Skip to content

V-Tunes (Jan, Feb, Mar 2011)

May 1, 2011

January

Hindi

Patialia House – Music : Shankar Ehsaan Loy

  • Aadat
  • Kyun Main Jagoon

Yeh Saali Zindagi – Music : Nishat Khan

  • Kaise Kahein
  • Sararara

7 Khoon Maaf – Music : Vishal Bhardwaj

  • Awaara
  • Bekaraan
  • Darling
  • O’mama

Tamil

Veppam – Music : Joshua Sridhar

  • Veppam
  • Kaatril eeram
  • Oru devadai
  • Minnala

KO – Music : Harris Jayaraj

  • Ennamo Edo

Yuddham sei – Music : K

  • A Tale (Dark)
  • Pandora box
  • Life goes on
  • Chaos (order)
  • Hope (the last resort)

Malayalam

Gaddama – Music : Bennet Veetrag

  • Ariyumo
  • Viduramee yaathra
  • Naatu vazhiyorathey

Living Together – Music : M.Jayachandran

  • Saamarasaranjini

Traffic – Music : Samson Kottoot

  • Pakalin

February

Hindi

Tanu weds Manu – Music : Krsna & RDB

  • Rangrez
  • Sadi gali
  • Yun hi

F.A.L.T.U. – Music : Sachin Jigar

  • Char baj gayi
  • Le ja tu mujhe

Tamil

Paesu – Music : Yuvan Shankar Raja

  • Vennira Iravugal

Narthaki – Music : G.V.Prakash

  • Chinnachiru idayathile

Malayalam

Makeup man – Music : Vidyasagar

  • Aaru tharum

Mohabbat- Music : S. Balakrishnan & K.A Latheef 

  • Thennalin Kaigal

March

Hindi

Zokkomon – Music : Shankar Ehsaan Loy

  • Jhunjhun

Shor in the city – Assorted Composers

  • Saaware – Music : Harpreet Singh
  • Saibo – Music : Sachin-Jigar
  • Karma is a bitch – Music : Sachin-Jigar

Tamil

Kullanari Koottam – Music : Selvaganesh

  • Vizhigalile
  • Kadhal Enbadai

Sabaash seriyaana potti – Music : Thaman S

  • Odiye Odiye
  • Vizha vizha

Kadhal 2 Kalyanam – Music : Yuvan Shankar Raja

  • Idu Kadhalai

Vaanam – Music : Yuvan Shankar Raja

  • Evandi unnai paethaan
  • Vaanam

Ethan – Music : Tajnoor

  • Mazhayudir kaalam

Malayalam

City of god – Music : Prasanth Pillai

  • Kaalangal
  • Nee Arikayaano

Urumi  – Music : Deepak Dev

  • Aaraanney aaraanney
  • Chinni chinni
  • Vadakku vadakku
  • Aaru nee

Christian Brothers – Music : Deepak Dev

  • Sayyave
  • Karthaave nee

China Town – Music : Jassie Gift

  • Arigil ninnalum
31 Comments leave one →
  1. The Count permalink
    May 1, 2011 10:34 am

    Firsttttt!!!

  2. May 1, 2011 11:06 am

    Second!!

  3. May 1, 2011 7:40 pm

    Where is ur song ???? I dont want all these lists….come on, its been ages since u posted a song….

  4. May 1, 2011 7:47 pm

    LOL! 😀 People don’t anything else to say for your V-Tunes posts anymore eh? 😛
    Kalikalam 🙄

  5. May 1, 2011 9:33 pm

    I will copy paste my earlier comment which i wrote in ur previous post about the latest songs…..

    • May 2, 2011 10:06 pm

      your earlier comment for my previous V-tunes was that you know only one telugu song ! I havnt mentioned even one telugu song here, so that doesnt hold good !

  6. The Count permalink
    May 1, 2011 10:03 pm

    Chini chini was pretty awesome..i hope he hasnt lifted tht tune frm somewhere 😦

    • The Count permalink
      May 1, 2011 10:09 pm

      Oh btw i liked her butt too :mrgreen:

    • May 2, 2011 10:07 pm

      yea, at first, I didnt like that song, but started liking it after watching the picturisation 😉

  7. May 2, 2011 8:14 am

    Severely disconnected from Music and so also from life! 😦

  8. May 2, 2011 4:33 pm

    *yawn*
    When I see ur list I realise that the songs that have come out lately are barely average songs. I wonder what has happened to the quality of stuff. I am specially disappointed with SEL! Dunno what has happened to them 😦 I try so hard to like their songs but they keep disappointing us!!

    Anwyay, bugger write something good & come back to blogging full time! You are missed!! Specially in my comment section! *I know I would regret saying this* but what the heck! I speak only truth 🙂

    • May 2, 2011 10:10 pm

      yeah true. Though I liked these songs, none of them, I am sure, will be remembered in another 6 months ! I miss the magic of SEL too ! probably, they are waiting for the right script for good songs !

      You are the only person who knows my condition; what to do ! Im trying hard to come back to blogging. I have been reading but not finding time to comment ! Ya, I hate to admit this too, but I miss fighting with you ! 😦

  9. May 2, 2011 8:20 pm

    nice to see you back!! 🙂 🙂

    upload your singing too!!

  10. May 2, 2011 9:59 pm

    Liked all other songs but I did not like the music of Shor in the city… May be coz that useless Tushar has acted in that movie….

    • The Count permalink
      May 2, 2011 10:06 pm

      acted??? hahha

    • May 2, 2011 10:11 pm

      You didnt like them ??? I lovvved it !!

      and Im dying to watch the movie, heard some good reviews about it ! 😀

      • May 5, 2011 1:29 am

        @Vimmuuu
        I liked only saibo… But I’am not taking chance with a Tushar movie

        @Brat
        Actually you are right… How could I use act and Tushar in the same sentence 😀

  11. May 2, 2011 10:34 pm

    I feel so lost … haven’t heard songs for a longg time… i will have to goggle for most 😛
    glad to see you back 😀

  12. May 2, 2011 11:35 pm

    Thanks for the list! I am so not in sync the last couple of months 😀

  13. May 2, 2011 11:47 pm

    I love all teh songs in Saat khoon Maaf and errr loved the movie too 🙂

    Dai isn’t that song Laungda Lashkaara from the movie Patiala House?? How come you don’t like it?? 😡 I demad you like it and add it here so that I can put a long comment 👿

  14. May 5, 2011 10:41 pm

    thank you for the compilation!!

  15. May 20, 2011 5:20 am

    sorry boss …. i am stuck on “Prapancham Naaventa. … ” from Vedam …. in no mood to let go of that song 🙂 🙂

    did u hear the songs from Vaanam ??

  16. December 17, 2011 12:36 pm

    wicked wicked jungle is massive…lol wud any1 tell me whea’ i go to search and watch online europ music chhanels?

Trackbacks

  1. V-Tunes (Jan, Feb, Mar 2011) « V-Lokam | ReviewTica
  2. V-Tunes (Jan, Feb, Mar 2011) « V-Lokam | Music Fizz
  3. V-Tunes (Jan, Feb, Mar 2011) « V-Lokam | Hindi Karaoke Songs-Quality Hindi Karaoke Mp3 Music Downloads Online

Leave a Reply

