Skip to content

Current Favs : Nov 1 – Dec 25

December 26, 2008

1 Oo Saaya from Slumdog Millionaire (English)
2 Kaise Mujhe Tum from Ghajini (Hindi)
3 Anal Mele from Vaaranam Aayiram (Tamil)
4 S.I.D.H.U. from Chandni Chowk to China (Hindi)
5 Vaigarai Nadiye from Mahesh, Saranya Matrum Palar (Tamil)
6 Aavaram Poo from Poo (Tamil)
7 Megam Pole from Aanandha Thaandavam (Tamil)
8 Machaan Machaan from Silambattam (Tamil)
9 Tum Ho from Rock On (Hindi)
10 Zhala menu zhala from Khalballi (Hindi)

10 Comments leave one →
  1. Nautankey permalink
    December 27, 2008 4:34 am

    S.I.D.H.U got me totally hooked.kailesh kher isn’t it?

  2. soneeta permalink
    December 27, 2008 4:59 am

    hey…the 1st english entry i guess

  3. Smita permalink
    December 27, 2008 7:12 am

    Shucks!!! Have heard only the Rock On song from the list…

    Am still stuck with Desi girl 😉

  4. Reema permalink
    December 27, 2008 9:20 am

    No songs from RNBDJ??? I like Haulle Haulle.

  5. allirekha permalink
    December 27, 2008 11:01 am

    dint u like the other song ‘Nenjukkul’ of vaarnam aayirram ? im in love with it!

  6. Varun permalink
    December 27, 2008 3:07 pm

    I love all the hindi songs in your list except SIDHU. Kailash Kher has become monotonous. Haven’t heard any tamil song.

    The song Mahi Mahi from Raaz – The Mystery Continues is quite good. I am stuck with that song 🙂

  7. vimmuuu permalink
    December 27, 2008 9:20 pm

    @ Vinod :

    Yup, the new K.K. !

    @ Soneeta :

    Yeah, the first English OST here. Thanks to ARR.

    @ Smita :

    I know, you are stuck with books right? where will you find time!

    @ Reema :

    I didnt like Haule Haule, the song loses its life in the stanza.

    @ Rekha :

    Yes, I did. Im so much in love with that song that I sing it in all the public forums when asked to. It was in my list three months back.

    @ Varun :

    Mahi Mahi is nice, but somehow not getting captivated to it yet. IU liked SIDHU for its rustic appeal.

  8. arvind1187 permalink
    December 28, 2008 6:26 pm

    My fav now includes where is the party tonight from silambattam 😀

  9. Rakesh Vanamali permalink
    December 29, 2008 6:22 am

    Absolutely loved “Kaise Mujhe Tum from Ghajini”

  10. amit permalink
    January 3, 2009 9:40 am

    Not heard any of them besides 2 and 9. 😦

Leave a comment