…

      sheesh ! comparing poo and pee to flirtatious gestures of human beings ! Only you can do this ! 😀 😀 😀 ok, when I have a child, and when he/she performs this, I shall take a fotograph and send it to u. It is disgusting to send it to you, but lemme see if you would still call it cute ! 😀 😀 😀

      oh,the cat is out atlast ! 😀

  22. December 30, 2010 10:27 pm

    I don’t like your office Vimmuuu Saar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😥

    Vim : How I wish I can comment on this ! 😥

    How can you even think of feeling like an outsider??!!! If you are an outsider, then all of us are standing outside with you…
    I have no clue what that means. I ate too much chocolate…. it’s gone t my head…

    Vim : Waaaaaaahhhh !!!! Only if I had friends like you when I was in grade 7 !! Waaaahhhhh !!!

    Lau Ishtory? 😀 😀 😀 I will patiently wait for the US birdie to return. That is a BIG LIE! I miss her and i can’t sit without breaking into a melodramatic song these days thinking of her absconding! 😥

    Vim : Shes not going to reveal any details. Its a secret ! But you know what, if you catch a flight to TVM, you can get to hear a lot more ! 😀 😀 😀
    Bratspiracy eh? You get your bathroom mug, and i will get my garlic-spell… that’s all it takes to break a Brat down :mrgreen: 😆 😈

    Vim : I always thought a whack on the butt would be enough for any brat ! Hmm…

    I read Rakesh’s post!!! and he’s really been kind! Seriously now, you sang to him, didn’t you? He wrote it while he was still reeling from the effects of your voice…alle?
    That was a sweet post by him!

    Vim : I dont remember singing. But Im sure he was drunk while writing the post ! 😀 😀 😀 😀

    Scorpria’s post was simply ROFL Material!!!! Buhahahahahha!!!!!!!
    Yeah, you had your revenge too… now having read both sides of the story…. i just have one thing to do… roll on floor and further level the tiles in my bedroom…

    Vim : Enough of rolling. You created an earthquake in New Zealand already ! 😀 😀

    Smita’s baby is a cutiepie!! He’s mini dabangg…. his poo & pee stories will garner “awww’s” & “hugs” for a long while to come! 😛
    Hey hey hey!!!!!! My post only spoke of prospective pee situations… it wasn’t concerning potty at all!

    (Btw I laughed till i cried on “a potty is a potty is a potty!!” when i saw it as a track back on my post! 😆 ) hahahahahah Vimmuuu saar! how i love thee!

    Vim : Its all my curse Crafty kutty. For all that she wrote against me, particularly in Hindi !! 😀 😀 😀 Wait till he grows up ! 😀 😀 😀

    YOU SAID THE “T” WORD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

    Vim : I knew it ! 😀

    This is war!!!!!! 👿 How dare you! You have been given a final notice to replace that “T” word with hugs…. or else….. bear the cost of buying new furniture at home!!! 👿

    Vim : LOL, come. You can break all the furniture you want to. Its priyas ! 😀 😀 😀

    It wasn’t a book fair, but it was the first time I was visiting a larger outlet of a book store i frequently go to… and I saw like a wall full of graphic novels, and right there…. Spiderman! 😀 😀 😀 That CD was from a books & music sale! Chanced upon amidst a deluge of chick flick cds!!!

    Vim : Sob sob ! you are a darling !

    Sometimes you feel you don’t deserve all this? Whoever said you are entitled to decide that?!!!! HMPFFF!!!

    Vim : LOL, I cant even feel on my own ??? See, this is why I dont express my feelings. this is why people call me insensitive. Hmmpphhh 😀 😀 😀
    Happy New Year Vimmuuu Saar! As usual, am overwhelmed by your mention… am beginning to look like some santa claus… and i sure got the belly to pull that role off! 😆

    Vim : yes you are. Look at the comments on you here ! 😀 😀 Btw, santa never had a wife or what ? No wonder he is all happy and ho ho ho ! Hmm…
    you deserve this and much more. For under that sarcastic, one-liner comment king that you are, you’re one of the most caring human beings I’ve known. And that means a lot to Crafty Kutty!

    Vim : LOL, even better. I could describe you only as a living being. didnt you notice ? 😀 😀 😀
    Did I say you sing well? 🙄

    Vim : You did? I dont remember 😛
    Oh well… Happy New Year! 😀 😀 😀
    Hugssssssssss

    Vim : Wish you the happiest New Year too ! 😀 😀 😀

    • January 1, 2011 3:03 am

      Let me give you a Birdie peck err Hugs before I am dragged away by the hair by a certain merciless person! Muahh and will be back as my shoes are itching to disco with you 😛

  23. December 31, 2010 12:28 am

    sho!!! kurachu neram njan onnu maari ninnapozhekkum endokkeya sambhavichathu!!! 😯 whats this bratspiracy i hear!!!!

    • Count bratula permalink
      December 31, 2010 12:54 am

      I have something to confess ashwathy….I am DVD pirate! 😦
      Vimmuu found abt my pirated cd business while he was at tvm 😦 Thts the whole Bratspiracy thingy he’s talkin abt!

    • January 2, 2011 11:24 am

      I have no clue either Ashwathy! Im supposed to keep quiet ! 😀 😀

  24. Count bratula permalink
    December 31, 2010 12:32 am

    Its too late now man..i think u should quit blogging..u missed all the good parts of the serial..now no use watching..Good bye bro..it was nice knowing u.. 😥

    Vim : Somebody is really pissed off. I will write like what Sr. Bachchan wrote in his blog. Nobody tells me when to quit. I know when to ! 😀 😀 😀 😀
    Btw do drop in for my new year party,we r having AMERICAN FRIED BIRDIE for dinner! 👿

    Vim : Thanks for the invite. But I prefer veg ! 😀

    • December 31, 2010 10:13 pm

      Please… Don’t give such useless suggestions of quitting blogging….. Vimmuuu just ignore his comment…

      • Count bratula permalink
        December 31, 2010 10:33 pm

        who the hell r u to tell me??? grrrr
        Pooooooodii!!! 👿

        • January 1, 2011 5:55 pm

          Hum aaapke aapke hain kuannnn … hum aaaapppkkeee 😳 …. Nice song right vimmuuuu? 😛

      • January 2, 2011 11:22 am

        @ Tan : yes yes. already ignored ! Thanks Tan for being there ! 😀 😀

        @ Brat : hehehe. Im not alone Brat !

        @ DW : what ? I didnt get the pun ! 😀

        • January 5, 2011 12:31 am

          Don’t u know about the Tan and Brat story 😉 😉 .. see i know u ignoriung my blog!!!! 😦

          • January 5, 2011 12:52 am

            Sags i know im the most eligible brat-chelor 😎 of the blogworld 😎 😎 😎 😎 ahem..ahem..ahem ,but tht doesnt mean u have to pair me up with evry single female blogger of the blogosphere! Give me a break will ya? :mrgreen:

            @vimmuu Ignore her..she doesnt know wht she says..paavam thalaku sugam illatha kocha 😀

  25. January 1, 2011 2:57 am

    Oh so your post is the reason why that Brat has been singing this song ? 🙄

    Laaga lungi main daag…chupaoo kaise
    laaga lungi main daag…blogs pe jaaon kaise
    Hogayi maili moore lungi
    strawberry jaisi pinkyyy lungi 😆 😆 :mrgreen:

    Vim : ROFL !!! He is, eh?? 😀 😀 😀 😀

    Cheguthaane I have noticed that you called me a BIRDIE instead of a Chic!!! 👿 😈 Let me dial your number to give you some classical music right into your ears 😡

    Vim : Chic and you ??? oh pls ! btw, im glad to have brought you back ! 😀 😀 😀
    Please keep this post open for more comments till am back. 🙂 *batting eyes*

    Vim : Yes, your honor ! 😀

  26. January 1, 2011 3:01 am

    Btw I have loads of evidences from chat, FB status and all to support your Chotu Moti love story 😉 So you know who to contact in case someone sues you :mrgreen:

    • January 1, 2011 5:56 pm

      Sakshi … u better answer you phone on Monday!!! else u r dead!!! 👿

    • January 2, 2011 11:11 am

      Nobodys gonna sue me. But certain people make it so obvious !! Crazy ones, I tell you !!! 😀 😀 😀

  27. January 2, 2011 8:43 am

    Can somebody please tell me about the love story in more detail? 😀

    • January 2, 2011 11:07 am

      Oh I cant. thats a secret and I promised the lill birdie that I would keep it to myself. But you know what, that birdie can help you ! 😀 😀 😀

  28. January 2, 2011 8:50 pm

    Off to read the post about you by Rakesh.. Have read that rather “sweet” post by your house owner though 👿 So many blog posts about you Vimmuuu.. shows how (un)popular you are amongst the blog community.. waiting for your humorous posts, havent read any in a while..
    Happy new yr! 🙂

    • January 9, 2011 9:33 am

      did you faint after reading Rakeshs post ?? 😀 😀 😀

      People talk a lot behind my back, na? What can I do about it ! 😀 😀

  29. January 3, 2011 10:44 am

    Great to see I wasn’t the only one gone missing from the blog scene 😀
    Woooooow! now that was a fantastic update post to give me hints as to what all has been going on while I was away.Time to catch up on all the fun I’ve missed so far.
    This is awesome news you are loving your new job to the core. Have a great time this new year and I shall soon be back after a full research on the blossoming love story of the blog world that can be my first love story in 2011 😉 😉

    • January 9, 2011 9:39 am

      but I thought you kept coming and going ! somebody said you were kidnapped by Brat too !!!

      Loving my new job?? where did you get that from ?? 😀 😀 😀 its true though ! 😀

      Psst..pssst…you wanna know about the love story??? ask brat, he will tell you all ! 😀 😀

  30. January 3, 2011 3:37 pm

    Dude its been a while since u put up a song post of urs,so y dont u upload one right now? im missing ur songs man.. 😥 plz post one as soon as possible 🙂

    • January 3, 2011 5:01 pm

      Someone’s all “chandupottu” style…why you “missing” him? 😀

      • January 4, 2011 12:07 am

        Ingane ottaku iruttathu torch mogatheku adichu irumbol angane palathum thonum ammayiku! grrrr!!!
        Why cant i miss my brother?
        Snehathinu oru vila ille ee kaalathu??

        • January 9, 2011 9:40 am

          yes yes. a song is on its way. But there is a confusion now as to who will publish it. Its a duet sung with one of the bloggers here ! 😀 😀

          @ Priya : yellow fever catch, all see in yellow ! 😀 😀 😀

  31. January 3, 2011 4:57 pm

    Ever since I wrote that post, I’ve been away from the blog world just too long! Did you curse me? 😛

    Anyway, you being away from blogs…is like the best thing that can happen. 😀

    Btw, i think your toilet stories are great. So great that i narrated them to 3 french people. Hope you dont die by french hands 😀 😛

    And whose love story is it??? 😮 😮 😮 😮

    • January 9, 2011 10:03 am

      curse?? me??? how could even say that houseowner??? 😀 😀 😀

      See, its like this. I am not regular here and thats making you away too ! You are just missing me a lot ! 😀 😀 😀

      sheeesh !!! you have french friends too ??

      love story?? you should get in touch with the concerned !! 😀 😀

  32. January 5, 2011 1:16 pm

    Have one humble-tumble request, please dont go on a break, please, because then you begin to sound very very sane with all that ‘thank you’s’ and ‘patience’! And cant say about others, but I certainly prefer the vattan-Vimmuuuu of the V(attu)-Lokam 😀 😀 😈

    Aww, Crafty IS the the sweetest, chakkara-est living being! What an apt gift to give to a die-hard fan/devotee of Spider-man 🙂

    Happy New Year to you & Laxmi 🙂

    • January 5, 2011 1:38 pm

      You play the loyal-friend to the li’l birdie by not divulging anything about the budding love-story, ok? But I’m off to call her and get her to spill it right away 😛 😛

      • January 9, 2011 10:07 am

        enne endu venamengilum vilicho, ente V-lokathiney onnum parayarudu ! :D:D 😀 😀 and anyways, the old team is totally missing, they were my inspiration for vattu ! 😀 😀 😀 😀

        I know; and even I know what I should get her for her bday ! 😀 😀 😀

        did you call her yet??? 😛

  33. January 5, 2011 4:46 pm

    You have again gone on a break…. Isn’t it…. ??? 👿

    • January 9, 2011 10:09 am

      aaaah, this time you went for the easier way, eh? 😀

      • January 9, 2011 11:51 am

        Hey you ganna put a song…. Which one????
        Ohk next time again I’ll take the longer route… 🙂 Happy…. 😀 😀

  34. January 5, 2011 6:43 pm

    I read your post, and read the comments and still have no clue on that love story 😦 2011 is not treating me right 🙂

    Don’t be so sad that people are not reacting with ‘awws’ for your toilet posts – just go have a baby and then see the reaction on your poo and pee posts 🙂

    • January 9, 2011 10:15 am

      I cant believe you guys are taking me seriously ! 😀 😀 😀

      oh, i should have a baby and then write about poo to get all the appreciation, eh?? hmm….dont give me ideas lady ! 😀 😀 😀

  35. January 7, 2011 3:48 am

    Whats that love story??? 😀 😀

    Did I ever protested for your bathroom tales bro?????? 🙄 🙄

    Crafty is a wonderful person 😀 😀

    /*They should’ve atleast asked my permission before dragging me into it. But then, nobody asks a chicken if it wants to be grilled or barbequed, right?*/

    LOL!!! 😆

    • January 9, 2011 10:17 am

      you tell about your love story and then I will reveal all ! 😀 😀 😀

      you didnt Kanagu, you are one of the good souls who liked bathroom stories ! 😀 😀

  36. thesaintlysinner permalink
    January 8, 2011 5:19 am

    Tears in my eyes……reading that you are really WORKING these days!!!!!! Bwahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa………………….!!!!!!!!

    • January 9, 2011 10:20 am

      Sadist !!!! sadist !!! sadist !!!! njaaan onnu jeevichu poykkottey ! 😀 😀 😀 😀

  37. February 8, 2011 1:20 pm

    hey vimmuu…this is my new blog…now I call myself Dee for short! LOL!

    • February 8, 2011 1:33 pm

      eeks i had not written blog name properly

Leave a Reply

