Skip to content

I miss her!

October 24, 2015

I must have told this like a dozen times to myself over the last couple of months….i know she cant hear…infact, now I know that she doesn’t want to hear this anymore……it was me who left her…it was my decision..but…

We were perfect for each other and complemented one another on everything…we had ended our nights together….we had woken up together….we teased each other…we fought together…..we walked together….we watched movies and listened to music together….she was a huge fan of my songs and had kept all of them preserved with her… there was and will never be anybody as deserving as her to have all of them….. she was the first person to listen to my songs  and I always wanted it that way…..but now, I have lost all rights…

There was a time when she was always in my hands; sometimes on my lap; sometimes on my chest, sometimes on my face …my day started with her hi and it ended with the last bye…..never realized her value until I really lost her…I couldn’t ask for a better best friend…so was I for her, I know…both of us were addicted to one another and there wasn’t a single day where we have not been in touch…and seeing us together, there were a lot of raised eyebrows and asking why were we always together…..

Some of us fall in love so many times…I did…but then, after being with her, it was the end of my search for love…I knew we were meant for each other….we still are….and she is aware of it too…. people around us advised and did all they could to keep us away…we fought them….atleast tried our best…but all battles aren’t won… like all relationships, we were subjected to a lot of strain….misunderstandings started creeping in……we heard each other…we stopped listening to each other….

I once said, every relationship has an expiry date or atleast, a best before date….never ever thought my words would stab me one day from behind….an accident changed our lives…she couldn’t withstand it anymore inspite of my relentless efforts to keep her with me…and post the trauma, i couldn’t be with her too….moving on from her was the most difficult thing I have ever done….I did it for her happiness….she was in constant stress….and the only way to relieve her from her pain was for me to be away…..hope she would realize it someday that I am no good for her anymore….. Her relief is more important to me, even if it means that I have to force myself to exist in a loveless union…

I have heard people say that one could be special for sometime, but not all the time….however, what I have for her even today proves that she will always remain special to me…..we are not together now….we might never be able to…. but she will always mean the world to me….i miss my tan – ta-daan…….Sony Xperia Arc S.

18 Comments leave one →
  1. October 24, 2015 1:26 am

    Lol.. 😀 What a climax. The post was very emotional.

  2. October 24, 2015 3:01 am

    Sending you the number of a very good psychiatrist right away. Pranthan!! Btw let me tell you that since your mungal, a lot of young chapies have come into the blog scene and ahem…they are hot!

  3. October 24, 2015 3:03 am

    I just came here searching for Crafty, in case you are wondering!

    • October 27, 2015 6:44 pm

      What is mobile number,
      What is your style number?
      Karni hain private baatein,
      What is your private number?

      Sakshi Pardner, howdy? Hugs!
      So, you found new models eh?
      But then, can they sing??? That too, occasionally in a female voice?
      I am sure Jeny will not approve!

      Teehee!

  4. October 24, 2015 9:07 am

    Sathyam para…araanee soniya?

  5. October 24, 2015 10:17 am

    what about these women?

  6. October 24, 2015 12:08 pm

    How are so sure its *her*?? 😈

    • October 27, 2015 6:47 pm

      Ahahahaha! Deeps, you are mad. Very relevant question. And you can be sure Vimmuuu saar’s answer will be anything but relevant 😀

  7. October 24, 2015 12:57 pm

    Oh heard a new fish is in town.. something called an I phone 6 S .. How about that..
    Looks pretty 🙂

    Thankfully here in uk they do come with expiry ..mine expires in april 2016 :).. 🙂 🙂

  8. October 27, 2015 6:38 pm

    Drama.Queen.
    Erm, King.

    So much build up, I almost broke some furniture in my own house.
    My travel agent quit, he said he’s had it with me arriving at the airport in pyjamas all the time.

    So, one more poo (the Malayalam one, not your favourite one, Bathroomkumaran!) from poomala gone.

    Condolence hugs!!!

  9. pixie permalink
    October 27, 2015 9:50 pm

    LOL!!
    Why am I NOT surprised?! 😛
    And yes, Deeps’ question is also very relevant!! 😀

  10. December 6, 2015 9:20 pm

    LOL!!! Got me emotional.. until “the end” happened.. 😀

  11. Ann permalink
    May 19, 2016 11:36 am

    🙂

    Sheda… avasaanam kalanjille

Leave a Reply

